Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express Spokane-Downtown

N. 801 Division Street , Spokane, Washington 99202

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 1952 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1952Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1517
  • 4 Sterne
    305
  • 3 Sterne
    70
  • 2 Sterne
    40
  • 1 Sterne
    20

Recent visit to Spokane

By

20. April 2021

Great location great place. Very nice outdoor area for sitting in the evening. Walking distance to Gonzaga and downtown.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nicely done improved breakfast services

By

20. April 2021

club

This hotel completed its remodel the past year, and presents itself as pictured on the IHG website.
Breakfast bar greatly improved over our stay a year ago,
with a nice changing daily selection, and kudos with the hot food items.
I will be using this hotel for all our future visits to the city.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bugs

By

20. April 2021

club

There was a cockroach in the bathroom and none of the staff moved me to a other room and I had buy a broom and dust pan cause no one came and helped me

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Vacation

By

20. April 2021

club

It was a one night stay in the heart of the city it was good

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

not impressed with staff but liked my room

By

15. April 2021

club

Front desk staff were very rude during my stay.
I loved my room and the view from it, but I probably wouldn't stay again because of how we were treated.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Kitchen Service

By

14. April 2021

Ladies were very accommodating. Coffee available all the time was great. Room was clean and quiet. Check in was easy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Last minute stay

By

12. April 2021

club

We decided last minute to stay and not continue the long drive home. The staff was helpful and friendly. I didn’t eat the breakfast, but appreciated the microwave and mini-fridge after coming from a Vegas Hotel that had neither. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Slept well.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. April 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Always Happy with this location

By

12. April 2021

Thanks for another positive experience. I am looking forward to my next visit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Best Holiday Inn Express

By

11. April 2021

Very unique property. Only holiday express that looks like a castle. Staff was impeccable rooms were excellent. This is the only Holiday Inn express that I've stayed at that serves social hour meals Monday through Wednesday. I will stay here every time I am in Spokane Washington

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Accessible bathroom

By

09. April 2021

The only downside was that there wasn't enough room for me to position my wheelchair beside the commode. I had to use my portable commode for my morning routine.
Also there were no shelves in the bathroom for any thing!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great location

By

07. April 2021

club

This hotel is good for walking around downtown by the riverfront. The beds were comfortable, the staff super super friendly.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen