Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Smithfield - Selma I-95

190 South Equity Drive , Smithfield, North Carolina 27577

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1291 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1031
  • 4 Stars
    164
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    27

Facilities

By

February 19, 2020

club

The check in was easy and timely, The facility was clean and organized. Everything needed was provided. An overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place great food nice people comfortable rooms hot showers

By

February 18, 2020

Great place Will recommend to others about staying here. Keep up good work.

Read More
Read Less

Traveling through

By

February 18, 2020

club

Good hotel. We only stayed one night bc we were traveling. I would use this location again. It is located near 95 and is in a nice area. Food choices in the area too.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

February 18, 2020

Lors de notre arriver la préposée à la réception (Meagan) nous a donné un super service. Elle a su répondre à nos demandes surtout de nous référé à un lave auto et en plus elle s’est assuré que nous avions tout ce que nous avion besoins.

Merci

Read More
Read Less

One of the very best!!

By

February 17, 2020

club

This may be the best Holiday Inn I’ve ever stayed in. This germaphobe found this hotel to be so clean; I thought the hotel was brand new! The staff (every single one we encountered ) was so professional and nice. Great Southern Hospitality from a lively team of professionals!!!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and very Convenient

By

February 12, 2020

I had a long day and needed to get to my room and rest for the next day. I ordered some food which the front desk call to allow them to bring to me, then I slept all night with no ambient noise from other rooms or the hallway.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stop on travel or business

By

February 12, 2020

platinumelite

No complaints, clean and comfortable. Plenty of locations for dinning nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facility and location.

By

February 11, 2020

club

My stay here was comfortable and relaxing. Enjoyed the quality of the facility and the location of the hotel. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay for a tired traveler

By

February 07, 2020

club

A good stopping spot when traveling I 95. Hotel facilities were very comfortable and the location great. Easy on off access to the interstate and a great number of popular restaurants very close at hand. Indoor pool for those who want to swim as well as a good workout room and laundry. Breakfast starts early for those who need to get back to their travels. Hope you enjoy your stay. We did!!

Read More
Read Less

Previous stay

By

February 07, 2020

I arrive early many times, and the staff has always been polite and told me they would get me a room as soon as one was available, I always arrive before 3pm.

I have seen the cleaning personnel even tell me they are working on it and one will be available soon.

Excellent customer service.

Except 1 month ago (about), the heavy set black woman was very rude to me, I was shocked

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

February 05, 2020

club

Clean room, friendly staff, overall good experience. Train went through two times through the night and woke us up.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Service

By

February 02, 2020

platinumelite

The front desk clerk provided phenomenal service. This person is a TRUE asset to the Holiday Inn Express and Suites team. We look forward to referring our friends and family and also look forward to visiting again soon. We highly recommend this hotel as a hotel that provides exceptional service.

Read More
Read Less