Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sterling Heights-Detroit Area

8515 15 Mile Road , Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 728 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

728opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    579
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    27
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Great stay

By

27 abril 2021

I'm a local resident and this is my second time staying at the property. Nothing but good experiences. My kids love the pool. It's a really good size, and they have reserved times to reduce number of people in the pool at any given time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to relax

By

20 abril 2021

club

I felt very relaxed as soon as I checked in and made my way to my room. The hallways were wide and clean. The room was clean and spacious also. The bathroom had a backlit mirror which was very pleasing and the shower was great. There was a large window and a couch with small table facing the window which made it easy to read and enjoy the view. The bed was firm. My only real nit was the breakfast choice -- Underwhelming breakfast sandwiches, some aged apples, and some carb sweets.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean hotel

By

19 abril 2021

We were very pleased with the cleansing of the room. The room was roomy and clean. Front desk could had use another person there to help check people in but the person was very friendly. Breakfast was a total fail. I understand with covid but there was actually nothing to chose from. Other than the breakfast, I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

18 abril 2021

I am very pleased and thankful to the staff they are very observant of unsafe people and address them immediately
They really try and they are very professional
Clean and fair

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

16 abril 2021

Like many places they have taken their COVID response too far. Breakfast was non existent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 abril 2021

The hotel was flawless and the overall environment was great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor location for a nights sleep

By

06 abril 2021

platinumelite

Hotel guests are rude, loud and very disrespectable. Loud in halls from 10pm - 3am and then starting at 7am. Front desk and management do nothing to rid these people. Spend a little more and go more north, or west. We have stayed here 3 times and always had some type of problem that was not rectified by management.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

06 abril 2021

club

Very nice stay. The only problems were the ice maker on our floor didn't work

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

03 abril 2021

club

New, clean and friendly staff. Easy access and secure area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean w/ great service

By

28 marzo 2021

Very clean and service staff is very friendly. Have been staying at this hotel on and off for the past year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

15 marzo 2021

spent the night , it was very nice, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was near a lot of entertainmet venues

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They Did Not Wear Masks

By

10 marzo 2021

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites to attend a family member's funeral. Your front desk staff were superb in helping me during this difficult time. Despite your signs regarding cleanliness and requiring masks due to COVID, almost without exception, whenever I left my room and encountered both housekeeping and facilities personnel, they did not have masks on indoors (or they were down below the nose or, in fact, under the chin). Early on, I asked someone to put their mask on, but I gave up as it seemed I'd need to continue to do this throughout my stay. I physically distanced myself from these people. This blatant disregard of COVID risk was deeply disturbing and made me and my family feel unsafe in the hotel. It also made me wonder whether I could actually trust that my room had been properly sanitized. If it hadn’t been for the fact that I’d been traveling since 4am the day I checked in and the need to prepare for the service, I would have left and found another place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información