Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 649 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

649reviews

  • 5 Stars
    542
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Happy Hockey Mom

By

19 July 2017

Hockey Team staying at hotel was very happy with the hotel overall. The BEST Holiday Inn Express we have stayed in over the past 20 years. We have stayed in many HI Express Hotels in the Eastern United States.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 July 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express... I will be visiting on again in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and easy

By

16 July 2017

club

Was an easy check in and Check out. Internet was accessible, breakfast was fine. I was there for one night for a real estate class around the corner.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great

By

16 July 2017

Southern hospitality was alive and well with the staff, the hotel looked good and they were already starting to remodel. Their standards were high.

Read More
Read Less

We choose Holiday Inn Express

By

14 July 2017

club

Great hospitality, good free breakfast and very clean. We enjoyed our stay during our pre-anniversary celebration. Excellent proximity to Busch Gardens and other places of food and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Comfortable Stay

By

13 July 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was excellent the service was great and for the price per night it is value that i couldn't pass up!

Read More
Read Less

There for a minute

By

12 July 2017

Got there at midnight and left in the morning to go to Busch Gardens but this is one of their package hotels and I highly recommend it. Very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

10 July 2017

This hotel exceeded all of our expectations. From the friendly manager to the courteous front desk staff. And how can I forget the generous amount of breakfast being provided every morning. My room was very nice and clean. Bathroom and towels were clean and "smell" free. Overall, I will definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a positive review. 2 thumbs up.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

The room was great and the staff was fantastic! I would recommend this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff great breakfast

By

09 July 2017

club

wonderful experience the second time around stayed at this hotel about three months ago same great staff great breakfast great service. I think this hotel can be a pattern to the rest, attn to detail very caring and attentive also they have info on the surrounding area theme parks, restaurants etc. very knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Read Less

Worst Holiday Inn Express ever

By

08 July 2017

platinumelite

Based on our 2 nights stay at this hotel and the way we been treated as a platinum member, We recommend to retrain the afternoon front desk staffs. It was a worst experience we have been treated. We will not stay at his location again unless the quality improvement. Treat guess with respect and high quality.

Read More
Read Less

Could be better.

By

08 July 2017

club

Sofa Bed Furniture felt outdated and dirty.
Bed felt old, but sheets were clean.
Get rid of carpets, they look dark and dirty.
Can you get memory foam pillows please? Thanks.

Read More
Read Less