Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown

N. 801 Division Street , Spokane, Washington 99202

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 2177 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2177opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1704
  • 4 Estrellas
    326
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

23 junio 2022

This was a great location in downtown Spokane. Close to the river and restaurants. The staff was friendly and there is a great patio are to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and clean

By

20 junio 2022

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of our room, especially the bathroom. The beds were very comfortable and the in room amenities were great. Breakfast had a great deal of options and was delicious.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, Annoying street noise, pricey for the quality.

By

19 junio 2022

The outside of the building was beautiful also the views from our room were nice. There was extremely loud road noise making it difficult to sleep. Our room was costly considering the average room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel!

By

11 junio 2022

platinumelite

From the moment we were greeted by the warm, welcoming Front Desk staff to the moment we checked out this hotel quickly became one of our favorites! The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. All of the staff we encountered were exceptionally friendly. The food was delicious and the much appreciated cookies offered at night were like icing on the cake. We will be returning soon to this wonderful hotel!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place!

By

11 junio 2022

The hotel is very unique making it a must-stay for my husband and I. We loved our suite. The room was spacious and gave us plenty of room to lounge, rest and relax. Safety precautions were in place and very appreciated as I am immune suppressed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location

By

31 mayo 2022

Guest services was very nice. Great location and food spots to eat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Try somewhere else

By

25 mayo 2022

Our hotel room was not comfortable at all. Red and pink spots were found all over the room, but the toilet to the bedside tables. A large ant was found crawling around our entryway mirror. The room smelled like sweat up until we left. Furniture that had been cleaned was left in the middle of our room instead of pushed back into place. The shampoo, conditioner, and shower gel in the bathroom were empty and only a small bar of soap was provided. There was no access to the balcony, but a chair was placed outside to make it LOOK like it was accessible. The bed was extremely firm and there was little to no soundproofing between rooms and our door.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel and staff

By

18 mayo 2022

Great property! We were on the 3rd floor with a great view of the river. The room was clean and comfortable. There is a large selection for breakfast and everything was fresh. The staff are amazing and very accommodating. I would definitely stay again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel, great downtown location

By

16 mayo 2022

This hotel was architecturally beautiful, the rooms were updated, clean and comfortable, and the staff was friendly and welcoming! Also, if you are looking to stay in downtown Spokane, this location is super convenient!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfy room, easy parking, friendly staff, good breakfast

By

13 mayo 2022

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Our room was ready upon arrival. Room was very clean, beds were so comfortable. Nice quiet atmosphere, very restful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay, but an update needed

By

11 mayo 2022

club

We had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Spokane. Our room was very nice and seems to have been updated. The front desk check in staff were wonderful. They had a great dinner recommendation for us and provided a missing toothbrush for us we forgot to bring.
A few nit-picky comments:
1)While our room seemed nicely updated, there were other areas that seemed very worn and not clean enough like the elevator floor and the lobby area. Hopefully they will get to updating these areas.
2) I was not impressed with breakfast or the server setting up the breakfast. The door to the prep room was held open with something allowing guests to see into this not clean and messy prep room. You don't want to see that while eating. Also, when the server came out to refill the fruit, the apples were clearly poured directly out of a market bag and not washed. Maybe it is policy? But for me, I would rather they be washed and ready to eat as there was no place to wash them ourselves.
These are two small issues but it makes for an overall better experience. We would possibly stay again depending on if the pricing compared to other choices.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice hotel

By

10 mayo 2022

The hotel was nice. It was good to have breakfast included. The fitness room was nice. Wish the coffee was better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información