Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites St Charles

3098 Elm Point Industrial Drive , St. Charles, Missouri 63301

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 978 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

978opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    652
  • 4 Estrellas
    170
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    57
  • 1 Estrellas
    37

Great Breakfast and staff

By

18 mayo 2022

Hotel was very nice and they even had breakfast ready before expected time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad hotel

By

14 mayo 2022

club

It started when we tried to check in no one was working at the desk and there wasn’t any instructions or a bell. When we finally got to our room the bathroom was sad at best. Loose floor tiles around tub and shower my elderly mother almost fell. The bathroom sink stopper was broken and stuck down and was holding water. We informed the front desk and we were told they were going to call someone. No one came! I ended up using a knife to pop it open. In all very disappointed in our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

03 abril 2022

platinumelite

I have stayed in many Holiday Inn Express hotels all over the United States. I am rarely disappointed but this time I was. The light bulbs in the room were so dim I could not clearly see the room surfaces or myself in the mirrors. The window coverings were either torn or missing which was a problem since we were on the first floor. There was no coffee/tea station to get a drink when the breakfast room was closed. The front desk was never manned but rather had a sign to pick up the lobby phone and dial 0 to get a person to help. I felt very uncomfortable in this hotel and would not recommend it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

22 diciembre 2021

I was very pleased with our stay. The staff (check-in, breakfast, and check-out) was friendly and helpful. They asked if there was anything they could do to make us more comfortable. Our room was roomy and very clean. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I am very satisfied

By

20 diciembre 2021

They were able to get me into my room early which was great after a 7 hour drive. Room was clean and breakfast was the best I have had in a hotel in a while. The gentleman working was polite and was constantly making sure the food was fresh. I was very satisfied with my stay as a whole!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

18 diciembre 2021

The staff at this hotel was amazing! Very friendly and accommodating! The room and hotel overall were very clean and comfortable. I would come back based on the friendliness of the staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very polite staff

By

18 diciembre 2021

Very polite staff. Very clean hotel and my room was spotless. I love how comfy the bed, pillows and down comforter is. They also have a pool and an exercise room with lots of equipment to use. The breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

17 diciembre 2021

Traveled for business and personal, first time staying in this town. Was a nice visit, staff was very friendly, hotel was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

17 diciembre 2021

Easy to locate. Happy with location. BUT need to replace the mattress..VERY uncomfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

room review

By

08 diciembre 2021

upon arrival dropped off luggage in room and went into town. returned to the hotel about 9:30 pm stopped at desk to leave a wake up call for the next morning. Went to sleep but was awaken by the noise in the lobby front desk area. fell back to sleep and again was awaken by the noise. next morning no wake up call because room did not have a telephone. stopped at desk told them about phone and they stated the will get us one. went to breakfast and back to room .no cold water at sink warm to hot. let it run for hour still no cold water. only warm to hot. went to town. arrived back at about 8:00pm still no phone and only warm to hot water. then opened microwave to heat up cup off coffee and found old food on a couple of plates. totally un acceptable. changed rooms, quieter but water still not cold only warm and hot. left the next morning. worst time ever at a Holiday inn. please contact by e-mail

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great experience

By

04 diciembre 2021

A wonderful stay. Felt safe in this location. Staff went above and beyond in how nice they were. Room had a coffee maker, microwave and fridge.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 diciembre 2021

Easy checking in, front desk was helpful. Would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información