Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Quantico - Stafford

15 Salisbury Drive , Stafford, Virginia 22554

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 567 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

567opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    420
  • 4 Estrellas
    90
  • 3 Estrellas
    27
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Stay at Holiday Inn

By

23 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nothing more to say, my stay was great , and that is it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and good location

By

15 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel! the front desk is very friendly and nice!

The room is very clean and big, very comfortable bed, great location, close to shopping, restaurants.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy and affordable check in's

By

14 octubre 2020

club

We had a need to quickly come to the area from our home state of NC. After driving for 6 hours straight, coming to this hotel was super easy and we didn't have to worry about anything. I was able to call from the road, book the room and it was all ready when we arrived. Clean and comfy, and also quiet, we were happy with the quick service from the polite staff. We were able to get some good rest, and were able to come and go with plenty of easy access doors. Love the scanner cards for keys. MUCH better to just scan instead of the older cards that needed to be inserted. No hassle at all. We did get the bagged breakfasts too, and they were delicious. Fresh fruit, yogurts, juice, and a nice hardy sausage, egg and cheese biscuit. The dining area was closed for the COVID restrictions, but with the bag meals, they did good and had a good plan in place to still serve their customers well. Overall, we were very happy with our experience and stay. Thank you. We will be back at your hotels in the future, and will recommend to others!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel leisure

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Room was fine, hate bagged breakfast. Diversity in bags was also poor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

09 octubre 2020

Clean.
Coureous staff.
Just a bit of street noise in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 octubre 2020

Excellent, great room. Who knew breakfast in a paper bag was so enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

06 octubre 2020

club

Clean comfortable and quiet. Would recommend to anyone

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room for the price

By

06 octubre 2020

club

The only issue I had with the entire stay was the broken cigarette in the main hallway. It was there at 6:00pm and remained in the same place when we left the next morning at 9:00am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

06 octubre 2020

club

I loved it. The hotel was well decorated and modern. Evrything was clean and neat, yhe bed was clean and very comfortable, the location is great and so is the parking. Great Hotel experuwnce for me. I would Definately recommend them.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Felt like home

By

05 octubre 2020

Very friendly staff and clean environment, we were traveling with an infant and felt safe during our travels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

29 septiembre 2020

The breakfast was just a few things in a bag and was not good very disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room

By

25 septiembre 2020

club

Room was okay, need to make some kind of food available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información