Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,7

berdasarkan 1539 ulasan
97%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1539ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    1248
  • 4 Bintang
    206
  • 3 Bintang
    49
  • 2 Bintang
    23
  • 1 Bintang
    13

Not happy

By

Desember 16, 2020

Not a happy guest very disappointed with this specific location

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great staff, love holiday inn

By

Desember 15, 2020

club

Stayed at at a variety of hotels traveling the past month and Holiday Inn Express has been by far the best.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Out of towners

By

Desember 09, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay comfortable and CLEAN great staff hospitality

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Noise outside

By

Desember 08, 2020

Overall great value, clean, friendly staff, nice outdoor pool, great location for shopping, gas, restaurants. Security was visible on site but disturbing profanity by people outside the property nearby forced several of us to go back inside disturbing our ability to enjoy the fresh air and lovely pool area.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Holiday Inn Tampa

By

Desember 07, 2020

Excellent hotel! Clean, great breakfast even during Covid! Pool was heated!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Dated

By

Desember 07, 2020

The presidential suite was ok but a bit dated as was the entire hotel. The elevators are slow or broke often. The night staff was great but the day staff was rude. I left a few items in the room but management claims it was never discovered by housekeeping. I like the holiday inn express but not this one I’d never stay here again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Thanksgiving

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

This was our first trip ANYWHERE since Christmas of 2019. Between COVID-19 and my husbands health issues safety and comfort were critical needs. The hotel and staff met and anticipated all of our needs, and allowed us to have a successful holiday visit with my daughter and family.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great service

By

November 25, 2020

The most comfortable bed I've ever slept in. Even the pillows were amazing. The only issue we had the entire weekend was issues with the toilet. We had to use a plunger a few times as the water/waste didn't always flush completely.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

November 25, 2020

club

Great stay and friendly staff especially the Breakfast Bar Staff. Wish I knew they weren’t cleaning rooms during our stay or restocking the towels. Other than that I enjoyed my stay.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great stay

By

November 24, 2020

Fantastic hotel for the price point. Clean. Friendly staff.
Offers breakfast but did not take advantage of it.
Room was large and bed was very comfortable. Slept like a baby! Well worth the money. We will stay again.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Excellent!

By

November 24, 2020

club

A couple friends and I stayed here a couple weekends ago for a concert we were attending locally. The staff were all sweet and complimented our cool outfits for the concert as we walked out of the front lobby. Everyone loved it. I'll always recommend Holiday Inn Express

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very clean and comfortable

By

November 24, 2020

club

The best part was the shower and breakfast was so good my little ones really enjoyed it. We will be back soon

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit