Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown

N. 801 Division Street , Spokane, Washington 99202

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1685 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1685opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1304
  • 4 Estrellas
    267
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Room was very comfortable, modern and clean.

By

17 febrero 2020

The breakfast service was excellent. The woman that greeted the guests made you feel very welcome and added a personal touch to the meal.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay overall

By

17 febrero 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel, the outside is so charming and beautiful! Inside had some charm… But did not specifically match the beauty of the exterior and the “wow” factor. We had a little bit of an issue with our late check out request. We made a late check out request upon checking in, but the note was never made on our reservation so it caused some issues with our key etc. It was resolved with a smile!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overall experience

By

17 febrero 2020

club

They really know how to treat their guests well. From the moment you arrive, they are taking care of you and the facility is excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel

By

16 febrero 2020

Clean, comfy, very nice staff. Fitness center is great. Breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect

By

15 febrero 2020

I alway like staying at this hotel. Staff friendly and good condiments

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel in a good location.

By

12 febrero 2020

club

Easy to park, friendly staff, very clean and a great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fit for a queen!

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Fantastic fun place! Welcoming, friendly, elegant... on top of the world!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved my stay here!

By

11 febrero 2020

club

Great staff. Great gluten free choices at breakfast. Less at the managers reception. Enjoyed the stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a friendly place

By

09 febrero 2020

platinumelite

The staff here is always friendly and very helpful. The remodel is coming along and looks great. I will gladly recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, newly updated

By

08 febrero 2020

Great place to stay. I like it so much I will be staying here for work for about 6 months during the week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room

By

08 febrero 2020

club

I enjoyed my stay and so did my puppy. She loved all the attention from the staff. Even with part of the hotel under construction it still didn't disturb our stay.
Loved that the treadmill was well maintained and the belt did not jerk while moving.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, beautiful property.

By

05 febrero 2020

Beautiful, unique hotel centrally located to many activities and restaurants. Our room was very clean and the beds were very comfortable. Great breakfast! Staff was friendly and helpful. Will stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información