Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Buat PIN
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Jika Anda bergabung dengan IHG® Rewards Club di sebuah hotel, maka Anda harus membuat PIN 4 angka agar dapat mengakses akun IHG® Rewards Club Anda.
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Nomor 4 digit yang dimasukkan harus sesuai.
Lupa PIN?
Semua bidang wajib diisi
Kesalahan Server Tak Terduga
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Maaf, untuk sementara sistem kami tidak tersedia. Harap coba lagi nanti atau hubungi Pusat Layanan IHG® Rewards Club untuk bantuan.
Tidak punya alamat email di profil Anda?

Hubungi Layanan Pelanggan IHG® Rewards Club setempat untuk memperoleh PIN dan memperbarui profil dengan alamat email Anda. Saat menerima PIN, Anda juga dapat memperbarui alamat email melalui www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95

190 South Equity Drive , Smithfield, North Carolina 27577

Lebih banyakLebih sedikit Opsi

* Bidang Wajib

** Pencarian Tarif Terbaik yang Tersedia tidak mencakup tarif afiliasi.

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Kelola Reservasi
Perlu mengubah sesuatu pada reservasi Anda? Anda berada di tempat yang tepat!
Sudah menjadi Anggota IHG® Rewards Club? untuk melihat reservasi.
Lihat Reservasi Ini

* Bidang Wajib

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1252 ulasan
95%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1252ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    999
  • 4 Bintang
    159
  • 3 Bintang
    47
  • 2 Bintang
    21
  • 1 Bintang
    26

Mc hotels

By

Desember 23, 2019

club

Refrigerator in room 404 had a noise other then that all good

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Conditions

By

Desember 21, 2019

club

This is the second stay at this property. Last year, I fell in the tub, due to the slippery surface. I notified the desk and sent an email regarding this and I did not receive a response.
This time, the smoke detector was hanging off the wall...did not notice until I was in bed. The remote control was defective. There was debris under the bathroom vanity. The hair dryer didn’t work. Had to go to desk at 6am to get another one for my wife. And, once again, the tub surface was dangerously slippery. I had to,put a towel in the bottom of the tub to prevent falling!
This will be my last stay at the Holiday Inn in Smithfield.

Doug Malin

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Inconsistent with the expected quality of hotel's brand

By

Desember 09, 2019

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express - Smithfield for a week in late November and were sadly disappointed in our stay. While the outside of the hotel was clean and attractive, the lobby and front desk were not in the best condition (chipped/peeling signs and paint) and both our family and an older couple waited nearly twenty minutes for someone to come from a side room (where they appeared to have been for quite some time with several other members of staff - despite the "away helping a guest" sign on the desk - but came out after being fetched by a member of housekeeping who saw us all waiting) to help us with the check-in process. We also noted on the way up to our room that the only drink vending machine in the building had an "Out of Order" sign which remained in place the entire week of our stay. The room was clean but the beds were not exceptionally comfortable (I like firm mattresses, but these were so hard and the pillows so completely flat my back was extremely uncomfortable after several nights' sleep). Our number one issue, however, was that nearly every evening when we returned to the hotel our room keys no longer functioned (we were very careful to keep them away from any electronics which may have deactivated them), which meant I had to leave my husband and 3-year-old daughter standing in the hallway to go down to the front desk, on most occasions wait 10-15 minutes for a staff member to appear, and have the keys reactivated (I was told keys consistently deactivating is an ongoing issue which the hotel management is well aware of). Overall, despite our having stayed at Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express all over the world, after this experience I cannot recommend this particular hotel as it fell far short of the level of quality and service we have experienced elsewhere.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable bed

By

Desember 06, 2019

Great hotel breakfast is great and very clean even has a 100 grade for sanitary overall from health department which is hard to achieve

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Short but sweet

By

Desember 05, 2019

club

Late check in after driving all day. Friendly staff and comfortable, clean hotel. Thank you

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and convenient

By

Desember 03, 2019

club

Excellent location near shopping, movies and restaurants.

Staff was helpful and everything was very clean

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Hotel and Excellent Location

By

Desember 01, 2019

I had a great experience and pleasant staff. Breakfast was awesome and delicious. Staff in breakfast area very helpful and pleasant. I actually booked for a week later and didn't want to stay anywhere else.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Noise

By

November 30, 2019

platinumelite

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for 4 nights. 11/27 through 11/30. This was the Holiday Inn Express on Atlantic Ave in Virginia Beach VA. There was construction in the lot next to the hotel. Constant vibration and noise from 9 to 5 every day. We complained to the manager and received 30.00 off our bill. I feel we should have been advised of this situation prior to our arrival at this hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Breakfast a little earlier when people are waiting

By

November 29, 2019

platinumelite

Disappointed with this hotel compared to other Holiday Inn Espresses. This hotel completely turned me off.I hope my next stay at a Holiday Inn Express is much better and I think it will be.I hope you will get back to me about my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent service at this Express Inn

By

November 27, 2019

Friendly servcice.. Good breakfast choices. Indoor and outdoor pools.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Night stay

By

November 26, 2019

I enjoyed our stay but did not like the unorganized on arrival. Our family is military and our ID still have our parents address. When I called it wasn’t a problem but when I arrived it was a problem.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

A very good place to stay a night or a few nights when in this area.

By

November 25, 2019

Will definitely stay again in the hotel should the time arise while in this part of the country.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit