Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Austin SW - Sunset Valley

4892 US Hwy 290 West , Sunset Valley, TEJAS 78735

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1002 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1002opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    593
  • 4 Estrellas
    235
  • 3 Estrellas
    77
  • 2 Estrellas
    54
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Gray hotel and comfortable room

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

The staff is extremely friendly and welcomes you, makes you feel at home. Breakfast is great and the room is super comfy. Highly recommend this hotel while you're in Austin

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel, friendly staff.

By

30 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Very clean with an attentive staff. Only thing you need to do is put utensils in the breakfast bags when appropriate (yogurt, cram cheese, etc)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quit an comfortable

By

29 noviembre 2020

club

Great time service was great would stay here again when in the area.thanks for a wonderful stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Class

By

24 noviembre 2020

The only part that was questionable was meals but due to COVID-19 understandable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff!

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

The staff at this location were very friendly. Our first room had an issue and they changed us right away without problems. Also, I can’t wear a face mask and they didn’t mention it, I felt welcomed in this hotel! Thank you for thinking of those who can’t comply with this mandate.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff was great

By

23 noviembre 2020

club

The staff was nice and easy to deal with. Overall the facility was good. Our room had a musty odor to it, not overbearing but noticeable for sure. They had been cleaning carpets so it could have been that. It was a good stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet Room and Clean

By

16 noviembre 2020

Nice Hotel and Room
The layout of the furniture in the room was not ideal but it was clean and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

The experience was fine and the staff, under difficult COVID conditions, was 5 star.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Value cant be beat

By

10 noviembre 2020

club

Great location for getting to nearby shopping and restaurants. Easy check in and checkout. Staff was very courteous and helpful. For an older hotel, the updates fit well. Excellant value for the area. We will be back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good price

By

04 noviembre 2020

Price was good, service was good, rooms were ok, heater didn't work in one, phone in the other, alot of noise til almost 4 am from one of the neighbors a couple of nights. Location ok.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

This is the place you want to stay

By

04 noviembre 2020

club

Perfect location. Far enough from hustle and bustle to relax at night but close enough to all the things you could want or need. We will definitely be staying g here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and nice service

By

03 noviembre 2020

I honestly don't like to be a complainer especially for small oversights, but since you're requesting an honest opinion about my personal stay, this might help improve or tweak some things to help other patrons or perhaps one of my future stays. When we arrived we were greeted immediately by your very friendly Front Desk attendants, I believe someone was in training, but they did just fine. At one point our one of our two room keys became demagnitized, which we had to get "fixed", but it still didn't work so we used just the one and it also happened to our guests in the adjoining room. In regards to the adjoining room, the doors between the two rooms did not have deadbolt locks, the manager had to go look for actual keys and come to each room to unlock and when one of the doors was closed completely, it locked and we had to call the manager to come back up to unlock it again. The one day we were gone for an extended period of time and we took the Do Not Disturb door hanger off, our room did not get cleaned and we did not get fresh linens or toiletries supplemented.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información