Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 463 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

463opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    262
  • 4 Estrellas
    117
  • 3 Estrellas
    41
  • 2 Estrellas
    29
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

Well organized

By

21 marzo 2017

club

John accomodated all requests for our daughter's out of town wedding guests even during a shortage of staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent value

By

20 marzo 2017

I've stayed at this location numerous times over the past 7 months while on business. I find the facility to be well maintained, update to date in appearance with friendly staff and clean rooms. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here for pleasure trips or recommend to others who might be in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Honest Staff and Management

By

18 marzo 2017

About 10 days after my stay, the manager called trying to contact my daughter in law who stayed with her husband in another room. A maid had found my daughter in law's lost credit card and turned it in to the manager.. No surprise to me that there are a lot of honest people in Texas!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Enjoyed my stay.

By

14 marzo 2017

club

No problems at all on my side. I just wish they had not had to waste a room for four people on me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for your kind response. The only reason you were placed in a Double is because unfortunately we did not have any rooms with a King bed available. We were completely Sold Out with South By Southwest music festival. Please come again and I personally will everything possible to get you the room you desire.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, staff, and facilities

By

13 marzo 2017

club

I was pleasantly satisfied with my stay at this Holiday Inn Express. The staff met all my needs, The rooms were neat, quiet, and comfortable. This was my first time at this location. If ever in the Austin area again, I will strongly consider staying there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for your very positive comments. We try very hard to make every guest stay at our hotel plesant and confortable. You aer always welcome at our hotel.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express - Sunset Valley

By

13 marzo 2017

club

Nice comfortable hotel. It appeared that the housekeeping staff take pride in their work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 marzo 2017
Thank you for taking the time to respond to our survey. We are very fortunate to have an excellent housekeeping staff and director that take pride in their job and think of our guests on what they would expect. It was kind of you to give us your positive comments.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay!

By

13 marzo 2017

club

I attended training very close to this hotel and even though it was a little more than ither places location and free breakfast took priority.... it was worth it! Breakfast is amazing! Will be returning for longer stays later this year for additional business and I am looking forward to staying here again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Laura B, Thank you for taking the time to fill-out a survey. We take feedback seriously and strive in making sure our guests feel at home. Thank you for your positive feedback and we are glad your stay met your needs. Please come back and visit us soon! Thanks again! Aarón Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

location. Great Service.

By

12 marzo 2017

platinumelite

location was great for everyplace we wanted to go. Staff was always pleasant and willing to help us find our way to all the sights in the area. We had an excellent time there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable hotel

By

09 marzo 2017

club

nice HIE, conveniently located to Austin destinations, reasonably priced, comfortable...

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear jim t60, Thank you for taking the time to fill-out a survey regarding your most recent stay at Holiday Inn Express in Sunset Valley. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you again very soon! Aarón Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Customer Care and Service

By

09 marzo 2017

I would like to acknowledge Vivian, Luis, and Carol for their outstanding customer care. I reside here at this Holiday Inn Express 5 nights per week until August and depend on a Staff that can make me feel at home. Every morning Carol greets me with a Good Morning and every Sunday night when I arrive, Vivian and Luis go out of their way to welcome me back for another week. This past week, I even got a phone call 10 minutes after I arrived and it was Luis wanting to know if the room was up to my satisfaction. An outstanding crew makes this one of the best homes away from home I have experienced in all my years of Travel. I highly recommend this experience to anyone headed this way!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
Dear Mr. Thorp, Thank you for your raving review of our property. My vision since taking over as manager has been delivering service that exceeds our guest's expectations. With that said, I'm building a high caliber guest services team that exudes this. I am glad your stay was great and look forward in welcoming you for future stays. Please do let us know how we can make your future stays even better. I have communicated your awesome review to our front desk staff. It is reviews like yours that keep us going! Thank you for your membership, business, and review. Aarón Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pretty nice

By

02 marzo 2017

Was here for a very brief time but it was a very nice hotel and also the surrounding area was a good location

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear txhomer, Thank you for your most recent stay and business at Holiday Inn Express in Sunset Valley. Please come back and see us again soon! Thank you again! Aarón Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations

By

02 marzo 2017

Perfect location, rooms, service and extras for our short business stay. Fresh coffee, cookies and fruit in the afternoon, and basic breakfast included is always appreciated when traveling. The bed felt clean and comfortable. Everything we needed for this trip.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear Yvonne2017, Thank you for your raving review of your stay in Holiday Inn Express in Sunset Valley. We are ecstatic that your stay was great! We thank you for your business and certainly appreciate that. Please come back and visit soon! Thank you again! Aarón Guest Services Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información