Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 557 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    466
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Overnight stop during family vacation

By

28 March 2017

Great property with the normal consistency that is standard from the HIE brand. The pet-friendly status of this property was the key factor in booking. The staff was friendly and the room was perfect. Would highly recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

The only thing s I was very dissatisfied about was no fresh towels and

By

27 March 2017

club

The beds were never changed non fresh sheets and blankets

Read More
Read Less

service

By

23 March 2017

club

I can't say enough about the staff at this hotel, I have seen employees do things that showed they really cared about the hotel and the people that stay there,

Read More
Read Less

Desk Clerks

By

20 March 2017

platinumelite

It was evident that the older woman at the desk was having a confrontation with the young man that was being helpful and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  We always value our guest's feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Clean guest rooms and excellent breakfast

By

17 March 2017

Everyone from the front desk, housekeeping and breakfast staff were very friendly and made us feel right at home. The hotel is located on a main highway, but very quiet. Our guest room was a suite and very spacious, ideal for a long-term stay. We will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn next year.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala. We love hearing about our guest's experience. Thanks for sharing! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

17 March 2017

club

excellent hotel always clean with a friendly staff and convenient to what we were doing in the area. Have stayed there before and most likely will again. Dicey neighborhood but you wouldn't know it by the hotel and its grounds

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We always strive to provide a clean, comfortable, and safe environment for our guests to come and relax their cares away. We hope to have you back again very soon! Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

16 March 2017

club

The employees were all very nice and helpful. Extra credit for the room attendants and breakfast servers!! I did ask for extra pillows which was not a comidated. However the pillows that were there were extra fluffy so it wasn't necessary. I ask for early checknin. Which was accompanied. I opted out of the cleaning service while there then later asked for towels which I did not receive but that could have been my fault for not asking when I turned down the cleaning service. Over all it was a nice clean relaxing hotel. All the staff was nice. I would stay here again!!

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Silver Springs-Ocala . We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Becca Z | Marketing & Brand Management
Read More
Read Less

Great last minute stay

By

13 March 2017

Booked this hotel last minute. And all went great. Staff was very friendly, and made the stay much more enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 March 2017
Thanks for the last minute booking! We are glad that you chose us no matter the circumstance. It was a pleasure to accommodate you. If you ever need a room when you're in town, don't hesitate to book with us!
Read More
Read Less

Business

By

12 March 2017

Very nice place. Convenient to get to. Restaurants nearby. Also, a wal mart for forgotten items is less than half a mile away. Nice quaint little town!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay here while you were on business! We love to bring comfort and ease to all our guests even if you're here for work. We hope you left feeling refreshed!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice quiet rooms

By

11 March 2017

club

Overall, I had a very nice 5 day business stay at the hotel. I experienced one problem and it was taken care of immediately. The work area in the room was more than adequate and there were plenty of outlets available.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 March 2017
Thank you JimB for staying with us while on business! We always strive to create a great experience for those here for pleasure or business. We hope to have you again the next time you're in town.
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced but it worked

By

08 March 2017

club

Ocala doesn't have a lot of great hotel options. The staff here were very nice and that makes up for a lot - but the bathroom had hair and accumulated dirt in the corners which is pretty unacceptable given the price!

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you for sharing your experience. We are so glad you found our staff to be exceptional in the midst of some issues. We would like to apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. I can assure you that, that is not how we run our hotel. We will do retraining to make sure this does not happen again. We hope to have you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 March 2017

club

Everyone at the hotel was great. The were very nice and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are thrilled to hear that you found your stay to be enjoyable and welcoming. We thoroughly enjoyed having you and hope to have you back again very soon!
Read More
Read Less