Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 572 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    480
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    3

Secluded property

By

21 April 2017

club

This hotel is off the main road, not far, and makes you feel more secure. The room was spacious and clean, no odors. My only complaint was the shower head. It did not adjust to a normal spray pattern.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

21 April 2017

club

Visiting from Chicago and normally stay with family while in Tampa, but needed to stay at a hotel. This Holiday Inn was very close to where I needed to be and other great places. Across the street from the Muvco and good restaurants.

Janet at the front desk was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and access

By

21 April 2017

The (cigar) smoking outside the hotel near the front entrance was disgusting. Their should be a ban of at least 100 feet from the entrance, My wife being asthmatic wanted to leave and became worried that the hotels enforcement of smoking in the rooms may not be honored by guest. Another red flag was the filthy carpet inside the elevator, the one that was working. It cast a doubt that the rooms may not be clean if the hotel neglects or overlooks the most obvious areas.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was very efficient. It was obvious the hotel is well managed. The hotel was in the top three we have experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Hotel is very clean and the staff is helpfull and kind. The room was very comfortable and the breakfast was a full breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Average

By

19 April 2017

club

Experience was good little things happen should have been comp for that night or two for the plumbing problem never got a letter about that.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stay

By

16 April 2017

club

Great location and amazing staff. We were close to everything we needed and could walk to dinner and snack spots.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility with excellent staff

By

14 April 2017

club

I had a very nice experience at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

09 April 2017

Really enjoyed our stay. The king bed was very comfortable. Would recommend to change out the mattresses in the suites. Uncomfortable for when other family members had to sleep there. Breakfast was amazing. Coffee is sooooooooo good! Another one of my favorite Holiday Inn's to stay over in.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Hotel

By

07 April 2017

club

Stay here you'll be pleased. Very modern and new hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. There were many people staying there, but never felt crowded. I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay yet again

By

07 April 2017

George and his staff did a great job as usual. We had a little hiccup when we were checking in, but they made some changes and it worked out great. Then the next morning George took care of it and made sure we were happy. He also made sure to stop by at breakfast the next morning to make sure everything was still good.

The staff there is always helpful and the hotel is great. We will definitely stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel. Presidential suite is awesome!

By

07 April 2017

club

Stayed here for a mini vacation with my children, friend and her child. Had a great stay and would stay here again if visiting the area! Nice room. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less