Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown

N. 801 Division Street , Spokane, Washington 99202

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1966 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1966opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1527
  • 4 Estrellas
    307
  • 3 Estrellas
    71
  • 2 Estrellas
    40
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

Nice

By

04 mayo 2021

club

Nice spacious, clean, quiet rooms. Friendly staff. Good parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best!

By

01 mayo 2021

club

Without a doubt, the Holiday Inn Express, Spokane is a great value and lodging experience. From the moment you walk in, you are welcomed by friendly staff and surrounded by a beautiful environment. Everyone is so kind and helpful; everything is clean, beautiful, comfortable and ready for you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful Stay Even During Covid

By

30 abril 2021

I would like to shout out to the excellent staff from the maids to Manager Julie. They were all very helpful and assured I had a pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant stay even with pet

By

29 abril 2021

club

Good location with access to local park and downtown activities. Friendly and helpful staff, even made pet feel welcome. Comfortable room. Topnotch hot breakfast with good variety. Following appropriate contact and airborne precautions. Free parking was also a plus. Good value for the room and location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great service

By

28 abril 2021

Everything was great! Needed place to stay with my pet while selling house:)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Staff but couldn't use the shower

By

28 abril 2021

platinumelite

It was a shame the room was fine the staff very nice but the shower pressure was so poor I couldn't take a shower (would've taken 30 min to rinse off). Not really good on a business trip.
They also couldn't provide me with a replacement room as they stated none were available.
I won't stay at this hotel and I'm a IHG platinum card holder.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best stay in town!

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

So friendly, easy parking right to the door of my room, feeds you breakfast and some dinners too! Everyone is so accommodating. They seem like they all really care. Fitness room was open and great to check out the key. I almost like that better than an open gym.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly and comfortable

By

26 abril 2021

club

Very friendly and easy check in. Reserved online via third party and received pet friendly room I requested, although not one of the ones that opens into grass-those rooms are awesome for dog parents! Room was comfortable and clean, geez I love those pillows. Breakfast left a bit to be desired (namely bacon) but a very good offerings considering the difficulty of buffet service right now. Price was a bit more than I'd like, but Holiday inns are pretty much the way to go if you need a pet friendly room. Will surely stay here again. Oh and pretty easy walk to tons of downtown spots.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds.

By

26 abril 2021

club

Beds were comfortable, room was nice. I appreciated that coffee and tea were available all day

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Stay

By

26 abril 2021

club

The hotel was very clean, beds were comfortable with plenty of pillows and the location is great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

favorite hotel of all time

By

24 abril 2021

club

A great place to stay for family. Especially those who have a disability or pet. View is great from higher floors. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the few rooms on the 1st floor with reserved parking right outside your own room. Centrally located to most of the sights in town, including short walk to Riverfront Park.
Convenient to Interstate if heading out to see outlying sights.
If you are going to be visiting Spokane, this is the place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise Levels

By

23 abril 2021

club

Our first night was in Room 333. Division Street noise level was not a steady drone as it would be during daytime hours. At night the noise level was intermittent and extreme with very loud, rumbling auto tailpipes used by young Spokane drivers and semitruck road noises. We were unable to sleep and had a poor night. Also, bathroom fan has bearing going out and squealed when in use. We were moved to Room 305 at the west end of the building and had a much more comfortable stay the next two nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información