Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sterling Heights-Detroit Area

8515 15 Mile Road , Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 724 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

724Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    576
  • 4 Sterne
    93
  • 3 Sterne
    19
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    9

Nice place

By

16. April 2021

Like many places they have taken their COVID response too far. Breakfast was non existent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

12. April 2021

The hotel was flawless and the overall environment was great!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor location for a nights sleep

By

06. April 2021

platinumelite

Hotel guests are rude, loud and very disrespectable. Loud in halls from 10pm - 3am and then starting at 7am. Front desk and management do nothing to rid these people. Spend a little more and go more north, or west. We have stayed here 3 times and always had some type of problem that was not rectified by management.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

06. April 2021

club

Very nice stay. The only problems were the ice maker on our floor didn't work

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

03. April 2021

club

New, clean and friendly staff. Easy access and secure area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean w/ great service

By

28. März 2021

Very clean and service staff is very friendly. Have been staying at this hotel on and off for the past year.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice stay

By

15. März 2021

spent the night , it was very nice, the room was clean and comfortable and the hotel was near a lot of entertainmet venues

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

They Did Not Wear Masks

By

10. März 2021

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites to attend a family member's funeral. Your front desk staff were superb in helping me during this difficult time. Despite your signs regarding cleanliness and requiring masks due to COVID, almost without exception, whenever I left my room and encountered both housekeeping and facilities personnel, they did not have masks on indoors (or they were down below the nose or, in fact, under the chin). Early on, I asked someone to put their mask on, but I gave up as it seemed I'd need to continue to do this throughout my stay. I physically distanced myself from these people. This blatant disregard of COVID risk was deeply disturbing and made me and my family feel unsafe in the hotel. It also made me wonder whether I could actually trust that my room had been properly sanitized. If it hadn’t been for the fact that I’d been traveling since 4am the day I checked in and the need to prepare for the service, I would have left and found another place to stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff could have been friendlier

By

10. März 2021

The evening shift front desk assistant was rude. I lost one of the keys to the room and needed another key. I did not bring my ID when asked, I told him I would go up to the room and get the ID. He then began asking questions that were on file regarding my ID. He asked for the email address , which I gave, he asked what kind of credit card I used. I told him it was an IHG member. He made the keys and made the statement, I will give you the key but I have reservations about your identity and I will follow you to your room to verify your identity. His attitude needs a major adjustment to be working with the public. Also, the thermostat in the room would not adjust and was set at 76 degrees. I called down and asked about how to control the thermostat as we followed the I strict ions but to no avail. The same front desk told me that he didn’t know anything about the thermostat and it was a maintenance issue and he would report the incident to Maintenance in the morning. He said he could give me a fan. He brought the fan to the room.

The gentleman may have been having a bad day but if it was one of my employees he would be brought Into the office for a conference regarding customer interaction skills. I had booked four rooms that night as we were there for a family member funeral. Unfortunately we will not be staying at this location again due to the evening shift fro t desk employee. The other two front desk employees were excellent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Over night stay

By

10. März 2021

We had a pleasant experience here. The room was clean and the bathroom was clean. Everyone was polite. Key cards worked. Elevator wasn’t slow. Breakfast was okay considering that they have a strict guideline to follow with COVID and all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

08. März 2021

club

I always stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly and the rooms are always super clean. The beds are very comfortable. I really like how secure the property is. There are no concerns of people that are not staying there entering at night.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great experience

By

02. März 2021

club

The room was great, clean and comfortable, breakfast was good considering we're in a pandemic, but we felt comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen