Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 511 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

Convenient Location for our purposes

By

June 23, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has a convenient location for our purposes, but perhaps not for access to downtown Austin.
Housekeeping does not always get to make up the rooms until late afternoon, which is inconvenient at times.

Read More
Read Less

Easy One Night Stay

By

June 23, 2017

club

This Hotel has a good location near amenities and not far from the airport. The room was comfortable and spacious. There were so many options for breakfast the next morning that it was hard to choose! Thank you for the easy one night stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 20, 2017

The bed was comfortable. And the shower was hot. I love those things may seem basic, but you will be surprised on how many hotels don't cover the basics.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express

By

June 13, 2017

club

It was great. I would stay again. It's quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

June 12, 2017

Super nice staff. Nice clean rooms, good breakfast. And fairly close to lots of shopping. But not close enough to walk....sure would be great if hotel offered a shuttle. Folks who stay here and have no car have NO choices of places to eat without a really long walk. Only real complaint I have with the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 12, 2017

club

Great service provided by the kitchen staff, were very kind to my daughter providing breakfast 30 minutes before opening; we were in town for a triathlon she was participating, she's 8 and needed the breakfast before the race.

Read More
Read Less

Great Comfortable Stay

By

June 08, 2017

The staff was very welcoming and helpful. The hotel is clean and has great space for relaxation. My top priority is a good breakfast, and HIE had great choices. Will definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Good breakfast and friendly service.

By

June 06, 2017

This was a nice hotel to stay in for the price. He hotel staff was very friendly and welcoming and even gave my daughter a free ice cream. I enjoyed the breakfast options very much as well the cleanliness of the dining area. The pool was good enough to swim in but needed to be skimmed some. My only real complaint was that the room did not smell good, but I never expect a hotel room to smell like roses anyway, just a little a better than what it did. All in all, I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Room Very Cleam

By

June 06, 2017

club

Our Room was great. Very clean and was cleaned every day. The linens were wonderful. The pool was clean and the food was good.

Read More
Read Less

A Pleasant Stay

By

June 04, 2017

club

Easy access from Hwy 290. Clean and pleasant surroundings from parking lot, through lobby, into elevator, down the hall and into the room! Nice breakfast. Good selection of tea. Comfortable and airy breakfast/lounge area. Will stay at the hotel again when I am in the Austin area.

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly service

By

June 03, 2017

club

Entire staff was friendly and courteous. They made me feel actually welcomed. Clean spacious room. Super comfy pillows. Awesome breakfast spread!! I will certainly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 02, 2017

club

Front desk people were very helpful and got us a room. They made sure my family was well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less