Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 458 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

458reviews

  • 5 Stars
    387
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

comfortable room and great breakfast

By

September 24, 2016

Nice hotel. Room was very comfortable and roomy. The breakfast was one of the best at any Holiday Inn Express. The fresh fruit that was available was an extra treat.. Staff was helpful and courteous. Nice Pool Area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel experience!

By

September 21, 2016

club

My husband, son and family friends stayed in three rooms in the Holiday Inn Express and Suites so we could attend our son-in-law's 40th birthday party at their home just a few blocks away. The hotel staff was very accommodating, answering all my questions, and even helped to obtain a lower price for the second night. We felt very safe in the environment and were very comfortable in the room. The bed and pillows were perfect, and the television had great reception and several interesting channels. I visited the fitness center (one room on the second floor) and was pleasantly surprised to find free weights, in addition to the standard treadmill and exercise equipment. We also enjoyed the hot breakfast, which offered omelets and sausage as well as a variety of cold foods and fruit. Everything was fresh! I will definitely stay in this hotel again if the opportunity arises!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommend this hotel

By

September 19, 2016

We are two 70 year olds raising a little to year old boy. We wanted to bring him to Busch gardens to celebrate his birthday. We had planned this for months and had a reservation for another holiday Inn in The Tampa area. At midnight night the day before our arrival we heard the hotel we were booked in had several cars broken into. Not wanting to cancel our trip I frantically began searching for another Holiday Inn express ( I am a club member) I found this hotel and drove down to Tampa sight unseen . I had booked a queen suite . When we arrived the front desk staff couldn't have been nicer and we knew immediately we had made the right choice. They were friendly and welcoming and made us feel like old friends. When I got to the room it was a bit smaller than I hoped for a two year old to run around in. George, the General manager immediately moved us to a two bedroom suite that was ideal for our grandson to run and play in. I can't say enough good things about George he always had a smile on his face and sat with us at breakfast to chat, even though he must of had other things to do. We even met his daughter who is just adorable and as kind as her father. The rest of the staff was just as wonderful and even gave our grandson a stuffed animal that he continues to hug.

I hope this review helps others...it is a little further to Busch Gardens and there are other hotels closer, but this is the best!

Thank you George for our wonderful stay...we will never forget your kindness and wonderful hotel. You made our visit perfect. Your wonderful staff made all the difference and I hope when people are deciding where to stay in the Tampa area they chose your hotel...best decision we ever made...we miss you already!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

I booked this hotel last minute because my daughter had a softball tournament. Upon check in Deidra at the desk was very nice. She set the tone for the rest of our stay. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The rooms were quiet and the beds were comfortable. The breakfast was the best I have ever had at a hotel. It had options for everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 06, 2016

club

Stayed 2 nights with a family of four in a Deluxe 2 Queen Bed while visiting Busch Gardens. Great sized room and very quiet. Pool and gym were convenient. Breakfast was nice. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Rundreise

By

August 31, 2016

club

Wir haben diese Unterkunft als Familie gewählt, da unser Flug ziemlich spät in Tampa angekommen ist und wir am nächsten Tag gleich zur Outlet Mall wollten. Dafür war es absolut o.k.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent breakfast and clean room

By

August 28, 2016

club

We went for a leisurely visit to local attractions. The friendly staff, clean room and excellent breakfast were a great value. We ended up adding a night and definitely plan on a return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great service

By

August 24, 2016

club

We stayed in a two room suite with King beds. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, and the living room area was great. Nice size TV, and nice kitchenette area. I will stay there again for sure when I go back to visit family.

Read More
Read Less

Now everyone will know how great you are...

By

August 24, 2016

Now everyone will know how great you are...truly one of the best staffed, best run, hotels in Florida. Such a nice refreshing change from the attitude, and filth, of most places.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

August 24, 2016

platinumelite

I selected this hotel based on previous excellent reviews.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 21, 2016

club

4.5 out of 5 stars. clean and well kept hotel. Recommend better signage to assist in finding the hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

August 16, 2016

club

Great Staff, warm hallways, average breakfast, VERY Clean, Yes I will come back and thanks to YADRIAN

Read More
Read Less