Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 349 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

349opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    87
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Do your own research. Do not rely on staff

By

04 enero 2017

club

We checked in on New Years. When I booked the reservation, I telephoned and asked about activities for New Years Eve. I was told by a girl that there are normally fire works. There were no fire works. Secondly, I shared with the manager at check in where we were planning on eating for dinner. He, instead, suggested Perolis an Italian restaurant next door to the hotel. Since it was storming, and he said that our original restaurant was miles away, we decided to walk. There were 4 of us. Our total bill was $365. We have never paid that. The restaurant did nothing for New Years with the exception of a free glass of champagne. We were very upset with the staff for suggesting this restaurant and not informing us of what the bill might be. The buffet at the hotel was very bad. The eggs were spongy, and the bacon did not taste like bacon. When we went to make the sofa bed for our son, we did not have any sheets. After telephoning and requesting sheets, we received some. However, we were brought 3 fitted sheets. We had our son sleep with us instead. There are so many hotels in the city. I would research more and stay else where. I am sure that the fees are competitive.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty solid hotel for the money

By

04 enero 2017

I have stayed at this particular location many times and always have a relatively pleasant stay. The hotel is in decent shape and the staff are usually quite friendly. There are certain recurring problems with the guestroom mostly involving leaky faucets or showers. air-conditioners are a little bit on the loud side but adequate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are happy to inform you that we are in the process for some upgrades in our bathroom. We hope you will visit us again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for Business travel and leisure

By

27 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Convient to travel in San Diego County, great location for after work, walking distance to beaches, town and restaurants.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Brenda Guerrero GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It is always a pleasure to stay here.

By

05 diciembre 2016

I have to be in this area for business every couple of months. It is always a pleasure to stay here. The staff is wonderful; they know their guests and always are friendly and try to make sure the stay is top flight. The rooms are always clean and modern. All hotels should be this good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your loyalty, we will make sure our staff knows that they made a difference during your stay. We strive to give great customer service to each and every guest. We hope you continue to visit us in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

26 noviembre 2016

Friendly staff and very clean room.
Even though I arrived very late in evening, staff was immediately present to check me in

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Thank you! We want all of our guests to feel welcomed no matter what time they check in. We have a great staff that works their hardest to ensure that we give the best service at all times and it sounds like we delivered. Next time you visit the west coast make sure to stop by. See you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEST SERVICE

By

18 noviembre 2016

EPIC! I came here to the Holiday Inn Express for a meeting down the road and ended up staying in the area for another 2 days! Jess in the Sales, both managers Jose and Brenda and all front desk staff Karen , Paul , Alex were just so professional with such great customer service , always smiling and definitely made me a satisfied guest !

Note: Very clean, Welcoming and easy access to everything, peaceful rooms, and Amazing room comfort and appeal. Nice hotel grounds for walking and enjoying a real vacation. There are also a few drug store, bars ,and the beautiful beach that are less than 10 min walking distance . I absolutely love this place.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 noviembre 2016
What a review! Thank you very much for all your kind words towards all of our staff. We will definitely show this to them so they know all their hard work paid off. We hope you visit us again soon for yet another epic stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic Hospitality!

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

The Hotel Personnel were a great team of professionals who obviously enjoyed their high-commitment to performing best-quality Customer Service!

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you!What a fantastic review! We will definitely be forwarding your compliments to our entire staff. We know we have some of the best people in the business working with us. They will be so happy to know that all their dedication paid off. We hope you get to visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIE

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

Inexpensive parking but garage is very tight for anything but compacts. Rooms and halls are a little dated. Breakfast was underwhelming. Enjoyed the later check out.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to inform you that because of it we have started remodeling our hotel. We are currently working on our guest rooms and bathrooms. Once those are done we will turn our attention to the exterior and the public areas. We hope you visit us again to see the end product. Thanks again.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

16 noviembre 2016

club

I like this location and look forward to staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 noviembre 2016
Thank you for such a nice review. We are so happy to have the chance at having you stay with us again in the future. We are glad to hear that our location met all your needs. See you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

10 noviembre 2016

club

This facility was very clean, the employees are very polite. I was very pleased with my experience .

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 noviembre 2016
Thank you for such a nice review. We are so happy to hear that our staff delivered great service. We work and strive to give all of our guests this kind of experience each and every time they visit. We will definitely forward all your compliments to them. We are sure they will be so proud to know they made a huge difference. We hope to host you on your next trip to Solana Beach. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My "GO TO" place in Del Mar

By

26 octubre 2016

I love this staff at this Holiday Inn. They go out of their way to be of assistance in any way they can. The rooms are clean and fresh and they are always doing something to keep the hotel updated..painting etc. I love this hotel of all the ones I go to and I travel 35-42 weeks a year.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much taking the time to review your stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our staff always does their best to take care of all your needs. We will forward your compliments to them so they know all their hard work is paying off. We thank you for your continued support over the years and will continue to deliver great stays. Hope to see you back again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good value

By

22 octubre 2016

Excellent overall, but in my particular room the bathroom needed upgrading. The spray-on tub liner was detaching and rubbed off on the floor area. The shower leaked spray on the floor and had traveled under and soaked the carpet.

Overall, a little worn but I would definitely go there again regardless.

Staff very good!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 octubre 2016
Thank you for your review. Due to similar feedback with regards to quality we have started remodeling our guestroom and bathroom. We want to provide the best accommodations possible for our guests to relax and enjoy their time while visiting us. We hope once all the remodel is done you come back and visit. We want to ensure that all the changes we are making are what guests want and need to have a pleasant stay. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información