Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95

190 South Equity Drive , Smithfield, Северная Каролина 27577

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,6

на основании 1565 отзывов
92%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

1565отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    1192
  • 4 Звезды
    201
  • 3 Звезды
    88
  • 2 Звезды
    41
  • 1 Звезды
    43

Not a typical HIE experience

By

сентября 21, 2021

platinumelite

Front desk left a lot to be desired no greeting or smile. Wasn't asked if they could help me I had to start the check in process just wrote room number on card. had to ask where elevator was she just pointed. When going out for dinner asked if they had a list of local restaurants was told to drive around the area. Express breakfast hot trays were empty it was only 8;15 when spoke to let them know they were empty seemed like it was a bother to her to take care of it. Will never stay at this HIE again all and all have only had pleasant stays this one left a lot to be desired.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wonderful Stay

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

Enjoyed stay fully can’t wait till next stay. Only suggestion is more pillows. Bed was very comfortable and clean. Excellent breakfast, coffee good! Plenty towels!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Needs repair

By

сентября 21, 2021

club

After checking into our room (420) my wife was in the bathroom and almost fell off the toilet because it was not bolted to the floor and was VERY loose. We were switched to another room (422) and the room had a light fixture hanging down 12 inches from the ceiling with live wires exposed. Then, at breakfast once again on this stay just as the previous stay the worker handling breakfast was not wearing a mask even though the hotel states mask required. Once done with breakfast we went to check out and the same worker looked over to us standing at the front desk and laughed while saying "ain't nobody here yet". How is it OK to not have someone working the front desk? This is not the Holiday Inn experience we were expecting. Absolutely disappointing...

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wasn’t what I’m used too

By

сентября 21, 2021

platinumelite

I’ve had an excellent relationship with HIE. This last experience was a blip, however I believe HIE will correct this concern and return to their usual excellent service

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Staff

By

сентября 20, 2021

Staff seemed indifferent when both checking in and leaving. When I checked in the desk person didn't even tell me where the elevators were.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Hotel stay

By

сентября 15, 2021

club

When I arrived, the staff was very inattentive, the room smelled like cigarettes and they never came to change the sheets or bring fresh towels

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Over night stay

By

сентября 13, 2021

club

They room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Would stay again

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

No title

By

сентября 12, 2021

club

No body wash. Dirty bathtub. Out of so many options for breakfast.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Enough room for a family of 5

By

сентября 10, 2021

club

The suite allowed for my family of 5 to move around without being on top of each other. The room was very comfortable and clean.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Our stop over stay along I95

By

сентября 05, 2021

club

Stayed over one night with family. Hotel looks newer. It is convenient near outlet shopping / and food: Yummi Jap, Texas Steakhouse, Buffalo Wild Wings, Chipotle. It serves
Hot breakfast: scrambled eggs, bacon, and Hot cakes, Fresh fruits. Comforts:
JR Watkins brand shower gel shampoo conditioner, Microwave and refrigerator. Small
Indoor pool with small Exercise room. Room with 2 beds and sofabed. However, the hotel feels newer but needs better upkeep such as needs Better housekeeping. Carpet wasnt clean. Theres tiny hairs in sheets, pillows, blankets. Need Friendlier staff. Towels are not by pool, you have to stop by front desk for towels.
No front desk staff / security present. Strange people loitering outside the hotel. It was decent 1 night stay with 2 beds and sofabed as part of stop over to next destination, along I95.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Wg

By

сентября 02, 2021

Great price, location and breakfast.
Needs renovations, painting, more friendliness

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Nice Location but hotel needs to improve its level of service a lot

By

августа 31, 2021

platinumelite

We stayed at this hotel on 8/13/21 on the way to Florida. That stay was ok but not great.
We stayed here again on 8/26/21 on the way home from Florida. Sadly, the establishment is not what it used to be and is certainly not up to Holiday Inn standards. The room itself had an odor and had not been freshened up. The bathroom floor was dirty, and the carpet smelled. The mattress in the pullout sofa had blood stains – gross! Anyway, after 9 hours of driving on I95 we made the best of it and went to bed.
The shower was either hot or cold with no in between temperature. Breakfast was nonexistent, no coffee, cereal, pancakes, or hot items – no service from anybody. The hallway was covered with dirt that someone tracked in overnight. And the front of the building had overflowing garbage bins. Not very classy. We will not be staying here again.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию