由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
创建密码
所有字段均须填写
如果您在酒店加入了IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会, 您需要创建一个 4 位数 密码来登录IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会帐户。
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
您提供的信息与我们记录的信息不符。 请重试或致电IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会宾客关怀中心1-888-897-0089。
您的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会账户与个人识别码相关联。 如果您使用我们的自动电话系统,您的识别码將与其一致。 如果您忘记了个人识别码,我们可以通过电子邮件方式,将其发送到您在IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会登记的电子邮件地址。 请联络您最近的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会®宾客关怀中心以获取协助。
您两次输入的PIN码不一致。 请重新输入PIN码,确保两次输入的内容完全一致。
您的密码不够强。您必须更改您的密码。
电子邮件地址必须匹配。
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
输入的4位数字必须匹配。
忘记密码?
所有字段均须填写
突发的服务器错误
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户
很抱歉,我们的系统暂时无法使用。请稍后重试或联系IHG®Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心寻求帮助。
您的个人资料中没有电子邮箱地址?

与您当地的IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会客服中心联系以获取密码 并通过电子邮箱更新您的账户资料。获得密码后 您还可以通过以下地址更新您的电子邮箱地址 www.ihg.com/updateemail

您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

Holiday Inn Express 斯波坎- DOWNTOWN

N. 801师街 , 斯波坎, 华盛顿州 99202

展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
认为,这一保留

* 必填字段

尚存疑问?
欢迎致电
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
96%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,7

基于 1644 评论
96%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1644评论

  • 5 星级
    1270
  • 4 星级
    263
  • 3 星级
    62
  • 2 星级
    30
  • 1 星级
    19

Great experience

By

Desember 05, 2019

club

The room was comfortable and the bed was delightful. I was able to relax fully. I was very surprised by the evening light meal. I did not have to leaving out. The staff was very helpful.

阅读更多
收起

Spokane

By

Desember 04, 2019

Awesome property. We have stayed here many times.

阅读更多
收起

Great place and great service

By

Desember 04, 2019

I make several trips each year top Spokane and have tried other places, but the Holiday Inn Express downtown is my first choice. It is conveniently located with easy access to points of interest in Spokane

阅读更多
收起

Great access to Downtown

By

Desember 02, 2019

platinumelite

Nice hotel with easy access to downtown. Rooms were clean and the front desk was very pleasant.

阅读更多
收起

Recommend this Holiday Inn

By

Desember 02, 2019

I’ve stayed at Holiday Inn Express downtown Spokane several times now, and I recommend it with confidence. The location is great, the staff are all friendly and very knowledgeable about the area. I’ve always had very comfortable stays there.

阅读更多
收起

Sweet Shower setup

By

Desember 01, 2019

club

I spend a lot of time on the road for work, that walk in shower with seat was awesome, after walking several miles a day, being able to sit in a hot shower was golden

阅读更多
收起

Above and Beyond.

By

Desember 01, 2019

We checked in with our two dachshunds. Our room was clean and did not smell like a pet room. The front desk made sure we had a downstairs room with access to the outside. The lady that checked us in even offered to look after our dogs if we wanted to go out for dinner, since it was very cold. Never had that happen before. Very impressed!

阅读更多
收起

Terrific service

By

Desember 01, 2019

club

Front desk were wonderful and very helpful. In fact all staff was exceptional. Rooms were clean, comfortable and lovely. Parking was very convenient right outside the door. Overall review was above average terrific.

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable stay

By

Desember 01, 2019

club

The hotel staff were very cordial and helpful throughout my stay. The room was very comfortable and there was a lot of variety for breakfast. Overall, it was a great value for the amenities.

阅读更多
收起

Comfy bed and decorated beautifully

By

November 30, 2019

club

Hotel was decorated for Christmas and was beautiful. Beds were by far the most comfortable on our trip. Staff was very nice.

阅读更多
收起

Value For Money

By

November 30, 2019

platinumelite

The stay in this hotel is complete value for money. Their location, shuttle service and courteous staff will make your stay memorable.
I would prefer to stay in this hotel during my next visits

阅读更多
收起

Fantastic stay

By

November 30, 2019

club

Great, friendly staff. Shuttle service was unbeatable. Helped me ship luggage.

阅读更多
收起