Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express Quantico - Stafford

15 Salisbury Drive , Stafford, Virginia 22554

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,6

berdasarkan 584 ulasan
94%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

584ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    435
  • 4 Bintang
    92
  • 3 Bintang
    27
  • 2 Bintang
    18
  • 1 Bintang
    12

Breakfast

By

Desember 02, 2020

club

My only complaint was the young man working the front desk when we checked out was oblivious. We asked for the To Go Breakfast and he gave us a frozen egg sandwich. If I had just put in the bag and left I would have add a frozen egg sandwich. I realized I had to put in the microwave but not because he said anything. A little clueless!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Traveling mom

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

I was traveling back from Philadelphia to savannah GA and just decided to stop for the night to break up my drive. The young man who checked me into the hotel was very pleasant, knew I was tired and made the experience easy so I could get up to my room and fall asleep. Best bed ever! I haven’t slept that well in months and as a nurse that’s saying something!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

My experience

By

Desember 01, 2020

club

The staff was very helpful and nice. The room was very clean and nice. Love the lighting in the room and the furniture. The bed and pillows were excellent ! Had a very restful sleep.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Super place to stay!!

By

November 30, 2020

club

Very clean and a fantastic value. Very friendly staff.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and comfortable

By

November 29, 2020

Stay was great, no issues and excellent bag breakfast since the usual breakfast was not available due to COVID.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location

By

November 25, 2020

club

My son was graduating from Marine Corps OCS. The location is great, and overall I was pleased with my stay. The only bummer was due to Covid the breakfast was shut down so we got sack breakfasts. They were not bad and not a reflection on Holiday Inn given the circumstances. I would stay there again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Felt safe and sanitary

By

November 24, 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel! Desk Manager greeted us and answered all our questions about how the hotel is keeping its guests safe during the pandemic. Put our mind at ease.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Good location, newly renovated

By

November 24, 2020

club

Overall, a nice hotel. You could tell it was a fairly old hotel that had been recently renovated. The lobby area was huge and modern. There were no laundry bags in the room and the bathroom had some mold near the tub in the grout and some dirt on the floor. The key worked to get into the gym but wouldn't work to get into the pool area. Also, I ended up staying an extra night but couldn't change the reservation on line for some reason, so I just booked the extra night. I told them this upon checkin, but they still called me down the following day to check out and re-checkin. Had to get all new keys, one of which only worked. They said they would e-mail the bills to me, but never got them. Beds were super comfortable!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Recent 2 night stay

By

November 16, 2020

club

Recently stayed for two nights attending a funeral service. Upon arrival was politely greeted and upon entering our suite, I noticed a minor water leak at the ceiling. This was quickly address and a new suite was assigned. No other issues and a great stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

All great

By

November 15, 2020

Amazing hotel, clean, convenient, staff was superb

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Loved it

By

November 12, 2020

club

Super fantastic stay. Had no problems and felt very safe regarding covid.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and updated room

By

November 10, 2020

club

I had a great stay here. I was in town for an appointment. The rooms were clean and updated. The mattress was stiff but comfortable. The water pressure was kind of low. I am a light sleeper though and I could hear the outside traffic starting a 6am on a weekday morning.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit