Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 394 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

394opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    214
  • 4 Estrellas
    104
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

all average hotel

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Good for quick business stay, no extras required.
Breakfast is with paper and Styrofoam cups/plates though.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Confortable and Convient

By

26 julio 2016

club

This is a good place for business trips. Please see my ratings for details. Overall, I would stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Across from noisy highway

By

26 julio 2016

club

Hotel is right in front of elevated and noisy highway. Many trucks passing at night will wake you up. Rooms look recently renovated, but renovation seemed hasty with bathroom shower panels ungluing from wall and leaving 1" gap.

Staff very friendly, cordial, and professional.

Publicado porCustomerCare
05 agosto 2016
Dear lightsleeper222, Thank you for staying with us during your recent trip and for writing a candid review. We’re glad that the cleanliness of the room was suitable to your needs and that you liked the service from our friendly staff. We apologize for the experience you had with your room accommodations and the challenges you had with the noise. Your feedback regarding this and the overall condition of the bathroom have been taken note of. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and look forward to serving you better on your next visit. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great room and service

By

25 julio 2016

The rooms were very nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy stay

By

25 julio 2016

Good hotel at an easy to access location. Will stay here again when I return for business in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺不舒适

By

14 julio 2016

club

Bed is too soft
Nice Staff.
Shower is not strong enough
Nice breakfast

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Good Morning Mr. Cheung, I want to thank you for the review you left of our hotel, and also your Loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I have brought the issue you faced to higher management, so we can make a change. We do value your feedback and hope you'll visit again. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs new mattresses - no support

By

13 julio 2016

The mattresses need to be replaced. There was no support. The breakfast was mediocre at best and it just didn't appear to be spotlessly clean - which it should be!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Good Morning Ms. Schockling, I want to thank you for the review you left of our hotel. We do value your feedback and want to inform you theses matters will be looked into. I hope you consider staying with us again in the future, so we can provide a better stay. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Poor Experience

By

07 julio 2016

This is not the place to stay for a multi-night and multi-room occasion like a wedding. I am embarrassed to say I am an IHG member after seeing how my out of town relatives and guests were treated by the management of this property.

Publicado porCustomerCare
19 julio 2016
Dear SLJohn, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel due to the level of service our hotel staff members rendered during your stay. We take comments such as these very seriously so I have sent you a private message to discuss this matter further. Again, thank you for the extent of your patience and understanding. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Sleep

By

07 julio 2016

club

See Extensive Comments in previous panel
Location OK, room OK, Bed OK height OK, furniture OK

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 julio 2016
Good Evening Mr. Galindo, I want to thank you so much for the review you of our hotel here in South Austin, Sunset Valley TX. We Appreciate your feedback and Loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We do hope you'll visit again. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice room! Great AC!!!

By

07 julio 2016

We spent two days at this location and had a very good experience !!! Will definitely stay here again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Mr. Leclair The staff here at Holiday Inn Express in Sunset Valley TX (South Austin) would like to thank you for taking your time out to leave us a review. We also thank you for you loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold Elite member. Were glad you enjoyed your stay and look forward to you staying with us again. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wedding trip

By

06 julio 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was nice and convenient for our activities. Staff was very attentive except for some issues with linens.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Good Morning Mr. Schaeffner I want to thank you so much for your review of our hotel and your loyalty as an IHG Platinum rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome Experience

By

06 julio 2016

Hotel staff were great!! Very friendly and attentive to all of my needs. Definitely will stay here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
Good Morning Mr.Leal, Staff here at Holiday Inn Express in Sunset Valley TX, would like to thank you for your Loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Gold Elite member and also for the review you left of our hotel. We value your feedback and look forward to you staying again with us in the near future. Sincerely, Jahki Cooley Front Desk Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información