Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1835 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1167
  • 4 Stars
    484
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    29

Another good stay!

By

July 29, 2021

club

My wife and I have stayed here before, and been very satisfied each time. It was a very comfortable room, and we had an "accessible" bathroom, which was excellent, except that the toilet didn't seem to flush properly. The breakfast and evening meal were very enjoyable (though I would have liked a fried egg!). We will be happy to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great choice of hotel in the outskirt

By

July 29, 2021

We stayed two nights and were delighted by the positive and helpful attitude of the staff. Germaine, Flo and many others made it easy to relax and feel like at home!
The cleaning processes in place were excellent and obvious to all. Even when younger members of our temporary community would mess up the floor, the staff just did a great job sorting it without a moan. Well done.
The quality of breakfast was very good and the Scampi,
Curry and nuggets dishes we had were fresh and of excellent quality.
Although it was not advertised, when I asked for alternative to milk, again not a problem at all for the staff. Our room wasn’t big but very clean. Hair dryer, ironing board, tea/coffee were all in the room. Good light for make up which is rare in some hotels. Located in the business area of Swindon nothing is very far by car. Would happily come back.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday experience

By

July 29, 2021

club

Convenient, comfortable and clean.
Air conditioning a bit temperamental.
Ice machine not working.

Read More
Read Less

A bit too basic

By

July 28, 2021

Staff was decent. Location was easy it not too close to highway. I didn’t appreciate pylon in parking lot. There is were no fridges in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

July 28, 2021

After a long journey, we chose this hotel for its convenience near the M4 with the opportunity to enjoy a restful afternoon relaxing prior to an evening meal in the restaurant.
This was not to be! On arrival l had to ask if l could reserve a table for the evening meal, only to be told no tables were available for any guest as all were taken by 2 parties. I then had to spend the afternoon investigating local restaurants, which were too far to walk to, as my husband has a mobility problem.
Breakfast food was lukewarm. Only dry scrambled eggs were available, no fried eggs. Croissants also were cold!!

Read More
Read Less

GOOD SERVICE

By

July 27, 2021

The room cleaning staff were brilliant! The breakfast ladies were great too! The hotel in general was good, just thought breakfast selection could improved a bit.

Read More
Read Less

Welcome and great service all round

By

July 26, 2021

Could not fault in any way nothing was to much trouble. We had a disabled room which was perfect for our needs and staff were so accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Large comfortable rooms

By

July 25, 2021

One night stopover while visiting shopping outlet. Great friendly staff and lovely breakfast. Very good value.Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel and great staff

By

July 25, 2021

Stayed here 2 nights at a very competitive price. Staff eager to please. Nothing to fault

Read More
Read Less

Modern, Comfortable and clean.

By

July 24, 2021

Excellent night stay, Check in staff very welcoming and friendly as soon as they saw us.
Two staff stood out to me Charmaine who checked myself and partner in and Charleen who solved our air conditioning problem early hours in the morning and was very apologetic. Breakfast was good, bed very comfortable and a modern looking hotel. Parking was hard to find as very busy but overall would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing room.

By

July 24, 2021

club

I recently stay at this hotel during a heatwave 34° Outside and I thought the room was going to be horrible and uncomfortable to sleep in, when I got into the room I was amazed that the room had air conditioning which made my stay very comfortable and easy to sleep in.

Breakfast was a very good selection, great tea and coffee choices too.

Food in the evening was very good and excellently priced too.

The staff at this hotel couldn’t do enough for me which made the stay very relaxed.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

July 23, 2021

Have stayed here many times and have always been satisfied with our stay.The rooms are of a reasonable size with comfy beds and they all have a shower room.Breakfast is continental with a few hot options which is fine and as much as you can eat.Staff have always been friendly and helpful.Will definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less