Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 884 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

884reviews

  • 5 Stars
    687
  • 4 Stars
    136
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good stay

By

April 29, 2017

club

I come to Spokane frequently to see my customers and was the first time I stayed at this holiday inn express. Great CS, okay beds and very small elevator. In all, I would stay here again but not at the top of my choices as their breakfast choices was not very good.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

April 29, 2017

Excellent location. Friendly staff. Good food. Clean room. No airport shuttle service was the only negative.

Read More
Read Less

Over night stay

By

April 28, 2017

Typical US HIE hotel set in a nice position in Spokane although most activity seemed to be around the airport area.
Friendly staff with a reasonable choice at breakfast which was well looked after by the attendant.
Large clean room with comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 27, 2017

club

Recommend if going to Gonzaga. It is very convenient. Decent place.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel.

By

April 25, 2017

Appreciated kindness and the willingness to accommodate from staff.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 22, 2017

club

The staff were so friendly. Clean rooms. Great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

April 22, 2017

Above average experience. The room was very clean, the lighting was good, the mattress comfortable and the shower with 4 jets was amazing. There are ample 110 plugs and USB ports. We found the included breakfast to be one of the freshest and offered the most choices of any we have had before. It had a "Smart" TV but no active channel guide. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

April 20, 2017

club

Had a nice place to call home for a week and the staff were great, especially the morning breakfast lady. The evening snacks and cookies were great too.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy room, friendly helpful staff

By

April 19, 2017

Loved this Castle on the Hill. We stayed for one night and enjoyed the breakfast bar in the morning before heading out. The woman who ran the breakfast bar was awesome - she helped me find all the ingredient labels for the breads and cereals so my son, who has a food allergy, could know what foods were safe to eat. She greeted everyone with a friendly "good morning!" and the whole place felt very homey. Beautiful great room with cookies and milk each night and popcorn and a fireplace. Plus a fitness room.

Read More
Read Less

Great place, Great clean beds, quiet rooms

By

April 19, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay immensely nice beds comfortable room great location the people were awesome and a nice meal in the evening thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 18, 2017

club

Very well kept and comfortable. You would never guess that it is a chain hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Always Comfortable Stay

By

April 15, 2017

Actually had an issue with bed's box spring but I moved to the other side of the bed and it was a non-issue. I am sure it was fixed following my stay. All else fine - as usual! Will be back again soon

Read More
Read Less