Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1664 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1664opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1342
  • 4 Estrellas
    223
  • 3 Estrellas
    55
  • 2 Estrellas
    26
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Excellent stay

By

01 mayo 2021

club

Excellent stayClean staff friendly professionalSpace just a nice place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

30 abril 2021

platinumelite

Clean from when I got out the car all the way to my room clean
Everyone polite and helpful getting me settled into my room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great all around

By

28 abril 2021

Hotel was very nice I would compare it to some of the more expensive hotels.room was very clean comfortable bed nice pool I couldn't complain enjoyed my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay. Great pool. A bit pricey

By

27 abril 2021

platinumelite

Everything was great. The breakfast was excellent. Staff was nice. Pool was awesome. Close to a lot of good restaurants. Was a little expensive.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly service and complimentary ice cream!

By

26 abril 2021

Very friendly and accommodating staff. Quality sleeping experience, strong WiFi connection, and complimentary ice cream. The pool has plenty of shade from surrounding trees on the property and the cable provided access to numerous channels and entertainment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outdated room, comfortable bed

By

25 abril 2021

Front desk and breakfast staff very helpful and friendly.

Dated property desperately in need of remodel or deep cleaning. Room smells and Fabreeze isn't the answer. Asthma triggered; checked a/c air filters, FILTHY...covered in dust and pet hair.

Clock did not work, couldn't set time. Limited disabled parking.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mediocre Stay

By

25 abril 2021

I had to come here on business, and truthfully I was given the opportunity to check out for the weekend to come back on Sunday--- I took this opportunity so that I could just get a break. I was frustrated with staff, because I had called about my sink being clogged and I was told someone would be coming to look at it. NO ONE EVER CAME. So I spent the week with a partially clogged sink. Loved that. My hotel bed had like a strange stain on one of the pillows. I literally had removed it and just threw it off to the side. Most things were pretty dusty, I went and cleaned the room off myself with Clorox wipes. At check in I was told if I needed room service, to just notify them. Understanably so, due to COVID Housekeeping was limited. When I called the desk to ask about it, they said just remove the little tag and housekeeping will come to my room. Imagine my disdain after working for 13 hours expecting my bathroom towels to be changed and sheets fixed in my bed the room was exactly how I left it. Trash was still in bins, etc. No one had come in. What was the purpose then? If housekeeping is not coming, do not tell me its available upon request. I called the front desk, and asked about it. They completely disregarded my complaint and said I could come down to the desk to get fresh towels. Just what I needed right? When I get down there I asked again if I could have room service come up to the room to at least change out my towels. At this point, I had given up on the sheets and I would just replace the trash myself. I was given two trash bags and told to just place them there and throw it outside my room door. LOVELY. Just what I wanted to hear. I honestly had no effort to even bother with that. I just grabbed the bags and went up to my room. I was exhausted. Overall, I was frustrated. I really try to be understanding, we are in a pandemic. I just felt like I was being a nuisance. Only person who seemed chipper was the woman who would give out breakfast In the mornings. Such a sweet woman and was always very attentive when I arrived in the early hours trying to get a yogurt and get my day started. Overall mediocre stay. I've stayed in much worse for work, I just wish I wouldn't have been blown off with the housekeeping situation. Staff looked at me like I was being a real pain.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best Stay

By

22 abril 2021

club

Great place to stay. Heated pool, friendly staff, overall great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mal servicio

By

21 abril 2021

club

No hicieron el housekeeping y no hubo desayuno a la hora que debía empezar

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice staff

By

18 abril 2021

Clean rooms, nice staff, masks are required which is also great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacaciones

By

18 abril 2021

club

Las instalaciones son de primera, es un hotel pequeño pero súper agradable. El personal es muy amable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredibly friendly and helpful staff and manager

By

18 abril 2021

This was our second stay here, from our first visit 4mos earlier we were happy to see the same staff members, Arnnel (sorry if spelt wrong) was incredible, the general manager went above and beyond to accommodate our needs, unfortunately our visit was to go to Moffitt, and a bit stressful to start with.
Don’t want to sound like it was Disney, the rooms are clean and spacious, parking is simple, beautiful pool and again can’t say enough about the staff, front desk, gals at breakfast to general manager, class act and we appreciated it very much.
We will stay again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información