Время Вашего сеанса закончится через 5 минут, 0секунд, так как Вы не совершаете никаких действий. Оставайтесь в системе
Время сеанса истекло. Пожалуйста, войдите в свой профиль.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Sterling Heights-Detroit Area

8515 15 Mile Road , Sterling Heights, Мичиган 48312

У Вас есть
вопрос?
ПОЗВОНИТЕ НАМ
Отзывы гостей
Каждый получаемый нами отзыв с оценкой отеля подвергается проверке с целью размещения на сайте только достоверной информации от гостей, которые действительно останавливались в соответствующем отеле.
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Общее впечатление

4,7

на основании 701 отзывов
95%
гостей рекомендуют этот отель

Ratings Breakdown

701отзывов

  • 5 Звезды
    561
  • 4 Звезды
    90
  • 3 Звезды
    18
  • 2 Звезды
    24
  • 1 Звезды
    8

Cold stay in Detroit

By

февраля 02, 2021

club

A couple of our rooms would not get warm no matter how high we put the heat. We had to go eat breakfast at the nearby restaurants because all the hotel had was a couple of bananas laying out and because of the virus, we chose not to eat them because they were not wrapped.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Weekend stay

By

января 28, 2021

club

Our family had a hockey tournament and a couple of the rooms just would not get warm. The heater was blowing out cool air and every once in a while it would blow warm air. We had the thermostat turned up to 85º and it was only 70º in the room. It was a weekend and we were busy with our tournament to bother moving rooms. They should clean the filters and make sure the heat works before renting a room out! We could have stayed in a cheaper hotel but they usually have problems so we chose what we thought would be a better quality hotel.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Clean and Comfortable Stay

By

января 26, 2021

Mark at the front desk was awesome and very attentive to my family needs.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

My excellent hotel experience

By

января 26, 2021

Great hotel team, very accommodating and welcoming

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great hotel

By

января 24, 2021

club

The hotel was great and clean. The amenities were top notch and I felt very safe in the hotel. Also the hotel is central to shopping and food!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Typical experince at this location

By

января 22, 2021

platinumelite

Typical experience at this location for the past three years is very good. Facility is very clean and the rooms are well maintained. Staff is professional and friendly. Same experience every time. I have stayed at this location approximately 10 times

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Quality hotel service

By

января 22, 2021

Enjoyed the stay from the check-in to the check-out everything was pleasant

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Family visit

By

января 21, 2021

club

Because of Covid they were not able to provide the full food service they did have fruit yogurt juice water.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Excellent customer service and clean hotel

By

января 20, 2021

Will definetly stay at this hotel again when I return to visit, very clean and easy to get in and out of. Ave and the front desk was very hospitable and made checking in easy when I arrived early! The room was newer and the bed was very comfortable, my room was very clean and I felt safe. I loved the bathroom ammenties too!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Great Experience

By

января 19, 2021

Clean, quiet and very relaxing environment. The bed is pretty comfortable. No complaints. I’m looking forward to my next stay already.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Metro Detroit Business 2021

By

января 19, 2021

HIE Sterling Heights is a bench mark IHG property. Well maintained, staff is very accommodating. .

Location is convenient to east and west side Motor City business.

Thank you for a great stay!

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию

Warm, safe

By

января 12, 2021

All clean when arrives to the hotel and room, no worries about Covid-19, all desinfected properly.

Читать дальше
Скрыть подробную информацию