Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown

N. 801 Division Street , Spokane, Washington 99202

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2103 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2103reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1639
  • 4 Stars
    321
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    23

Enjoyable stay

By

19 September 2021

We only stayed for one short night, but found it to be very modern aand clean. The staff was friendly and were very COVID safe.

Read More
Read Less

Spokane Sept. 16

By

18 September 2021

platinumelite

Bed and keep was very restful and I awoke energized and ready to work!
Breakfast was varied with many choices.
Front desk staff professional and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great location!

By

18 September 2021

club

Everything created a wonderful stay especially the convenience for my pet and disabled sister. The outside entrance was excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Trip for family

By

16 September 2021

club

Beautiful hotel and staff. The castle like setting was beautiful. Loved the cookie service at night. Close to a lot of activities.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Spokane

By

15 September 2021

club

Comfortable, clean, friendly helpful staff. Building is beautiful and purched on top of a hill. Nice place to stay. Offers rooms with assigned parking spaces and doors that exit the room to that parking spot.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service from all the staff!

By

15 September 2021

club

We love staying at the Holiday Inn Express in downtown Spokane! It's in close walking distance to downtown/riverfront park! Lots to do and see in downtown Spokane! Enjoyed all the staff at this hotel! The breakfast/kitchen staff was very welcoming and helpful! Appreciate the good service!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel!

By

14 September 2021

Wow so impressed with this property! Stayed 3 nights and will definitely come back! Easy check in, updated clean rooms and wonderful beds…..staff was friendly, helpful and professional but the breakfast was really the star! Amazed at the quality and variety of hot and cold selections…cinnamon rolls were delicious! Managers Reception M-W included not only wine and beer but a nice and different salad each night. We were really blown away by this Holiday Inn Express and have stayed at numerous hotels but this property is definitely a must if you find yourself in Spokane.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay with Great Amenities

By

14 September 2021

We drove into Spokane to spend a couple days relaxing. We were met by friendly and accommodating front desk staff (Rhiannon

Read More
Read Less

Camareras

By

14 September 2021

Lo único fue que yo me quede 5 noches del 6 de sep al 11 sep y solamente limpiaron mi habitación 1 sola vez nadamas 1 jabón tenía no ponen suficientes el agua la cortaban de 10 am a 2

Read More
Read Less

Spokane’s gem

By

13 September 2021

If you like a safe, quiet and pleasant hotel, this is it! The reflexology service you can book here that they have space
for in the lobby where there’s private area in the evenings is amazing!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 September 2021

Enjoyed our stay with our complimentary salad, wine, dessert, and breakfasts. Staff was friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Loved the balcony with the city views. Highly recommend. Walking distance to Riverside Park, downtown and pubs!

Read More
Read Less

Jessica Dickinson

By

13 September 2021

club

Best place i have stayed in spokane. I particularly like the ability to go outside on a balcony in my room. The bed was amazing as well as the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less