Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 960 avaliações
88%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

960avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    567
  • 4 Estrelas
    226
  • 3 Estrelas
    75
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    40

Very comfortable and convenient access to my meeting

By

julho 02, 2020

We prefer Holiday Inn Express. They are consistent in all aspects; friendly staff, clean and well maintained physical plant, attention to the details that make for a pleasant stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Eh...

By

julho 01, 2020

Our pull out couch had a cigarette butt in it and the air conditioner leaked so the floor by our bed was soaking wet. Won’t go back and will not recommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Trip to Austin

By

junho 29, 2020

club

Pleasant staff. Old furnishings. I would stay her again. Hope updates are on the horizon.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

junho 29, 2020

club

Liked the staff. The owners could do better on the functionality of useful equipment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Older Complex but good location

By

junho 28, 2020

platinumelite

This property is an older complex but has all of the necessary things a Holiday Inn generally has. The laundry needed to be cleaned with some service work performed on the dryer (torn permanent screen with a lot of debris). Due to CV19 there was not food served and we did not take any of the pre-bagged food.

Leia mais
Ler menos

COVID stay

By

junho 23, 2020

club

Nice, but COVID makes a little weird. Rooms and cleanliness good; breakfast very limited.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great comfortable experience

By

junho 19, 2020

club

Minor issue with the bathroom but overall great experience. Thank you Holiday Inn Express

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn was great

By

junho 18, 2020

club

Overall stay was great. All staff was friendly and very helpful. The property was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pretty Decent Stay

By

junho 16, 2020

club

We had a lady knocking on our door after check in because they didn’t know if the room was occupied. The ac was wonderful! The rooms were clean, the bed made noise as you turned.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay was awesome

By

junho 09, 2020

Great place would definitely stay again. And tell others to stay there too

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front desk and housekeeping

By

junho 08, 2020

club

The front desk staff were so friendly and helpful throughout my extended stay. Housekeeping maintained my room to perfect standards that made me feel comfortable traveling due a pandemic.

Leia mais
Ler menos

COVID ain’t got nothing on this Holliday Inn

By

junho 07, 2020

club

THANK YOU for giving me hope when I was at one of my lowest points in life.

Leia mais
Ler menos