Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1861 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1486
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

Great stay

By

May 19, 2022

This location was the best landscaped of all I’ve been to! Well done.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 16, 2022

Loved the extras the hotel offers such as free ice cream and a discount at the restaurant Fridays across the street.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

May 13, 2022

Complete customer service from staff and a very serene spot to get away.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel at a great location

By

May 13, 2022

Proximity to the office is great with this hotel. There are a number of restaurants in the area with a few of them within walking distance if you prefer to do that. The surrounding areas are well manicured, safe and conducive to outside walks or jogging in the morning. Overall a pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay and very accommodating.

By

May 09, 2022

They stay was great and very comfortable. Staff was very helpful and kind. The only issue were the elevators and that they were making questionable noises.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful neighborhood

By

May 04, 2022

we stayed for 6 days and loved the neighborhood, the breakfast and the pool (heated)

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Pleasant

By

May 01, 2022

This hotel is located in the perfect place for our business needs. Most hotels stopped serving breakfast during the pandemic, I am pleased that this hotel continues with the free breakfast in the morning. The only issue I had with the breakfast services was that there was no decaf coffee in the dining area. I had to make my decaf coffee in my room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 11, 2022

club

Everything was okay but I had to unscrew some Of the bathroom lights because they were constantly flickering. It wasGiving me a really bad headache and started to make me feel dizzy. Also had a leak by the Tub, I’m not sure if it was coming from the toilet or tub but I had to lay towels down so it didn’t get too bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 09, 2022

club

Wonderful property with outstanding employees. Always there to be sure your stay is the very best it can be.

Read More
Read Less

Dog barked all night long!

By

March 18, 2022

club

I was there for 4 days and didn’t get any sleep but one night because of a dog that barked ALL NIGHT! The staff did address the problem, which is why i was able to sleep the last night I was there, and left at 2:30 in the middle to catch a plane. It didn’t help the other days with zero sleep! I have never stayed at an IHG hotel before and Im guessing this will be my last time.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay.

By

December 20, 2021

Very clean room with nice amenities. The breakfast was enjoyable with a variety of egg and sausage dishes which were my favourites.

Read More
Read Less

Always a very Comfortable Stay in very fine Hotel

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

We have lodged here for the past several years, and as always, it is a very pleasant and enjoyable. We love the area of the town. So many nice restaurants, shopping and wholesome places to eat and shop as well. We look forward to our next stay!

Read More
Read Less