Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 530 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

530reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Friendly staff

By

July 14, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay. The Holiday Inn had friendly staff and they were very knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 12, 2016

club

Checkin was quick, room was very clean and comfortable, the beds were very comfortable with nice sheets and comforter. Bathroom was nice and clean with plenty of towels. I loved they had the keurig coffee maker for our use in the room. The pool was nice and clean.
They shops are very close by and an added plus is the movie theatre right there also.
I will definitely be back soon. I loved the area as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service Clean rooms

By

July 11, 2016

club

the staff was very friendly but most importantly the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Would recommend

By

July 08, 2016

I would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Selma/Smithfield area. Walking distance to restaurants and a good night's sleep. Staff was very young and use some polish, but very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

July 08, 2016

platinumelite

Close proximity to the highway,restaurants and gas station. Very clean and modern facility. Very helpful and friendly staff. Breakfast was outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 06, 2016

club

My son and I had a wonderful stay would recommend to family and friends and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and Very Clean

By

July 06, 2016

club

Over all rating is EXCELLENT, very nice atmosphere, great staff, very attentive to your needs. Housekeeping staff was excellent. The entire stay was very pleasant. the continental breakfast was very good and the area was very clean and the staff was there to replace items immediately, you didn't have to wait for food to be replenished. My overall experience was great, I will always stay at this Holiday Inn Express when I am traveling in NC in that area. The Mgr. Meenu displayed excellent customer service, she was one of the most friendliest person that I have ever met in all my stay with any other Hotel/Inn. If you are ever in this area my advice is to book with this Holiday Inn Express I promise you won't be disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

July 05, 2016

staff was outstanding they went above and beyond my expectations

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you Thew!!! Thank you so much for your review. I am pleased to hear that you were well taken care of by our staff. We greatly appreciate your kind feedback about our staff members, and We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meenu Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

July 04, 2016

club

The hotel staff were friendly and helpful. The room was clean and modern, and the hotel was quiet. The location is convenient to food and shopping. Overall, it was a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hi "karconner", We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our hotel. Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards club member is very much appreciated. Thank you for continuous business. We look forward to serving you again soon. Take care!! Sincerely, Lyn Hagerty & "TEAM"
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

Overnight stay on the way to the Sunshine State. Staying at a clean, comfortable, conveniently located hotel is important.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Thank you N J Visitor!! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meenu Sandhu & Team
Read More
Read Less

great mattress

By

June 29, 2016

great stay. Will do so again in the future. This is redundant. I already said the staff when making the reservation and when checking in were great...professional and friendly. Only observed other staff performing their tasks when cleaning or preparing the food service offered for breakfast. This is my second stay at this facility and I will stay again. Very consistent and well worth the cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hi "cliff29", YEAH!! We thank you for your continuous loyalty to our hotel. We strive to assure our guest feels welcomed and help make your stay as comfortable as we can. Until your next trip...Be safe and take care!! Look forward to serving you again soon! Sincerely, Lyn Hagerty & "TEAM"
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 22, 2016

club

After a long day of road trip driving it was a great place to pull into and get a a good quality sleep for the next day of travel. Staff was very polite and attentive to all my family needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Hello "Cutter1021", It joys us to know that we were able to make your stay very comfortable after a long day of driving and to be able to prepare for the next day. We are glad we were your choice of brand and looking forward to continue serving you. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. Come back to see us soon. Take care!! Sincerely, Lyn Hagerty & "TEAM"
Read More
Read Less