Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 581 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

581reviews

  • 5 Stars
    336
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Clean room and working tv

By

October 20, 2017

club

Would stay again. Convenient location to downtown Austin. Easy to get to and several businesses around it.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for Austin City Limits Music Festival

By

October 19, 2017

club

Clean room, AC worked nicely, delicious cinnamon buns

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at an Amazing Holiday Inn

By

October 19, 2017

club

My stay was great from the moment I walked in. No issues checking in, got to go straight to my room basically. When I walked in the room everything was spotless and was the epidime of cleanliness. It made my overall stay beyond amazing and comfortable. Maids were amazing, bed was amazing, bathroom amazing. Absolutely perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Good Clean Hotel

By

October 18, 2017

Friendly staff, clean room. Attended for a wedding. No issues or complaints.

Read More
Read Less

My stay Oct 2017

By

October 17, 2017

club

The knowledge of staff answering phones, and upon my check in was less than sub par. The lady checking me in informed me that we do not pay until we check out at noon on the day of our departure. This information was not accurate the card was ran sometime during the night. She didn't even try to finish the normal run through of information, wifi info, elevator location, etc. She handed over the room keys and that was it. I felt that I knew her job better than she did.

Read More
Read Less

good SW Austin location and clean

By

October 16, 2017

club

Good value but due to Austin City Limits, the prices were higher than anticipated.

Read More
Read Less

Great size room, comfortable bed!

By

October 16, 2017

Great location for Austin City Limits! The hotel was perfect and only 7 minutes away from the gate!

Read More
Read Less

overnight on business

By

October 13, 2017

club

Everything clean neat and efficient. I have stayed here many times over the years, and have never been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate but below expected

By

October 12, 2017

club

For a Holiday Inn I expect a facility that is clean. The public spaces were ok (altho a wipe down with hot soapy water would enormously help the serving stations and coffee bar). Our room had not seen a decent vacuuming in who-knows-how-long. Gross corners and cobwebs.

Read More
Read Less

Never a disappointment

By

October 10, 2017

club

I rely on HIE, it's never a disappointment, they are always nice. They are always clean.
I'm in Alabama now and have been in 9 different states in 9 days

Read More
Read Less

Love Holiday Inn Express

By

October 07, 2017

Always our first choice! We’ve been staying at Holiday Inn Express for several years now. I find their beds to be the most comfortable. I’ve stayed at many high end hotels and always go back to Holiday Inn Express when it’s my choice!

Read More
Read Less

HI Sunset Valley

By

October 06, 2017

club

Comfortable and clean accommodations. Excellent front desk staff. Great location.

Read More
Read Less