Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Quantico - Stafford

15 Salisbury Drive , Stafford, Virginia 22554

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 674 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

674reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

My timing must’ve been off.

By

July 29, 2021

club

Easy check-in. Room was clean with exception of minor wear and tear on walls/baseboards. Sink faucet was loose and only output warm or hot water. Breakfast options were limited due to some of the machines being out of order. Room was not cleaned by staff by the time I returned to the hotel at 4PM. Not a terrible experience, but not a place I’d recommend for more than one night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

July 27, 2021

Very clean. Friendly staff. Great experience. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

2nd Stay at Stafford

By

July 24, 2021

club

This was my second stay at Stafford. The rooms and hotel area are clean, staff is very courteous and helpful. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Just Plain Rude...

By

July 23, 2021

Our stay was not good. We a young man who appeared to have Zero training in the area of customer service. When we went to the front desk late at night to have our room changed to the one we requested [on the side of the parking lot where we could see the Harley and trailer] he acted as though we were interrupting him and he cursed [F-word twice ] several times while explaining we could just park in the McDonald's parking lot instead. The morning staff was way more accommodating and did their best to rectify the situation. At least we were able to leave on a good note.
Oh and FYI, no refrigerator or microwave in the actual room unless you purchase the deluxe room. I have been with Holiday Inns for about 15 years being a military family and traveling a lot but I have never had this experience before. I will never stay at this particular hotel again. I will be calling ahead to any Holiday Inn from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, but couldn’t use pool

By

July 21, 2021

club

I chose this hotel for pool because we had been hiking in am and driving 5 hrs afterward. Pool not available at check in at 930 pm because weekend staff didn’t clean and was promised pool would b available at 8am next day. Still not ready at 930 am check out. Could have stayed somewhere cheaper without pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly staff

By

July 21, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. Will definitely come back and recommend

Read More
Read Less

Traveling Mom of 3

By

July 21, 2021

club

The hotel was very clean and the staff was friendly and attentive. The pool was kept nicely and they offered a hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Ease of check in

By

July 20, 2021

club

Clean comfortable beds coffee maker and mini fridge and safe in room room and bathroom clean water pressure in shower was great didn’t get to pool or gym but they looked good was in town for a funeral at quantico easy free parking

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 19, 2021

The stay at this hotel was great! My family loved that there was a Wawa just across the parking lot. The pool was open the breakfast was good. Although the waffle maker wasn't available but breakfast overall was still good..

Read More
Read Less

Family Vaycay

By

July 19, 2021

club

Ok hotel. Not the best but decent for the area. Not sure if I would stay again. Bathrooms need Renovations. The tub molding was severely cracked. Tubs older style. Shower curtain very worn and dIngy. Pool area and lounge was nice enough.

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel- decent stay

By

July 18, 2021

platinumelite

Maybe I have higher standards. It is what you would expect for a holiday inn. Decent price at decent services/quality. If your looking for cheaper options this is it. If you looking for a better stay, they are other hotels in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Stafford

By

July 17, 2021

club

This was my first time staying at this hotel.it was a halfway stop on our way to South Carolina.. I was very pleased by the cleanliness of our room and the hotel, staff was friendly and knowledgeable and it was a great location. I have already booked this again for my return trip north.

Read More
Read Less