Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 325 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    252
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Fully satisfied

By

February 25, 2017

club

My wife and are are fully satisfied with our mid-Feb 2017 stay in rm 118 with a 1k bed. The rm was clean and odor-free. The lighting was very good. TV quality and channels among the best; control average or less and surfing is slow, but there are plenty of channels and image quality is very good. Any less-than-ideal sleeping was not due to the bed but to our own sleeping issues, such as RLS. Nevertheless we rested well. The front desk, kitchen and housekeeping staff are all very friendly and helpful. The breakfast quality and variety is outstanding with several hot selections. Coffee is below average. We like it stronger and with more body and OJ is too watered down, but those are minor quibbles in light of so many other positive things. The exercise room is small and there are no free weights, just a treadmill, a static bicycle and an elliptical - adequate for most. The pool area is large and the pool looked inviting but we failed to bring out suits. For our week-long stay we were kindly granted a special rate. Since we both have some walking issues we requested a room close to the entrance or an elevator and were kindly given a room on the first floor close to the lobby and breakfast nook. No complaints whatsoever. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Ohio Visit

By

February 23, 2017

club

Room was great! Staff was excellent and attentive. We will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Thanks Chele! We are super thrilled to have recieved your kind review of the Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro! We hope to have you back, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express Cleveland - Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Good quality and Good value !

By

February 20, 2017

club

The staff was kind and attentive. I booked an ADA compliant room for my parents who were visiting from out of town, and the staff took time to show me the room a few days before. My parents said everything was great! We didn't use the pool, but it looked wonderful. Everything they experienced was clean and fresh.

Read More
Read Less

nice business stay

By

February 11, 2017

club

I was traveling for business , this hotel was near my final destination, overall a good experience for a business traveler .

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 11, 2017

club

Older hotel but clean and friendly breakfast was hot and server was friendly overall positive experience

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay. The staff were all courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Won't stay again

By

February 02, 2017

The hotel is in much need of a complete overhaul. The wallpaper was pealing and looked like it had significant want damage. The fitness center was minimal and I thought the elliptical was going to break the moment I started trying to use it. The elevator was extremely slow. I asked the front desk to email me a copy of my final bill and over 24 hours later and I still don't have it. The only pro was the extremely sweet lady working in the breakfast area. I would never stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
travelmoreoften7, Please accept our most sincere apologies for disappointing you during your stay. At the Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro we strive for the perfection of our services and the satisfaction of our guests. Renovations are planned for 2017 that will address your areas of concern. In the mean time we are partnering with our maintenance and housekeeping team to find a immediate solution. If you have any more questions or comments regarding this matter please feel free to contact us any time. You can reach us at 330-422-1888. Thank you for your feedback. Best regards, Erin Haines-Guest Service Supervisor Holiday Inn Express-Cleveland/Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Welcome to comfort and quality service.

By

January 31, 2017

I recommend you give this place a try. Even a Romantic get away (Valentine's Day is around the corner). Enjoy.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thanks equalizer62, It is fantastic to hear that your stay was worth while, and we greatly appreciate your kind review! We hope to have you back, Allyson - Guest Services Representative Holiday Inn Express Cleveland - Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Property does not meet our Holiday Inn Express expectations.

By

January 26, 2017

platinumelite

Property is out dated. Wall paper and floor tile in bathroom is coming loose. Room had cigarette odor.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 21, 2017
Dear T shirt 1, Thank you for writing a review about your stay with us. I am very sorry to hear that you were not pleased with the general condition and overall cleanliness at the hotel. Please know that we appreciate you bringing this to our attention as this will help us take action to improve our quality in order to achieve guest satisfaction. Your continuous patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member is important to us, and we would love the opportunity to welcome you back and show you our improvements. Warm Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
T shirt 1, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on your guest room. We would like to apologize for not meeting your expectations, as we do always hope that our guests leave satisfied with their stay. We take your concerns seriously, and plan to update our rooms in the near future. Sincerely, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express - Cleveland / Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 22, 2017

The stay for my coworker and I was overall pleasant. We both noticed the breakfast atmosphere was like no other we have experienced in our work travels. The woman in charge of the breakfast was interactive with all. She is so warm and sweet hearted we both felt like we were at home having breakfast with mom! We started each morning with smiles and warm hearts! Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you Andy, I am genuinely excited to share your review with Mandie, our breakfast attendant. Surely your kind review will be appreciated, and I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

On the road

By

January 11, 2017

club

Have stayed at this location in the past and would return again in the future on trips

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
dfdno91, We at the Holiday Inn Express in Streetsboro would like to thank you for your repeated stays at our location, and we are happy to hear that you enjoy staying with us. Thanks again, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Room was quiet and beds were comfortable. The pool and fitness areas were clean and well kept. The breakfast was good as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thanks scs18! It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed multiple aspects of the hotel, and we hope to have you back sometime! Much appreciated, Allyson - Guest Service Representative Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro
Read More
Read Less