Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro

9459 State Route 14 , Streetsboro, Ohio 44241

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 791 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

791reviews

  • 5 Stars
    501
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    19

Do Not Enter Guest Rooms While They Are Trying To Sleep

By

May 19, 2020

The hotel was average and I would have been satisfied with my stay if the hotel staff, on the morning of our stay, had not knocked and immediately tried to enter our room. We were trying to sleep and did not want to be disturbed by anyone. We were not in a state see other people. It was also 830 on a Sunday! The room was fine in terms of cleanliness. It would have been nice to not have the bathroom tile coming up. Would not recommend this hotel because of this experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great front desk people

By

May 19, 2020

platinumelite

the holday inn is the only hotel I would stay at. One of the best clean hotels I would stay at! Hands down.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

May 16, 2020

During these difficult times (COVID-19) this hotel continues to take care of it's patrons as usual. Breakfast was very limited, but again that's because of the times. Staff as usual was very friendly. Room as usual was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Put

By

May 02, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay during the worlds pandemic clean and nice

Read More
Read Less

Cozy room

By

April 20, 2020

club

It was a wonderful experience, we had been stuck inside due to covid-19 and needed to get out of the house not many things are open because of that and it was nice to have a place to get away and out of the house.

Read More
Read Less

Warm welcome as a returning guest.

By

April 17, 2020

I have stayed here before. The evening clerk is very friendly and welcomed me back. The room was clean. Bathroom was clean. Enjoyed my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good Stop on Way Home

By

March 31, 2020

club

Heading back to IL from NJ. Great place to stop. Good clean and comfortable hotel. Lots of restaurants to chose from close by. My wife has difficulty walking. They were very accommodating with a room close to front entrance. Make frequent road trips between IL and NJ. This is our go to halfway overnight stop.

Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

March 31, 2020

As always a friendly staff and clean quite rooms. My only complaint would be that the fitness room needs a serious upgrade especially since we can't go out to clubs right now.

Read More
Read Less

great facility friendly staff

By

March 16, 2020

club

great facility friendly staff comfy bed.....great location

Read More
Read Less

Streetsboro pleasant stay

By

March 10, 2020

club

Friendly check-in experience. Comfortable overnight stay when driving from East Coast to Chicago.

Did need to unplug TV in breakfast room as it was blaring Fox News nonsense at high volume (no remote available, no attendant in breakfast room) and we were the only people in the room at the time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

March 05, 2020

Check-in was a breeze and room was clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

So so

By

March 02, 2020

club

Hotel is old and in need of updates. I would stay somewhere else in the are next time

Read More
Read Less