Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 599 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

599opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    500
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Great Stay

By

25 mayo 2017

club

We had a great stay at this hotel. IT was clean, the breakfast was above expectations, and we were pleased with this property overall.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New and clean

By

24 mayo 2017

club

We had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn Express while we visited with our children and grandchild. The hotel is fairly new and very up to date and clean. The cleaning staff had our room redone by the time we returned from breakfast downstairs.

The room was clean and spacious and there were plenty of towels in the bathroom. We especially enjoyed the ice cream treat at the end of each day when we returned to our room.

The check in staff was friendly and courteous and KNEW what they were doing. No glitches! Appreciate that a lot after a long drive to arrive!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 mayo 2017

I had a great stay at this hotel. Its in close proximity to shopping, food and entertainment. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Had a great stay

By

15 mayo 2017

Pros: Everything.....great staff and management, comfortable beds and rooms, great selection for breakfast, pool was very clean had fresh coffee 24/7, it was close to the movie theatre, restaurants and was 15 min drive to Busch Gardens.

Nothing negative to say

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and very safe hotel with excellent service

By

15 mayo 2017

I love this place ! the staff was great and very friendly and the upkeep of the facility is above what I normally see in my travels. Great hotel and location to what I needed. I enjoyed my stay and will be back in four weeks as a return visit to our customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

15 mayo 2017

Clean and quiet. Great this restaurant within walking distance

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

13 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic property with a movie theater and restaurants walking distance! 5 stars!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

11 mayo 2017

This hotel is conveniently located close to Busch Gardens. We were able to find many places to eat within a short driving distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time stay

By

11 mayo 2017

club

Great staff and overall clean appearance. The breakfast is not the greatest, but overall fits the purpose of convience and eating breakfast. The room was very clean, and great bed and linens. The pool area is heated and reaches up to 5 feet, at times could of been cleaned more during the day to take debris out from flowers and bugs. Overall good experience and affordable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best sleep and friendly staff

By

10 mayo 2017

I truly had the best sleep I've had in a while. I usually have trouble sleeping while away from home, but I woke up everyday feeling refreshed and comfortable. The staff was very knowledgeable and kind at check in. Also gave my children a stuffed animal because we were visiting Busch Gardens, I thought that was a real nice touch. And having the ice cream for dessert was the cherry on top.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Stay

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Nice rooms clean bathrooms and good breakfast. Plenty of towels and great to have a refrigerator in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious rooms, great service and breakfast!

By

08 mayo 2017

club

We checked in a day early and were helped by a guy named "Shawn". He was so great! He had to help fix our tv and bring us an extra blanket. The kids were given giraffes and we were all offered bottles of water. At first, he couldn't find my reservation but he fixed that right away. The rooms at this hotel were extremely nice, well lit and spacious. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. I also REALLY enjoyed breakfast. They had a wide variety of fooda and they offered things like almond milk, which I greatly appreciated because my daughter is allergic to milk and eggs. We loved this hotel and would definitely stay there again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información