Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1551 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1257
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    13

Good Value

By

December 30, 2020

club

My experience would have been great, if it wasn't for the bad house keeping request. You request on a small peice of paper which the staff lost so I had to stay in my unclean hotel room on the second day. After bringing it to the front desk attention, they didn't really care.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation package

By

December 29, 2020

I highly recommend this hotel, customer service was outstanding, my daughters felt special when they asked who was the birthday girl and gave them presents, then we were amused of the presents left at our door on Christmas morning. They also offer free ice cream in the lobby!!! Thank you!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 28, 2020

We were in town one night. We were very please with our stay. There is nothing I could say that should have been done better

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

December 28, 2020

platinumelite

They did a fine job modifying their breakfast offering during this time of the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 26, 2020

Great location and safe. Plenty of places to eat and shop. 15 min to busch gardens. Heated pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 24, 2020

Very clean!
Every staff member was super nice and accommodating!
We arrived back from Busch Gardens after free ice cream was offered and the sweet lady up front ran and got us whatever we wanted from the back!
Room and bathroom was huge!
Bed was comfy!
We are typically campers but felt our room was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Fair price

By

December 23, 2020

club

The hotel shows a little wear and tear but we expect that for a dog friendly place to travel with our pup. We will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

December 23, 2020

club

El servicio de los empleados del hotel fue excelente de principio a fin. Te hacian sentir en casa y todo el trato fue con respeto y amabilidad. Realmente deseas volver a hospedarte en esta localidad ya que extrañaras un servicio tan bueno. El desayuno fue magnifico en comparación a hoteles mucho más altos en precio. Y la limpieza perfecta en estos tiempos sin precedente.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 22, 2020

club

Great location great staff and clean rooms, very nice pool, close to everything

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

December 22, 2020

club

Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable. Looking forward to a future stay.

Read More
Read Less

Smoke and Noise

By

December 22, 2020

club

sad to say but we had to immediately get moved to another room because the first room smelled like smoke. When we moved rooms all seemed good at first but a few items where slightly out of order. The black out shades looked as if they had been attacked by a cat with rips in them. The rips didn't seem to be a big deal until the sun came up and you wanted the room dark but sun came in through the rips. The air-conditioner also started clacking in the middle of the night which made sleeping a bit hard. My husband and I just needed a night away from having college kids and roommates moving home to do work and tired of the same walls for the last 9 months.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

December 19, 2020

We stay at this Holiday Inn Express very frequently as our daughter and granddaughter live close by. We have always had a good experience. The evening ice cream is a welcome treat! We can’t wait for the breakfast experience to be back to normal.

Read More
Read Less