Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 617 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

617reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay

By

February 22, 2017

club

The staff was friendly and professional. The room was clean and comfortable. The hotel is centrally located to shopping and entertainment. Look forward to staying again.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

February 22, 2017

club

Neat and clean. No mold visible, especially in the shower area.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Edski, Thank you so much for your awesome review!! I am glad you were able to enjoy your stay at our property. We look forward seeing you again. Thanks, Meenu Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

Great place to take a break

By

February 21, 2017

platinumelite

This was our second time using this hotel to take a break from driving on our long Florida vacation. Our children were able to swim and relax a bit before driving again the next day. It was clean and the staff was most pleasant. They accommodated us, since we're a larger numbered family, with an adjoining room that we could still all be together. Most enjoyable experience overall!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Dbean14, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meenu Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very nice. Clean and comfortable. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Helen, Thank you so much for staying with us!! We look forward serving you again. Sincerely, Meenu Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

February 17, 2017

We were travelling and stopped here on our way home! The staff were very accomadating and friendly! It was a clean and modern hotel with all the amenities and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay here again in my travels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, DeeJ24. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your visit with us! Our staff takes great pride in treating our guests warmly and keeping our property clean, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again the next time you're in the area! Sincerely, Erikka N.
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Holiday Inn

By

February 16, 2017

club

I was very tired when I checked into this Holiday Inn in Feb 2017. However, was surprised that the rooms are not heated. It was very cold in the rooms and when I called guest service desk couldn't get anyone to answer the phone. Of course, it was real late. However, I was am to turn the heater on high and after a few hours, the room was finally warm. But the bathroom never warmed up and taking a shower was freezing ! Breakfast was kinda of boring with lots of sugar pasties, high calorie yogurt, gravy

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your review, ghenier27. We value your feedback and greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG Rewards Club member! I am so sorry to hear the room was cold when you arrived - we will address the housekeeping and night staff with these issues to ensure they don't happen in the future. Please feel free to contact me at hixsales@easternmgmt.net so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Erikka N.
Read More
Read Less

No sleep

By

February 16, 2017

club

Air conditioning made noise. I could hear the noise though the walls

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your review WILLIAM. As a Club IHG Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. I am so sorry you were not able to get a good night's rest during your stay with us! Please feel free to contact me at hixsales@easternmgmt.net so I can provide additional assistance. Sincerely, Erikka N.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and big room

By

February 15, 2017

platinumelite

We were traveling and this is usually our overnight stop from Florida. We were upgraded to a suite which was nice, gave us some room to stretch out. Hotel and room are very clean. Breakfast is always good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Denise1971, Thank you for your amazing review of our property!! We are glad you were able to enjoy your room upgrade and loved the breakfast. When ever your in the area please don't forget to stay with us. We look forward serving you again. Sincerely, Meenu Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

Rested

By

February 15, 2017

club

Very nice stay and the pool was great. I liked the salt pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Chickasha, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meenu Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

Front desk girl Leah was very good

By

February 14, 2017

club

Took her time to talk about rewards program only one to explain it to us after staying in 2 hotels before stopping there

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Leah is great asset to our property. I am glad she was able to explain how the rewards program work. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Meenu Sandhu
Read More
Read Less

Hard bed

By

February 11, 2017

club

Hard bed, clean room, very nice staff. The breakfast was decent and the area and location were close to my appointments.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel, Homer. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member and value your feedback. I am sorry to hear the bed was hard, but am glad you enjoyed your stay otherwise. Our staff takes pride in keeping the property clean and making guests feel welcome. We hope to see you again the next time you're in the area! Sincerely, Erikka N.
Read More
Read Less

One front desk person

By

February 11, 2017

club

The front desk person (I am sorry her name now escapes me) was an African-American disabled veteran and had served 4 years. She was absolutely precious. Her manner was terrific and her consideration was tremendous. She was restricted by the fact housekeeping had left so no one could clean our room. She said facilities would have to take care of the pool which was never done! Unfortunately, I will stay at the Fairfield when I return and I will be coming back at least 5 times in the next 6 months. However, I will make it a point to again tell this woman just how great she is and should be working at a location that appreciates her talent and has the other personnel to match it.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Dear Patti, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Meenu Sandhu
Read More
Read Less