Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 426 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

426opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    275
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    33
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great location and breakfast

By

17 febrero 2017

club

great location, bed and breakfast right across the street from the State Fairgrounds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ABOVE AND BEYOND THE CALL OF DUTY FROM THE STAFF

By

04 febrero 2017

platinumelite

ECELLEANT TEAM, FROM THE STAFF, I MET WHILE STAYING THERE, AND WILL ALWASY STAY AT THIS PROPERTY, EVERYTIME I AM IN TH ETAMPA AREA

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Wow thanks that is great to hear. We hope you can come back soon. I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member and for your time to review my hotel. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

01 febrero 2017

club

Staff were friendly and helpful. Bed was very comfortable. Property is clean and well maintained.
Negative was only ONE elevator.
Breakfast area is a nice size. Walking distance to Fairground, although a shuttle would have been nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
I would like to thanks you for taking the time to review my hotel. We work hard to be a friendly to our guest.. I wish we could have one more elevator, but she is good to us. Our location is great when it comes to the fairgrounds. We hope to see you back soon. State Fair is coming up Feb 9 to 15. Would love to have you back. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

31 enero 2017

club

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, delicious breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was bad

By

31 enero 2017

club

Room was real mustey,had a hard time sleeping. I let the night girl know she said the hotel was full.

Publicado porCustomerCare
08 febrero 2017
Dear John, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for submitting your comments. Guest satisfaction is of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide a comfortable stay. I am sorry you were disappointed with the room quality. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience it may have caused you. Please be assured your feedback has been taken constructively to enhance the features of our room accommodations. I hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

28 enero 2017

platinumelite

Easy to walk across the street to the Tampa Fairgrounds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty nice hotel

By

26 enero 2017

platinumelite

This location is totally fine and has easy access to the highway. The beds were pretty decent, but the breakfast options really didn't cut it in my honest opinion. Staff is really friendly and I don't really have any additional complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfort and cleanliness

By

23 enero 2017

club

Good value for the price. Parking is good but traffic is heavy if the fair grounds are being used

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for being a IHG Rewards Member and taking the time to write a review of my hotel. Yes traffic is heavy from the fairgrounds. The good thing is you can park at the hotel and way across the road and not deal with that traffic. We hope to see you back soon. Ron Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and a fine stay

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed the staff at this hotel. They were helpful and enjoyable. Always recommend the Holiday Express!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Great to hear that my staff are doing their job and being helpful while enjoying what they do. Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Member and we hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

18 enero 2017

club

Clean room, excellent customer service well maintained property.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Great thanks for your review of my hotel. We work hard to keep our customer happy. We hope to see you back soon. Ron Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

18 enero 2017

Great location front desk service was fast and pleasant. Fist level room with kitchen and the breakfast was really good plenty of different options to choose from and healthy. Really nice clean place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean modern room

By

17 enero 2017

club

The room was very clean. It looked like the hotel was recently renovated.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información