Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 318 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

318opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    193
  • 4 Estrellas
    81
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Relaxing Stay

By

08 agosto 2016

club

My family and I stayed at the Solana Beach-Del Mar location and overall enjoyed our stay. The staff is friendly and helpful. The only issue we encountered was that it was difficult to get on the wifi, and then when we got on it it was slow. So we ended up using our phone data instead which was fine for our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

parking fee

By

03 agosto 2016

club

to charge for parking at $3.00 is really insulting based on the high room rate, just add it in. it seems petty to chargebextra for parking, that is the only problem I have

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fantastic, relaxing and enjoyable stay

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

WE look forward to our beach getaway every year... thanks for the great service and nice accommodations.

(Please not ein my previous comments the date was Wednesday July 27 not 28 sorry)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 julio 2016

The location of this property us easy to access from highway and is a great location for beaches, restaurants and the Del Mar horse race track.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great location for great price

By

28 julio 2016

club

great location for great price, I had to travel during this period and this was the best location I found for the price, hotel needs some make over but guest room

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Thank you for reviewing your recent stay. We are glad to hear that we were a great value and were able to meet your travel needs. We will forward your suggestions with regards to updating the property to our quality manager. We want to ensure that we are up to date with what guests want and need from our hotel. Next time you get a break from the busy L.A. life stop by and visit. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and helpful staff

By

27 julio 2016

club

Loved the convenience to the beach, restaurants and shopping areas. The staff was very friendly and helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Worst Experience ever!!!

By

18 julio 2016

This is a hotel I stay at all the time and it usually is a great experience. But this hotel, the Solana Beach Holliday Inn Express has gone down hill. The maintenance department is either non existent or has no idea what they are doing. I booked a suite which I always do. This one was absolutely filthy, there was mold everywhere in the shower,the bath room ceiling, the shower curtain. The bath room overall everywhere else. was filthy as well. I talked to the desk twice and asked for the shower to be cleaned, but it never happened. I asked the house cleaning staff to please clean the mold out of the bathroom, but that didn't work either. The screen door was ripped, there was water damage on the ceiling and the entire place was lacking maintenance. I have stayed in this place for the last time.. There is a nice hotel next door. That's where I'll be the next time I stay in Solana Beach.

Publicado porHotelStaff
20 julio 2016
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. First, let us say thank you for your continued support over the years. We are very disappointed to hear that we were not able to meet your expectations this time around. In order to address the quality of our cleanliness we have changed housekeeping companies. We want to ensure that we offer guest's the best accommodations possible each and every time. The maintenance issues have been forwarded to our quality manager and are being worked on by housekeeping and maintenance. We understand that we fell short of what we usually deliver when you have stayed with us. We hope we get a chance at winning back your support the next time you visit Solana Beach. Thank you again for your time and your valuable feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy to get to

By

13 julio 2016

easy access to polo fields and beaches.staff was very helpful. front desk went out of their way to find supplies for us to restring lacrosse head.have stayed there in the past and would again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We are so happy that we not only met, but exceeded your expectations. We work extremely hard to deliver the best possible service with the best hotel accommodations. Plus, we have one of the best staff in the business that help us make that happen. We appreciate your continued support over the years and will forward your compliments to all of our staff. Hope we see you back in California soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bathroom needs updating

By

13 julio 2016

The guest room was in excellent condition but the bathroom, not so much. The bathtub was very stained and the water dripped the entire night. My kids were a little uneasy about bathing and showering in the tub because of how dirty and stained it was. I truly think the bathrooms need some updating including new bathtubs, faucets on the tub, and tile around the tub. Other than that, the actual room for sleeping is in excellent condition and the breakfast area and selection was very roomy and clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
Thank you for reviewing your stay with us. We want to thank you for all your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that the sleeping area and breakfast were just what you needed during your trip. We apologize for the issues you encountered regarding the bathroom. We will be forwarding all of your suggestions to our quality manager to ensure that they get repaired. We welcome all of our guest's feedback because it lets us know what we are doing right and what we can improve. Thank you again for your time and honest review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Some beds are better than others. Parking is hard.

By

08 julio 2016

club

The parking garage is very crowded. Spaces are small. Some of the beds are better than others. The breakfast was good with a good variety to choose from. The price was a little high.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay. We appreciate all the valuable feedback and we will forward it to our quality manager. We want all of our guests a great stay from the minute they arrive at our hotel until they leave. We hope to get another shot at improving on this stay on your next visit. See you soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great mattress and pillows

By

28 junio 2016

club

We picked this hotel due to proximity of Del Mar fairgrounds and Beach. The walk was further than expected as it was a mile from Del Mar fairgrounds and same for beach but by car it was 5 to 8 min drive. Good centrally located. Small property and below average room in need of TLC. Was not worth the price we paid but it was a Fri night and the Del Mar fair was going on. The breakfast was continental and nothing spectacular as I wasn't expecting much.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
Thank you very much for reviewing your recent stay with us. We welcome our guest's feedback because it allows us to identify the areas that need improvement. We will definitely forward all your concerns regarding the room and breakfast to our quality manager. We want to make sure that we are offering the best accommodations and amenities that guests truly appreciate. We hope we get another shot at improving on this stay on your next trip. Thank you.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Economical place by the ocean

By

23 junio 2016

I stay here for business travel. But, I always find time to hit the beach, boogie board, run, and ride by bike. The Corner Market Deli next store has the best sandwiches. CPK & Beer Works are close to for other eating options. The rooms are a little dated but, the nice ocean breeze and chill neighborhood makes up for it.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Thank you for such a nice review. We are thankful that you chose our hotel for your business travels and are happy to hear that you sneak in the fun stuff too! There is so much to do here in Solana Beach and it sounds like you got to do a lot of it. From hanging out at the beach, running in the trails, cycling or just visiting the local restaurants you will always have something to do. Next time you need a break from the Arizona heat stop by.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información