Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,7

based on 290 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

290reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Holiday Inn Express Streetsboro

By

28. September 2016

platinumelite

We had an excellent stay! Staff was great and attentive. Breakfast was excellent as well as the staff that work in there. They made everyone feel welcome. Our son goes to Kent State which is about a 10 minutes drive. We have already booked 2 more weekends here!

Posted byHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Thank you hockeymom2224, We are thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro! It is always wonderful to receive positive feedback, and we cannot wait to have you here again! Thank you again for your time and kindness, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Kent State Parents Weekend Stay

By

28. September 2016

platinumelite

Worked out to visit college student for Parents weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. September 2016
lititz5, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of our property, and we hope that you will come again if in the area! Take care, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn stay

By

26. September 2016

The staff and cleanliness is awesome. The breakfast is great. The piece and quirt is amazing. The only thing i had an issue with was the shower curtain not sticking to the tub and always jsut blowiing in your way and making it frustrating while showering. That is something very minor but i would definately return.

Posted byHotelStaff
30. September 2016
Thank you jenc1981, Your feedback is very important to us, and we appreciate your honesty. We are glad to hear that your stay was pleasant overall, and we do hope to see you again! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep

By

25. September 2016

platinumelite

Good nights sleep, quiet and clean. Easy to get to and close to interstates.

Posted byHotelStaff
26. September 2016
FF28BKJ, Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

23. September 2016

club

I will be staying at Holiday Inn Express Hotels in the future....I would highly recommend them...

Posted byHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Thanks Ruthyann! We are glad that our hotel left a lasting impression on you, regarding Holiday Inn Express hotels! Also, we are gracious for your 5 Star review, and hope we can have you back again. Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE ROOM AND GREAT SERVICE

By

14. September 2016

club

GREAT STAY! THE ROOM AND HOTEL WERE VERY CLEAN. THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS LOCATED IN AN AREA WERE THERE IS PLENTY OF PLACES TO EAT AND HAVE A GOOD TIME. GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted byHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thanks DAWN322, It is fantastic to hear that your stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro was nice and convenient! We hope to have you back sometime, and your feedback is appreciated! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Easy to find, great breakfast

By

09. September 2016

club

My family and I stayed for a night over Labor Day weekend to visit the surrounding Cleveland area. This location received good reviews for the area and brand. We had wonderful experiences with the staff. Very gracious and kind. We had a wonderful breakfast. Very filling and hot.

The hotel needs some cosmetic love. There is mold on the vents and visible pipes in the pool area, pool was unheated or very little. Our hotel room while clean, was dingy. We had mold in the bathroom along with peeling wall paper. The fan in the bathroom did not work properly, we did let management know so hopefully it was fixed for the next guest. It actually was a safety hazard as the steam from the shower settled on everything. Very slick floors, even away from the shower. We could not keep our clothing in the bathroom to change into as it would get damp. It was that bad.

This is a very convenient location, easy to find. Parking was very good. The IHG brand needs to give this location some love. It has a great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
15. September 2016
Thank you mara61! We very much appreciate your review of our property and staff, and are glad that despite the issues you experienced with your room, our staff was still able to make your stay enjoyable. The issues you have mentioned are being thoroughly examined, so that we can better our property, and avoid any future disappointments. Thanks once more, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Always clean and safe for tourists

By

08. September 2016

club

All was well on our tour. Planning next years tour now...

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Thank you Ken/Karole, We very much appreciate your positive review of your stay with us, and we hope to see you again, if you find yourself in our area! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

07. September 2016

The crew at the Streetsboro location were amazing with my golf group. Went over and beyond to make our stay great. I want to give a big thanks to AJ, Casey and Ray for a wonderful time.

Thank you again
Sean

Posted byHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Thanks Compy! It is fantastic to know that our staff made you feel welcome and taken care of, for your stay with us! I am excited to share this wonderful review with the whole staff. We enjoyed having your golf group here, and we hope that you will stop by in the future. Thank you once more, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel with Great Friendly staff

By

07. September 2016

This hotel is a great stay. CLEAN and comfortable with a great staff, very friendly and honest. They found jewelry and called me! Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
11. September 2016
Thank you Vikki123, Your kind review is much appreciated, and we are glad that you found your stay to be worthwhile! We have high standards for our employees and procedures, and your recognition is important to us. We hope to see you again! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

06. September 2016

Great Staff and clean, comfortable rooms. Never disappointed when I stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
10. September 2016
Regular Visitor SLM, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with such an awesome review! We'd love to have you back, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

work stay

By

04. September 2016

this hotel is excellent in many way. the biggest way is the staff. excellent people at the front desk. many thanks to-aj, Allison, katelin. also the ladys at breakfast-mandy is super" this is a great place to stay in town. I will be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
04. September 2016
Christopherll, Your exceptional review of our hotel staff is appreciated immensely. I will be sure to share your review with everyone, as they deserve the recognition you have given them. We cannot wait to have you back, for another great stay! Thank you so very much, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less