Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown

N. 801 Division Street , Spokane, Washington 99202

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1858 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1858reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1438
  • 4 Stars
    295
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great on every area

By

December 29, 2020

club

Great hospitality, clean in every area, super comfortable bed, great view!! I just loved it!!!

Read More
Read Less

Surgical recovery was easy here.

By

December 28, 2020

club

The stay was due to a surgery. As a person with disabilities, this was a comfortable place to stay, and the facility offered all the amenities it could.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

December 26, 2020

The place was great.I dont like hieghts, and was able to get a ground floor.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and safe

By

December 25, 2020

club

my stay was uneventful which was exactly what was desirable here, having a bonus of a "manager's special" turkey wrap on Monday night was especially nice

Read More
Read Less

Home away from HOME

By

December 25, 2020

It is the best hotel by far I have ever stayed at from the front desk all the way thru the staff for friendliness, being helpful to always asking what can they do for you. The Manger brings in food for guests three nights a week to help make their stay more comfortable.
The breakfast is awesome and the ladies are so genuinely sweet and giving of their time.
Coffee and cookies are always in the lobby at night before bed. Everything is so well thought out to make your stay the best it can be. Hat's off to this AWESOME HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS.

Read More
Read Less

I would recommend but not based off this list stay

By

December 23, 2020

club

We usually have a great experience when we stay here and we will continue to choose this hotel. The breakfast choices are better than most even in the time of covid, the breakfast attendants are very friendly and helpful. This time however, they did not service our room once in the 3 days we were there. Our garbages were overflowing and I called the front desk in the morning to have our room cleaned while we were out and came back that evening to the same mess as we left it, I explained our kids made a mess from breakfast and needed the floors cleaned and garbages taken and new towels, we got none of that. I told the front desk when we returned and he was nice enough to empty our garbages even after the cleaning crews have left. We were very disappointed because normally they service the room everyday, (bed made, new towels, garbage emptied, etc). We usually have a great experience at this hotel and we will continue to stay here I just hope next time is better.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Shopping

By

December 22, 2020

Stayed in Spokane to do some Christmas shopping and this is our "go to" place to stay. Hotel is always clean and staff is very friendly. Breakfast was strong, even with COVID issues to deal with. Best place in Spokane to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

The shower was the best! Room was Amazing!

By

December 22, 2020

club

All I can say are ALL good things about this hotel. The shower was The best!. Great price, great view. Comfy and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 22, 2020

club

The front desk staff was amazing and helpful. The shower pressure was fantastic. The beds were comfortable and the room was great size for our family.

Read More
Read Less

It was a very nice stay

By

December 21, 2020

My girls thought it was like staying in a castle and enjoyed their time there, but there is no pool... nevertheless it was a quiet and fun weekend and this made all the difference.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

December 20, 2020

club

Second time at this property, and we were so impressed with the comfort, cleanliness and customer service. This will be our go to spot from now on! Manager Julie went above and beyond!

Read More
Read Less

see previous pages

By

December 18, 2020

Hats off to all the staff for always going above and beyond. I will always be staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less