Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cleveland-Streetsboro

9459 State Route 14 , Streetsboro, Ohio 44241

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 854 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

854reviews

  • 5 Stars
    529
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    24

Bad stay this time

By

April 19, 2021

Have stayed here before but this time I found the staff to be non interested in having me as a guest. Staff was noisy in the morning. The room I had this time was very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Completely Disturbing and Gross

By

April 09, 2021

There would be no way I would recommend this hotel to anyone. There was so much mold growth in the bathroom. Very disappointed with overall service and quality. I stay in hotels roughly between 150 and 200 nights a year. This was the worst I’ve seen in a very long time.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 06, 2021

club

very pleased with the room, location and customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

April 03, 2021

club

This inexpensive hotel is clean, attractive and comfortable. The large bathroom was convenient for two people to get ready together.

Read More
Read Less

Very quiet

By

March 31, 2021

club

Very quiet. Heard no local traffic noise. Slept quite well. The room is showing some usage wear - a couple of broken spots in the tub. There was no easy chair/recliner in the room, although there was an obvious empty space where one may have been. Outlets were a bit scarce as is the case in many motels.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 22, 2021

Check in and check out experience was great - keep up the good work A

Read More
Read Less

Quick trip before Covid shot

By

March 15, 2021

Bathroom was very dated with black mold on upper walls and also in the whirlpool jets.
Disgusting.

Read More
Read Less

average Holiday Inn Express

By

March 12, 2021

platinumelite

Poor shower flow. Very little water from shower head. Breakfast selection extremely poor, likely due to pandemic, but there was a.Dennys immediately next door.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

March 11, 2021

platinumelite

Ok stay but not great hotel is older and musty desk crew nice but masks not used all the time by guests

Read More
Read Less

Comfy beds and nice space

By

March 09, 2021

club

Large room for our family and needs were comfortable. While breakfasts was different is offered many nice options. Good location to National park and Kent State.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and guest services

By

March 03, 2021

platinumelite

Guest services were spectacular and so welcoming, room was super clean, the only issue was that the pool was out of service and breakfast is very basic, no hot breakfast because of COVID, I am not sure why are they related.

Read More
Read Less

Best spot in Town!

By

February 28, 2021

club

Its a Great place! It Felt like home away from home! Can't wait to get back to one of their other locations on my future travel plans!

Read More
Read Less