Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 828 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

828opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    515
  • 4 Estrellas
    173
  • 3 Estrellas
    70
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    22

Good Stay

By

21 noviembre 2020

Room was huge. Was comfortable. Bed could be a little more plush but overall was good. If you have a kitchen in the room also need silverwear.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Funeral stay

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Austin, Tonya, C.J. and all the staff were very accommodating and kind. They were all very sensitive to our needs during this tragic time. All are to be commended for their consideration. Good employees are hard to find. All of these are the best I could have expected. Great experience and keep up the good work.

Thanks,
Paul Baran

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better rooms

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

The pillows smelled and the mattresses need replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night stay

By

02 noviembre 2020

My stay was ok. The staff was friendly. The room itself was worn down. The bed was comfortable. It seemed very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

28 octubre 2020

Nice hotel.... great service. Worked for what I needed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get away

By

20 octubre 2020

club

My fiancé and I had a sitter and wanted to get away for the weekend. We booked a room with a whirl pool and traveled 45 minutes to get there because of the whirlpool. When we arrived they did not have it available for us. The staff was great and tried to make it right there was really just not a way to do so because they did not have our reserved room available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pool is awesome

By

14 octubre 2020

club

Great stay minor issue we will be back soon. Loved the breakfast bags to go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work trip

By

13 octubre 2020

Very clean hotel with friendly staff. Easy fast check in. Rooms were well maintained and hotel in a good location. Many restraunts were close.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

06 octubre 2020

club

I would highly recommend this place. The staff was accommodating and stay was relaxing .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Look at the attached picture

By

19 septiembre 2020

club

The hotel was wonderful , I especially loved the loose tiles in the bathroom and the bathtub was so comfortable even though the finish was happily peeling off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs remodeling

By

16 septiembre 2020

All carpet need replaced and furniture with large stains either reupholstered or replaced. Damaged doors need fixed or replaced.Mold needs to be removed and bad wall board in the bathroom need fixed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel has seen better days

By

12 septiembre 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and professional.
The hotel had marks on walls and doors. Wall paper peeling.
Loose door knobs.
My bathroom sink handle fell off.
Hotel should be sold to a third tier company or do some serious upgrades.
No plugs or usb ports in the lamps, very dated. That is cheap stuff to fix

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información