Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 459 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

459reviews

  • 5 Stars
    382
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service.

By

09 August 2016

club

I made comment about my stay in a previous comment area.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
So glad to hear you found our hotel to have great service. Please be sure to think of us the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay, Bang for your buck

By

09 August 2016

club

I feel you can't go wrong with Holiday Inn Express. They are always clean and friendly and the price is right. The breakfast are quick easy and free. Can't go wrong with Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Woo-hoo! We love getting such positive feedback from amazing guests like you! Here at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs - Ocala, we believe in delivering the utmost customer service and care to each and every guest. Our staff strives to provide you with a breezy check-in, sparkling clean room, and a relaxing nights sleep. We hope to have the opportunity to service you again in the future. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Florida springs extravaganza

By

08 August 2016

club

We visited middle florida to take my grandson to see some clear water springs He had never seen one. We ended up going to five different springs and staying in two different Holiday Inns. The rooms were great and the location, staff, cost, breakfast and everything else could not have been any better. When we travel we will always try to stay with Holiday Inns.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit. Love hearing about your experience. We hope your grandson had the best time while he was here. Please be sure to think of us the next time you are in the area! Safe travels.
Read More
Read Less

My wife and felt welcome from the time we checked in

By

06 August 2016

club

The front desk was warm and inviting. My encounter with one of the maids was very pleasant. The room was clean and we really enjoyed our stay at this Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so thrilled to have had the opportunity to make you and your wife feel welcomed! Our goal is to make our hotel your home away from home. We are pleased to have been able to accomplish that with you. Please don't hesitate to book with us the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly sservice and able to relax

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property several times in the past. The front desk staff always make me feel welcome and go above board to make my stay relaxing and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean, friendly staff!

By

20 July 2016

club

The staff was efficient and friendly and the room was clean and comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for staying at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are delighted to hear about your experience. Our staff looks forward to serving you again the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Accomodating staff

By

11 July 2016

club

The staff was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. The room was immaculate and close to our final destination. We would definitely come back for a visit and stay in the Holiday Inn Express in Ocala - a great value. We were totally satisfied with our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you enjoyed your visit. We greatly appreciate your compliments on our warm and friendly staff, sparkling clean rooms, and ideal location. We love the feedback! We hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 July 2016

This hotel was clean, excellent room, and great service. The only negative was the quality of the breakfast. The "fresh" cooked food tasted like microwaved, dry food. We ate there one day and then opted to eat out every other day. Besides that our stay was excellent. The location of the hotel is also great if you're visiting the Silver Springs Park or the Ocala Forest.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are delighted to receive such wonderful feedback from one of our valued guests. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed our sparkling clean rooms, and attentive service. Our staff strives to deliver the utmost customer service and care to each guest who walks through our doors. Your concerns have been heard and will be dealt with accordingly. Next time you are in the area, be sure to check out the Appleton Museum, or if your risk taker go to the Canyons and do a Zip line tour! We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

05 July 2016

club

Very enjoyable stay. Well maintained hotel/property. Easy access to area attractions.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We love to get feedback from our valued guests! Thank you for your compliments and we look forward to serving you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

23 June 2016

club

Customer service was great by all levels of staff...front desk to maintenance. Hotel was secure
Rooms were of good quality

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and felt secure and safe. Our staff strives to create and relaxing and refreshing environment for our valued guests. We hope to have you again the next time you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Great People and Great Room

By

22 June 2016

Not often do you find All the staff of a hotel that are friendly and helpful as we did in Ocala. Thank You for all your help and a great experience..

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Silver Springs-Ocala. We are overjoyed by this review! Our goal is deliver the best customer service and care we can so that our guests feel valued and important as they should. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Silver Springs, FL

By

21 June 2016

I stayed at this location on Father's Day. Room 315 had a whirlpool tub, it was a huge room with the most comfortable bed.
I highly recommend this hotel. The pool was nice and clean although I didn't have time to use it.
The staff were kind and friendly.
I toured Silver Springs the next day and the glass bottom boat tour was awesome.
Thank you to the staff for making my stay so nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you so much Susan for choosing our hotel while you were in town. We are so glad you found us to be safe, comfortable, and located perfect for the Silver Springs State Park. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less