Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.8

en base a 522 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

522opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    439
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    12
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Fun in the sun

By

23 febrero 2017

club

We stay at this hotel every time we come to Tampa. Never had a problem and the service is always great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent hotel

By

22 febrero 2017

Pretty good overall experience. Staff was friendly and the rooms were pretty clean. Could definitely clean the carpets though

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Second visit in 6 months

By

21 febrero 2017

We stayed in this hotel for the second time last week. I booked it several months ago and asked for a special rate because we are Busch Gardens pass holders and hoped to be return guests many times over the years. We are in our 70's raising a 2 year old autistic grandson. The manager was kind enough to give us a suite and we were terribly grateful. My only complaint was check in and breakfast. When I made the reservation I asked for an early check in , I understand that can't always be guaranteed, but we waited over an hour and a half and past regular check in with a two year old who was tired and cranky. The front desk lady said she couldn't throw out the people in our room even though they were there almost 3 hours past check out and had other guests waiting. Check out is 11 and we didn't get in our room until after 3:00... inexcusable.... there had been several people in the room before we arrived and was told the room was left a mess...not my fault.... if check out is at 11:00 and you have guests that reserved that room for an early check ( and it was granted) you see the room is ready. The people that were in it before us must have jumped on the beds because the mattress was so uncomfortable I couldn't sleep.

We had two other seniors that met us in the morning of our 2nd day at the hotel. They had driven over an hour to join us to help with our grandson at the park. They could not find a restaurant to stop for breakfast on I-75 so we asked the hotel if they might have a cup of coffee and a muffin. They offered to pay, but since we were returning guests were sure this would be no problem.. I said please put the two coffees ( all they had) on my bill as I refused to let my guests pay. When I received my bill I was charged $13 plus tax for the two coffees. Again, I realize I was given a great deal on my room, but know that returning guests are the bread and butter of any business and this, to us, seemed a little odd.
We plan on returning to Busch Gardens every six months or so, but because we thought this was a little stingy we will probably look elsewhere next time, even though we are club members.

The hotel is very nice and would recommend it...just don't invite your guests to have coffee with you...pretty expensive...we told the manager they just were having coffe and nothing else.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT SERVICE PROVIDED BY EXCELENT STAFF

By

19 febrero 2017

STAYED FOR A WEEK AT THIS HOTEL. THE ROOMS WERE MODERN AND COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WERE GREAT . THEY CARE ABOUT THER JOBS, AND ARE GREAT WITH THE TRAVELERS.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort Personified

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This is a very relaxing property to stay at and exactly what a traveller looks for from a Holiday Inn Express and Suites. We will be looking forward to a return. High standards of customer comfort is an easy thing to get right but seemingly few hotels can achieve it. This one exceeded my expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Upgraded

By

13 febrero 2017

club

We were upgraded to a hot tub suite. Be sure to run the tub then drain it. It was gross n disgusting! Room was clean otherwise.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

11 febrero 2017

platinumelite

A good hotel and friendly staff, but breakfast is just so so. The thing I dislike most is the follow up survey which is too long, with repeating questions, and time consuming,

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience unexpected

By

04 febrero 2017

The convenience was unexpected , everything needed right there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service and friendliness

By

31 enero 2017

club

We will be back ! Everything works for us !! Location and wonderful customer service !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great service

By

29 enero 2017

Welcome was warm and sincere. Room was clean and easy to work in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

27 enero 2017

Service can make a big difference in your enjoyment. From the moment we arrived we felt welcome. That made our stay truly enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

27 enero 2017

club

The staff were very courteous and friendly and they offered free ice cream every night in the lobby, which was a fun surprise. The room was a bit dated and the mattress was a little "springy," but the room was clean and the bathroom was in good shape. Free wi-fi throughout and overall good experience. The variety at breakfast is pretty good between hot and cold options, fruit, coffee, etc., but the hot selections are sub-par quality and also very greasy and bland.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información