Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 597 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

597reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice hotel

By

mai 20, 2017

I had a great stay at this hotel. Its in close proximity to shopping, food and entertainment. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay

By

mai 15, 2017

Pros: Everything.....great staff and management, comfortable beds and rooms, great selection for breakfast, pool was very clean had fresh coffee 24/7, it was close to the movie theatre, restaurants and was 15 min drive to Busch Gardens.

Nothing negative to say

Read More
Read Less

Clean and very safe hotel with excellent service

By

mai 15, 2017

I love this place ! the staff was great and very friendly and the upkeep of the facility is above what I normally see in my travels. Great hotel and location to what I needed. I enjoyed my stay and will be back in four weeks as a return visit to our customer.

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

mai 15, 2017

Clean and quiet. Great this restaurant within walking distance

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

mai 13, 2017

platinumelite

Fantastic property with a movie theater and restaurants walking distance! 5 stars!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

mai 11, 2017

This hotel is conveniently located close to Busch Gardens. We were able to find many places to eat within a short driving distance.

Read More
Read Less

First time stay

By

mai 11, 2017

club

Great staff and overall clean appearance. The breakfast is not the greatest, but overall fits the purpose of convience and eating breakfast. The room was very clean, and great bed and linens. The pool area is heated and reaches up to 5 feet, at times could of been cleaned more during the day to take debris out from flowers and bugs. Overall good experience and affordable.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep and friendly staff

By

mai 10, 2017

I truly had the best sleep I've had in a while. I usually have trouble sleeping while away from home, but I woke up everyday feeling refreshed and comfortable. The staff was very knowledgeable and kind at check in. Also gave my children a stuffed animal because we were visiting Busch Gardens, I thought that was a real nice touch. And having the ice cream for dessert was the cherry on top.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

mai 09, 2017

club

Nice rooms clean bathrooms and good breakfast. Plenty of towels and great to have a refrigerator in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms, great service and breakfast!

By

mai 08, 2017

club

We checked in a day early and were helped by a guy named "Shawn". He was so great! He had to help fix our tv and bring us an extra blanket. The kids were given giraffes and we were all offered bottles of water. At first, he couldn't find my reservation but he fixed that right away. The rooms at this hotel were extremely nice, well lit and spacious. The entire staff was friendly and helpful. I also REALLY enjoyed breakfast. They had a wide variety of fooda and they offered things like almond milk, which I greatly appreciated because my daughter is allergic to milk and eggs. We loved this hotel and would definitely stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Personal excelente

By

mai 07, 2017

Buen trato cuarto birn dotado desayuno muy apropiado instalaciomrd muy bien mantenidas

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service in a great location

By

mai 05, 2017

club

Desk staff was extremely courteous and helpful. Our room was kept pristine during our one week stay. Evening ice cream treats were awesome! Location was great for everything we needed to do during our trip and was very close to restaurants of all types.

Read More
Read Less