Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 376 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

376opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    227
  • 4 Estrellas
    95
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great location

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Walking distance to many bars and restaurants as well as the beach.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 marzo 2017

club

Love love love love loved it.definitely will be back next year

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very convenient

By

23 marzo 2017

club

We often go to the Belly Up for shows and hate to drive home after. We have stayed at several nearby hotels and this is the one we like best.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great staff.

By

13 marzo 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel numerous times. I enjoy the staff and the facilities.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEACH HOTEL

By

09 marzo 2017

OK, BUT NOT GREAT, much better hotels down the road in Del Mar where we usually stay, this hotel is on the low end of the scale, Hotel Indigo might be a better choice with convenience to better restaurants, shopping

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Solana Beach

By

06 marzo 2017

WE have stayed here before and were delighted to be able to stay again. very clean. Staff were excellent handling all our unusual needs. The beach is short walking distance as well as the village of Solana Beach. Lots of restaurants within walking distance as well. Great value for the location. Looking forward to our next stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely hotel in a beautiful town

By

05 marzo 2017

club

This holiday inn is in outstanding hotel with beautiful rooms. The only drawback is that breakfast was not included because the restaurant was under renovation. I love my stay the staff are wonderful The only other objection is in the $15 charge for parking which I believe is outrages. Guests can eat breakfast across the street and wonderful restaurants
Are nearby. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre hotel

By

04 marzo 2017

club

The hotel is adequate but could use some updating. Some nice beaches and restaurants in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel and location. Great value.

By

28 febrero 2017

club

Selected this hotel based on decent reviews and affordable pricing. Overall impressions of hotel are very good. Our room was nice and comfortable but our bathtub, a fiberglass enclosure, could have used replacement...it was worn and the drain was poorly fitted. Breakfast was nice and parking was a very reasonable $3/day.

I definitely would return to this hotel. Hopefully the room we get next time will have a nicer tub!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. In regards to the bathtub we are happy to inform you that we are upgrading our bathrooms.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Solana Stay

By

28 febrero 2017

Not a bad stay but not a great one either. I've stayed at other IHG hotels and can say that with some experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 marzo 2017
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Karen Chavez Front Office Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

breakfast

By

28 febrero 2017

Breakfast is not started until 7am
NOT good California traffic is a nightmare for business travelers. Breakfast should tart by 6am

Breakfast choices are not healthy choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 febrero 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely,
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service, quiet, comfortable.

By

24 febrero 2017

club

I had a great stay at a good price. The room was clean, comfortable and very welcoming.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Karen Chavez
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información