Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1745 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1745opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1107
  • 4 Estrellas
    462
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    49
  • 1 Estrellas
    29

Nice hotel, polite staff

By

28 abril 2021

club

The regulations to protect everyone during a pandemic are being strictly adhered to here and so the full experience cannot be commented upon. However I have stayed at this hotel before and was happy to come back.

(on trying to submit this review I was informed that a title of

-Another_nice_Hilton_hotel, polite_staff-

contained inappropriate language. Lazy, perhaps, but surely not inappropriate :-)
I added the underscores to allow even that through the review checks. Developers need telling.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Consistent good hotel, good staff, good service

By

26 abril 2021

Used this hotel regularly for over 10 years and always get a good service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and Covid secure

By

11 abril 2021

club

I liked the measures taken to ensure all guests were suitably distanced and safe during their stay in line with government guidelines. I was impressed with the kind, professional and understanding nature of all the staff, kudos to them for their attitude during this unprecedented times

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very helpful staff

By

03 abril 2021

platinumelite

The hotel had comfy beds
Nice friendly staff very helpful
Good breakfast considering
The cove 19 problem

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

02 abril 2021

Lovely hotel. Staff went above and beyond. Fabulous shower.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Covid restricted stay

By

26 marzo 2021

club

Very well managed during this pandemic period. The staff are friendly and helpful in all respects.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

19 marzo 2021

In these difficult times the staff were excellent. Although the breakfast and main meals menu was limited due to the current restrictions there was something there for everyone. I had the 12" meat pizza and I have to say its the best I had in a very long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The friendliest and most helpful staff.

By

17 marzo 2021

I have been staying here for a while due to work and since I got here the staff have always been so friendly and helpful. It just makes such a massive difference and makes me feel so welcome!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing

By

15 marzo 2021

platinumelite

Good location and pleasant stay. Internet is fast and can get lot of work done as hotel is in a Quite and relaxing.

Plenty of parking available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exp

By

13 marzo 2021

club

Tudo óptimo recomendo vivamente adorei tudo perfeito pequeno almoço muito bom e boa estadia

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

07 marzo 2021

club

Excellent value for money, friendly staff, good breakfast in the circumstances, excellent location for the M4.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

26 febrero 2021

Working nearby on a utilities contract, needed a long hot shower, food, comfortable bed and an easy hotel experience, got just that. I'm always impressed with the difference between these hotels nd similar like other budget chains. I now actively look for Holiday Inns over other chains. Its just that bit better and more comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información