Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 382 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

382opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    75
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Attending Concert

By

10 agosto 2016

Great location for attending a concert at the fairgrounds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location and value

By

10 agosto 2016

club

I frequent the hotel for all the concerts that I see at the fairgrounds. And recommend to my friends that go to the concerts too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Hotel

By

10 agosto 2016

club

This hotel is better than some I have stayed at. The outside of the building could use a wash. The fan in my bathroom did not work, and the wifi never works here. However, the rooms were clean and the staff is fantastic! They went above and beyond to make sure my stay was great. I would stay here again, but I would probably raise my data plan first since I can not rely on their internet for work.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One bes was missing a blanket

By

09 agosto 2016

club

minor detail, but one of our 2 beds didn't have a blanket.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Nice people. Clean hotel. Would be nice if upgraded a bit and new paint. Hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
We work hard to keep our guest happy. FYI we will be going to start our renovations in Sept and we are looking forward to our new look. Thanks for your review and we hope to see you back soon. Ron Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Big Nice Room

By

07 agosto 2016

club

Good stay! Room was nice and very big. Needed more parking places.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time do a review of my hotel. Yes on concert night we do need more parking spaces. On concert night we do parking passes. This way we try to keep others out. Thanks Ron GM
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thank you for taking the time to wright us a review. Concert nights we get packed. We do parking passes on concert nights to help keep our parking for our guest. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremely comfortable sleep

By

27 julio 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel because of its location across from the Florida State Fairgrounds. Hotel bed is one of the most comfortable I've slept in. Cleanliness of hotel is excellent. Staff are super friendly! Easy walk to Wing House or burger place next door

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
I would like to thanks you for your outstanding review of my hotel and staff. Our beds are nice and our guest get a good night sleep. Hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to Fairgrounds-SMALL TV

By

25 julio 2016

We enjoyed our stay - easy to HardRock Casino (with uber) and walked across the street to the fairgrounds for a concert. Restaurants on either side.
The TV was so small and changed channels so slowly - difficult to find a show and had to sit close.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 julio 2016
Great new we are upgrading our TV's to 50" during our Renovations starting in Oct. Thanks for you review of mu hotel. we are a great location to the Hard rock and Fairgrounds for concerts. Hope to see you soon. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Casino Bound

By

22 julio 2016

club

This hotel used to have a shuttle to the casino. This service had been discontinued, but the manager paid for a round trip taxi fare to casino. Very nice.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
First I would like to thank you for your review. Yes we no longer have our shuttle as of Jan 4 2016. I am sorry for any inconveniences it may have caused you. The good thing is we have a lot of taxi's here and the cost is from $8.00 to $8.50. We look forward to seeing you soon. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

22 julio 2016

during my trip t Tampa i stayed at this Holiday Inn, the service from the manager was awesome, she show genuine concern for my comfort.
i believe i am hooked on this one when i am in the area.
thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 julio 2016
I would like to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Member. My staff work hard to make our guest feel welcome and do care about there comfort. We look forward to having you back soon. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location for concert goers

By

19 julio 2016

club

The reason for our stay at this location was its close proximity to The Amphitheater. We attended a concert Friday night, we checked into the hotel prior to the concert and was greeted by the friendly staff. The room was exactly what we needed for our one night stay, clean, comfortable and had a refrigerator and microwave. After the concert we walked back to the hotel, where again the friendly staff suggested local pizza places that delivered to the hotel until 2 am. When later that evening I locked myself out of my hotel room the gentleman at the front desk made me a new copy of my room key very quickly. In the morning we enjoyed the complementary breakfast. It had a wide variety and everything was fresh. The staff constantly refilled the breakfast bar and kept the dinning area extremely clean. This location is a great representation of the Holiday Inn brand and I would glad stay at this hotel any time I'm in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
I would like to hank you for being a IHG Rewards Member. Yes we are a great location for concerts at the Amphitheater and the fairgrounds as well, just across the street. I am glad to hear that my staff was helpful. We work hard to keep our guest happy. We can wait to have you come back. Ron Gm
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and convenient to the fairgrounds

By

19 julio 2016

club

I participated in an equine event at the fairgrounds which made this hotel very convenient to get to and from.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 julio 2016
I am so glad that our location to the fairgrounds is very convenient for you and our other guest. I would like to thank you for your review and being an IHG Rewards Member. We hope to see you back soon. Ron GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información