Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1627 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1627opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1015
  • 4 Estrellas
    439
  • 3 Estrellas
    97
  • 2 Estrellas
    48
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Leisurely break

By

07 agosto 2020

Our stay was lovely, very clean, quiet with great accommodating staff. The bed was so comfy and the breakfast was more than adequate even in these difficult times. Parking is plentiful and the Inn is next to the motorway for easy access.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Swindon Holiday Inn express

By

06 agosto 2020

club

Second time staying at this location, we enjoyed our first experience and no different the second time, we all had a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, value for money for short stay

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Overall pretty good, decent location not too far from city centre and shops. Only issue we had was amount of dust in In the room which triggered my partner’s breathing problem. Seem like the room was vacant for some time, second night wasn’t too bad. Breakfast wasn’t particularly to look forward to, don’t keep your hopes or and never bother to set the alarm for bf

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room, comfortable bed zzzzzz...

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Check in was easy, staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and comfortable, Aircon worked but was not oppressive, bed was really comfortable and I slept like a log!
Just what the doctor ordered!
Oh yes, and free WiFi!
Thanks guys

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Air conditioning

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Room was quite hot when we entered at 8 30pm.Air conditioning came on but after 4 hours the room was still hot and we could not sleep due to the noise of the air conditioning.To get to sleep we had to turn it off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy Customer

By

05 agosto 2020

club

Nice clean hotel, easy to access, quiet rooms, good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express Swindon

By

05 agosto 2020

I would not recommend anyone to stay in the hotel.
There was a wait at the reception when someone was working in the office but the reception was not covered.
wait for breakfast as well.
Carpets were dirty.
No toiletries provided in the bathrooms.
No water provided in the rooms.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIX Swindon West - First hotel stay post Covid Lockdown

By

05 agosto 2020

The staff here are always working hard but check-in and bar service were spot on despite being so busy and the breakfast crew working under such difficult restrictions did a great job and were going the extra mile with several families who had a number of additional requests.
Good solid hotel and well above average for the brand!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

05 agosto 2020

The hotel is very clean and the staff are very friendly and will go out of their way to help you - the bar is well stocked and the service is excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay holiday inn express

By

05 agosto 2020

Excellant hotel with very polite staff.Excellant breakfast and bar service

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a good choice for our visits to friends in this area

By

04 agosto 2020

club

Nothing more to add to my previous comments than in the survey.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Relaxing Stay At Holiday Inn Swindon

By

03 agosto 2020

Welcomed by very friendly and helpful staff. Ordered meals for collection after our arrival and enjoyed a sit down and a drink while we waited, being aware to follow social distancing.
We had a lovely, relaxing stay and we would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información