Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown

N. 801 Division Street , Spokane, Washington 99202

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 2186 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

2186Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1711
  • 4 Sterne
    328
  • 3 Sterne
    81
  • 2 Sterne
    42
  • 1 Sterne
    24

Great location and Beautiful Property

By

08. August 2022

Great hotel and staff. Very friendly even with a late 10pm check in. If you get the Division street side it can be a bit noisy until the traffic quiets down. Other than that it’s a great place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room, poor service

By

31. Juli 2022

Our stay was just fine, however the staff upon arrival said they could not provide us with an extra pillow or blanket, so my mother only had a single pillow and a sheet. They also did not recognize our IHG status nor provide us with any breakfast options or drinks

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Housekeeping is excellent

By

27. Juli 2022

The housekeeping staff is excellent service and friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A great stay in Spokane.

By

24. Juli 2022

The Holiday Inn express downtown has a pleasant aesthetic and atmosphere. The employees are friendly and prompt with assistance. The breakfast and snacks are excellent. Overall a worthwhile and enjoyable stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Front desk workers were the very best we've ever dealt with.

By

09. Juli 2022

Couldn't find better front desk workers, they were outstanding. whole experience was first rate. We will stay at this property every time we are in Spokane.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay, friendly and efficient staff and close walking distance to riverfront park.

By

08. Juli 2022

Great place to stay. Friendly and efficient staff. Quiet and comfortable and very short walk to riverfront park.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

06. Juli 2022

We had a very nice stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable. One complaint is that the fan was not working in the room so my son had a hard time going to sleep. It would be nice if the breakfast was a little healthier.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing breakfast, great location, clean

By

03. Juli 2022

They had gluten free options at the breakfast- something I’ve never seen in a hotel!! It was such a lovely surprise!! The room was comfy and very clean, and the location was perfect- just steps away from riverfront park and downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

01. Juli 2022

I've stayed here for Hoop fest and recommend this hotel staff and breakfast are outstanding my daughters don't care about not having a pool they love breakfast. The elevator is little small.l understand raising the price of hotel a little l just hate how they almost double in price due to hoopfest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Location and Friendly Staff

By

23. Juni 2022

This was a great location in downtown Spokane. Close to the river and restaurants. The staff was friendly and there is a great patio are to relax.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean

By

20. Juni 2022

The staff at this hotel was very friendly and helpful. We were very impressed with the cleanliness of our room, especially the bathroom. The beds were very comfortable and the in room amenities were great. Breakfast had a great deal of options and was delicious.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed, Annoying street noise, pricey for the quality.

By

19. Juni 2022

The outside of the building was beautiful also the views from our room were nice. There was extremely loud road noise making it difficult to sleep. Our room was costly considering the average room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen