Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95

190 South Equity Drive , Smithfield, CAROLINA DO NORTE 27577

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 1413 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1413avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1117
  • 4 Estrelas
    178
  • 3 Estrelas
    61
  • 2 Estrelas
    26
  • 1 Estrelas
    31

Notify clients of present issues!

By

dezembro 12, 2020

Once we got in to the hotel, we were generally pleased.
However, exterior entrance was temporarily blocked, due to road construction!
Would have been helpful to know this, as it took about twenty minutes to eventually get in to hotel parking area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

I like Holiday Inn, but this one was not clean

By

dezembro 02, 2020

club

Was sent to a dirty unmaid room, during a pandemic!! Ok, mistakes happen but the hotel was barely booked, in fact the parking lot was practically empty...how does this even happen? The worse part, no one even apologized when that happened. Just, "oh, ok, here is another key?!" What?

On one had the manager was nice, Janet I think her name was after I accidentally left a personal item behind and had to call about it. She called me and was easy to work with, I a thankful for her customer service. However after several calls back and forth I decided I did not want my item sent back to me because I still have concerns about the cleanliness of the hotel given my first experience.

Leia mais
Ler menos

clean and friendly

By

novembro 30, 2020

platinumelite

would stay again. no need to worry about covid at this hotel

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice

By

novembro 26, 2020

club

My stay was nice. It's convenient being off the highway, right near shopping

Leia mais
Ler menos

Safe for Covid

By

novembro 25, 2020

Stayed here a few times since March 2020. Hotel is very clean and safe for Covid. Definitely will stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stop

By

novembro 25, 2020

One night stay that was a very good experience. Room was very clean and a very nice size. Bathroom clean and well stocked.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

novembro 21, 2020

Great customer service clean rooms and common areas. Slept like a baby. Will stay again for sure

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

novembro 19, 2020

Pool was awesome, my main reason for staying, water was clean and comfortable, room was inviting, clean and comfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Nice Place to stay while travelling to/from Florida. Convenient, Clean and Comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

unexpected and unusual sticky dirty floor in bathroom

By

novembro 18, 2020

We have stayed at this Holiday Inn Express before and it has always been up to Holiday Inn Express standards of cleanliness. But this time, not so! The room was obviously cleaned except for the bathroom floor. It was disgustingly sticky and dirty and had footprints all over it. Everything else in the bathroom was clean except for the floor. We told the desk about the problem on the way out the next morning and he credited our bill with a small deduction in price.
We will probably try this hotel again, hopefully this was a aberration in their effort to live up to the standards of the Holiday Inn Express Chain.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and the rooms are very up to date and very clean

By

novembro 14, 2020

I am one of seven out of our company that stay at this hotel week to week and have stayed at some of the higher in hotels and this one tops them all.. overall appearance inside and out is very appealing and clean to a customers viewpoint. Can’t say enough about the staff which are very professional and courteous to all the guests not including the ones that stay there on a weekly basis. Our company has been staying there for the past four years and has never had one incident at this location and will continue staying here

Leia mais
Ler menos

STAFF

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent. Very helpful and friendly. From making a few changes at check in, general conversation, food prep person, cleaning folks. Everyone seemed to be on the same page of helping their guest.

Leia mais
Ler menos