Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 523 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

523opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    301
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    45
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Hotel stay

By

18 julio 2017

club

My stay at this holiday inn was for the Extreme Ownership Muster

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shuttle Service

By

18 julio 2017

club

shuttle to medical center only ran every hour needs to run every half hour like other hotels

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nothing was good about this hotel

By

14 julio 2017

platinumelite

The furniture was out dated and the bed was too soft. The rooms smell like mold.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful room and great amenities

By

10 julio 2017

platinumelite

My family and I love Holiday In. Express and have always chosen Holiday Inn Express for our get away needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

IHG Sun Valley

By

08 julio 2017

platinumelite

Good but better is expected both of an IHG property and attention to Rewards members.

in the double queen room something needs to be done so the air condition is not blowing at your feet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean hotel

By

07 julio 2017

club

The room was very clean. The bed was very comfortable.
The cleaning lady was very nice and helpful.
All the employees were very nice and helpful.
The coffee was very good. Everything in the breakfast area was very clean and well organized.
The parking was great. Everything in general was very clean which is extremely important for us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

04 julio 2017

club

We were greeted warmly by name when we arrived and checked in. The night's sleep after the event we attended was superb. Other than non- handicap disrespectful people parking in handicap parking spaces, our visit was wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick check-in, comfortable room, good breakfast

By

27 junio 2017

platinumelite

Check-in was quick, easy and efficient. I requested a change in the room type online and the change was made when I arrived. The room was spacious, clean and quiet. King bed mattress was comfortable. Wi-fi was fast and it worked throughout the entire stay. Breakfast was better than you would normally expect at similar hotels. Check-out was a breeze. I will definitely come back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay, decent breakfast, wifi needs improvements

By

26 junio 2017

club

The rooms were clean, the breakfast was decent. The rooms could have been bigger though. The wifi was horrible. Rooms should be equipped with ethernet cables if wifi connectivity is unreliable. But these rooms did not have any. The reception staff was pretty unemotional when it came to being greeted on entering the hotel. Overall, okay if you are out mostly and just spending a few nights.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Stay

By

26 junio 2017

club

Enjoyed the place. Service was excellent. Full breakfast a plus. Pool did not meet the quality of the rest of the place or the price point.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and great room for our family.

By

26 junio 2017

club

Very clean and quiet, our family enjoyed our stay@

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Hospital;

By

26 junio 2017

If you or a family member are having early morning surgery at any of the nearby medical facilities, this is where you want to stay. The property is almost within sight of St. David's South Austin Medical Center. It has easy access to the highway in both directions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información