Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Quantico - Stafford

15 Salisbury Drive , Stafford, Virginia 22554

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 719 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Hotel!

By

13 November 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed here for extended periods and I always love my time here. The staff is first rate. They are always very friendly, professional, and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and excellent services

By

11 November 2021

club

Such a nice , clean , hospitality, the best services friendly staff none smoking hotel and nice fitness center

Read More
Read Less

Wedding stay

By

10 November 2021

club

Overall the experience was good. Great location access to different stores. Quite floors and service upon request

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experence

By

09 November 2021

club

I truly enjoyed my stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful and always ready to assist.

Read More
Read Less

Dr.Husnia

By

04 November 2021

club

Excellent experience while staying in your hotel. Please advise supporting staff to clean the bedrooms everyday.

Read More
Read Less

IHG standard

By

27 October 2021

platinumelite

Clean, quiet, relaxing. Exactly what you want and need a hotel to be.

Read More
Read Less

Solid stay, but shower could improve

By

19 October 2021

platinumelite

Nice business trip and convenient, comfortable room. Shower lacked power and pressure, which was less than ideal. Breakfast times and staff were great. Arrival was good, but a staff presence at the desk at least until 10 or so would be useful.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and comfortable

By

15 October 2021

The room was very comfortable and pleasant. The bathroom, specifically the shower, was not up to standard. The pool was lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

13 October 2021

Though the Holiday Inn Express was not our first choice, we were extremely pleased with our stay. This hotel was extremely clean and the rooms were beautiful. You could even smell the cleanliness when you entered the lobby. We plan to stay again on our trip next year.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome visit

By

05 October 2021

Everything was explained prior. All was a wonderful experience. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great service.

By

28 September 2021

club

I would definitely recommend your hotel to all my family and friends. Michelle at the front desk is one of the main reasons for my high ratings of your hotel. No matter what the request or my issue, she handled it with professional, and courteous behavior.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable rooms.

By

25 September 2021

-Great breakfast
-Clean rooms
-Comfortable bed
-Spacious bathroom/shower

Read More
Read Less