Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 859 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

859reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent

By

March 29, 2017

club

Arrived in Spokane late was able to get a room no problem place was very clean and beds were comfortable breakfast was delicious

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Staff were professional and always greeting us as we came in and checking if everything was OK or we needed anything. Great breakfast. Nice clean rooms. I'll be back.

Read More
Read Less

Above and Beyond

By

March 27, 2017

club

The staff at this location are the best. I have stayed at this location multiple times and each time there is something done by the staff that stands out from other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

amenity

By

March 27, 2017

club

It is unfortunate that there is no restaurant or bar as I walked to another close by hotel for those

Read More
Read Less

Great service but bed too hard

By

March 27, 2017

club

The service was great and food was good. Bed is extremely hard so I could not sleep well.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice staff

By

March 23, 2017

The downtown Holiday Inn Express is a great hotel to stay at. I have stayed at other ones in the Spokane area and I don't feel that they are as nice. The breakfast Hostess is fantastic. She makes everyone feel welcome. The facility has had a great renovation and looks wonderful. The staff has always been tentative to all of my requests of needs. I stay in many different hotels within different states and this one is my favorite. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

McKenzie

By

March 22, 2017

I love this place, especially the check in staff like Mckenzie... always make you feel like you are a long lost friend returning for a visit. The location is awesome GO ZAGS!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Great staff and hotel! Treated our basketball team and players great! We're able to use the lobby for our team dinner! I would definitely recommend this hotel to others!

Read More
Read Less

AAA Service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Wonderful and caring staff with a warm hearth like environment!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so very much for your kind words. I will make sure that I pass your survey along to all of our staff. We look forward to your next stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. Safe travels. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay and Friendly Staff

By

March 21, 2017

club

I stayed here for 4 nights on a business trip. My room was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and the breakfast was an added bonus. I appreciate that the gym had wipes for the equipment as that seems to be lacking at other hotels. The location of this hotel was also very convenient- I'll be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
We are so happy that you enjoyed your 4 nights with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe travels. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

March 20, 2017

club

Overall good experience, and I would recommend it to other travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you so very much for staying with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. We look forward to your next stay with us. Safe travels. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor Bathroom Cleanliness

By

March 19, 2017

club

I love the Holiday Inn Express, this one in particular and was greatly disappointed in the cleanliness of my shower. It was quite gross to find a large amount of hair in the shower that had been left.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 22, 2017
Thank you for your loyalty with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. My apologies for the shower. I will pass your survey along to our executive housekeeper. I will also deposit 5,000 points to your account for the inconvenience. Safe travels and we look forward to your next stay with us at The Holiday Inn Express Downtown Spokane. Sincerely, Vanessa Polson Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less