Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95

190 South Equity Drive , Smithfield, CAROLINA DEL NORTE 27577

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 1409 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1409opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1116
  • 4 Estrellas
    176
  • 3 Estrellas
    60
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Safe for Covid

By

25 noviembre 2020

Stayed here a few times since March 2020. Hotel is very clean and safe for Covid. Definitely will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stop

By

25 noviembre 2020

One night stay that was a very good experience. Room was very clean and a very nice size. Bathroom clean and well stocked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

21 noviembre 2020

Great customer service clean rooms and common areas. Slept like a baby. Will stay again for sure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 noviembre 2020

Pool was awesome, my main reason for staying, water was clean and comfortable, room was inviting, clean and comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

18 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Nice Place to stay while travelling to/from Florida. Convenient, Clean and Comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

unexpected and unusual sticky dirty floor in bathroom

By

18 noviembre 2020

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before and it has always been up to Holiday Inn Express standards of cleanliness. But this time, not so! The room was obviously cleaned except for the bathroom floor. It was disgustingly sticky and dirty and had footprints all over it. Everything else in the bathroom was clean except for the floor. We told the desk about the problem on the way out the next morning and he credited our bill with a small deduction in price.
We will probably try this hotel again, hopefully this was a aberration in their effort to live up to the standards of the Holiday Inn Express Chain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and the rooms are very up to date and very clean

By

14 noviembre 2020

I am one of seven out of our company that stay at this hotel week to week and have stayed at some of the higher in hotels and this one tops them all.. overall appearance inside and out is very appealing and clean to a customers viewpoint. Can’t say enough about the staff which are very professional and courteous to all the guests not including the ones that stay there on a weekly basis. Our company has been staying there for the past four years and has never had one incident at this location and will continue staying here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

STAFF

By

12 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Excellent. Very helpful and friendly. From making a few changes at check in, general conversation, food prep person, cleaning folks. Everyone seemed to be on the same page of helping their guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Would recommend

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel was very clean despite all of the construction around the hotel. I just wish there would have been more breakfast options but I understand that due to COVID, that has been limited.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stopover

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

I always choose IHG on our road trips. This was our first stay in Smithfield NC. The hotel was easy to find with GPS. One of the things I like about IHG is they're always in the back where there's the least noise. The kung room had a comfortable bed and both soft and firm pillows, a fridge with small freezer that worked, microwave, Kuerig. We only encountered 1 problem in the form of our neighbors whose child ran and screamed for about 2 hours. After a long ride all we wanted was to relax. The noise ended well before we went to sleep. In the future we'll ask for a room without children nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

Great stay. Comfortable bed, nice folks and always dependable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience,

By

01 noviembre 2020

club

The hotel and room was clean. The room was very comfortable and breakfast was good during COViD. The only negative, the staff was inattentive and you had to wait for someone to take care of you at the front desk.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información