Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 315 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    2

On the road

By

January 11, 2017

club

Have stayed at this location in the past and would return again in the future on trips

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
dfdno91, We at the Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro would like to thank you for your repeated stays at our location, and we are happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us. Thanks again, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Room was quiet and beds were comfortable. The pool and fitness areas were clean and well kept. The breakfast was good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks scs18! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed multiple aspects of the hotel, and we hope to have you back sometime! Much appreciated, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Needed a place to stay

By

December 29, 2016

club

Started getting tired on our trip back to Michigan and needed a place to stay for the evening. The location was great with lots of places to eat nearby. Finally the pool was warm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you GFMF, We are glad that we could be a comfortable and convenient stop on your trip back home, and that you could enjoy swimming and a nice meal during your evening in town! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and friendly

By

December 25, 2016

Property is quiet and the staff is friendly. Nice stay. The bed was comfortable and breakfast meet my needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
djotto1000, Thank you for sharing the positive aspects of your stay with us, it is much appreciated! We hope to have you back, Allyson - Guest Service Representative
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for family visit

By

December 06, 2016

club

This was an excellent hotel for a family visit during the holidays. Room was clean, mostly quiet and reasonably priced. It is also very close to major stores, restaurants and has excellent freeway access.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Thank you Lander Guy! We are very happy to hear that your stay was worthwhile, and we hope to have you back again if you are ever in the area. Much appreciated, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay, and involved staff

By

December 05, 2016

Didn't stay long, but was very pleased with the amenities available in the room. They even had makup removal and shoe polish cloths... don't get the two confused.

I guess I was pampered in the first Holiday Inn Express I ever stayed at somewhere in Tennessee. They actually used fabric softener in the towels, so they were soft and fluffy, not your standard sandpaper motel towels. These weren't bad, I just wouldn't call them Fluffy and Soft.

The Breakfast was great as always... I just wish everyone wasn't on a health kick.. If I want Sausage

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
majorleeconffused, Thank you for leaving us a detailed review of your stay with us, at the Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro! We apologize that not everything was to your liking, but are very grateful you still left us a positive review despite. Much appreciated, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Nicde stop on road trip

By

November 30, 2016

club

We frequently stay at HI Express when traveling due to consistently clean and comfortable accommodations at fair prices. This was our first stop at this location and it's right on par with others. This was just a one-night stop on 10-day road trip. We had a good night sleep, good breakfast and coffee to set us ready for the day ahead.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you MSU64! Your positive review of our hotel is much appreciated, and we are glad that we could be a convenient and comfortable stop for your travels. Happy Holidays! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you MSU64! Your positive review is very much appreciated, and we are glad we could be a convenient and comfortable stop for your travels. We would love to have you back if you are ever in the area! Happy Holidays, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Room and bath very clean and comfortable

By

November 11, 2016

We have stayed in this Holiday Inn Express for the past 4 years and everything has always be great. We enjoy the staff, service and breakfast. The only issue I had on this visit was direct lighting from outside window shining in our room. When I tried to close the drapes I found the drape to be decorative only and was very narrow and could not be pulled over the window. I was disappointed that I could not close off the bright lights and this was the first time this was an issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you BobbieJ81! We are very happy to hear that you have chosen our property time and time again, and we greatly appreciate the fantastic review you have left us! We apologize for the issue you experienced, and wish we could have done more to help. Our rooms feature a light-blocking sliding curtain, that may have been hidden behind the narrow drape you mentioned. If you experience any problems, we encourage you to inform the front desk so we can help as best we can, and we are sorry we couldn't have been of more assistance during your last stay. Thank you for your review! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Good location for Streetboto

By

November 10, 2016

If you are going to be in the Streetsboro area, this is a very good location to choose! I recommend it as a great value

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you The Stem! It is awesome that you found our hotel to be accommodating for your travel needs, and we are very thankful for your kind review! Appreciatively, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 09, 2016

The room was clean. The hotel was clean. The bathroom shower had awesome water pressure. The free continental breakfast had a good variety of choices and it was all very tasty!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Boggle54, Thank you so much for your thorough and extremely pleasant review of our property! Your detailed analysis of your stay is of the utmost appreciation, and we truly hope that we can have you back again! Thanks again, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Streetsboro

By

November 07, 2016

club

The Staff is excellent, but the rooms are a little old

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thanks Edmont125, While it is unfortunate you experienced an odor in your room, we are very appreciative of your kind review. The problem you experienced will be shared with our housekeeping staff, to hopefully prevent any future issues of the sort. Best, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and great location

By

November 07, 2016

club

I recently stayed at the hotel to attend a World Series baseball game in Cleveland. It's about a 20-25 minute drive, but the hotel is easily situated off the main expressways to and from Cleveland. The hotel staff was very friendly, whether at the front desk or in the eating area. Would stay again at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you Big Cubs Fan, We are delighted to know that our staff could create a welcoming atmosphere for your stay, and we are grateful for your fantastic review of our hotel. We would love to have you back again! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less