Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 431 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

431opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    237
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    40
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Great hotel. Friendly staff.

By

15 January 2017

club

I've stayed a number of times as an alternative to higher priced hotels in the area. Will continue to be my primary hotel in the Austin area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant Surprise!

By

09 January 2017

I have never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express so I didn't know what to expect. I was delighted with the stay at this location. The room was very clean and the bathroom was very nice. The staff was friendly and the breakfast was good. Overall it was a very nice stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great price

By

07 January 2017

I come to Austin biweekly for work. This is a great place to stay. Great access, rates, room, amenities, breakfast, service. Overall worth the price you pay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

05 January 2017

We enjoyed the stay very much. Other than having difficulty finding the hotel before arriving, every was perfect. The hotel is located at the one way street so makes it a bit tricky to find. Staffs are wonderful. We will definitely be back and stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean comfortable bedroom

By

03 January 2017

Good value hotel with nice clean rooms and convenient transport to my office, to the airport and to Downtown.

Only negative points would be the very limited breakfast selection and the rather noisy air conditioner in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated and good service

By

02 January 2017

While it is an older property, it was updated and clean.
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was excellent. The overall lobby was clean and inviting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything I needed

By

31 December 2016

club

The room was spacious and comfortable. The desk/table offered a great space to eat or work and had accessible electrical outlets. The lighting was good compared to some hotel rooms. My request for extra pillows was fulfilled prior to arrival -- no wait or additional requests needed. The breakfast wasn't fancy but offered plenty of variety and was fully stocked and easily accessible. The cookies in the lobby were a nice touch. The entire stay was exactly what I needed -- super easy and efficient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conveniently located, restful and well-managed

By

30 December 2016

This hotel is, overall, in the upper 10% of Holiday Inn Express facilities, with the advantages of being conveniently located, but still quiet and restful. Good beds, courteous staff and management and among the only quality accommodations most conveniently located for the SW Austin area. (S. Mopac

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs Minor Updating and some Maintenance

By

29 December 2016

club

Good staff. Good customer interface. Rooms need minor updating and maintenance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

24 December 2016

club

I was surprised at how nice the room and hotel in general was. Exceptionally clean. Better breakfast than the other hotel chains.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice

By

19 December 2016

This was a nice place to stay - good location. Very comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service and Comfortable bed

By

17 December 2016

club

My stay was very enjoyable , everyone was very courteous and respectful, had a good nights rest

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información