Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1178 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1178reviews

  • 5 Stars
    781
  • 4 Stars
    224
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    41

good service and pleasant stay

By

January 08, 2022

platinumelite

Hotel is comfortable and staff are very pleasant
Room was well maintained and clean
Had some trouble sleeping due to Loud TV noise in next door room until 2 AM
Otherwise a Good Hotel for a Stay

Read More
Read Less

dont go there when their is a concert across the street

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

poor ...............................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Some good some bad staff

By

December 14, 2021

One of the overnight front desk attendants was the best!
The check in person for me was very inexperienced and was backed up by a rude and probably facilitator of the parking problem.
In addition, if you provide coffee in the lobby you would think it would be fresh and warm. This is one of the offerings of Holiday Inn that i really enjoy.

Read More
Read Less

Tampa Fairgrounds

By

December 13, 2021

club

Comfortable hotel convenient to Amphitheater and Hard Rock. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay!

By

December 08, 2021

club

This property is so nice since the upgrades/remodeling a few years ago. We always stay here when we go to see live music at the fairgrounds across the street. If you need anything at all Tyler is your man!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfortable beds

By

December 07, 2021

The hotel was great staff very friendly and helpful breakfast was great nice area for hotel will definitely be coming back great price we came there to hang out at the Hard Rock Casino and it was 3 minutes from hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great affordable place to stay

By

December 07, 2021

club

Nice clean and quiet place to stay. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and staff is friendly.

By

November 28, 2021

club

Satisfied for the cleanliness of the hotel and the kitchen. Staff in the counter are friendly and give us the easiest route to the casino without driving back to interstate.

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

November 24, 2021

great hotel great staff very helpful an very caring an most of very insightful would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

November 15, 2021

The staff was extremely friendly!! Very helpful in answering all our questions!! Room was clean, bed was comfortable!! Centrally convenient to highway, restaurants and just about anything you would need or want!! We will definitely stay here again!!

Read More
Read Less

Moldy smell everywhere

By

November 15, 2021

club

Everywhere upstairs smelled moldy. A/C units were obviously set to save money. Our first room was broken.
Second room had a very uncomfortable mattress near the window. Pool wasn't heated. Had to ask for extra bath towels as they only give two small ones. The toilet was for midgets!!! So low to the ground and flushed so loud.
The breakfast was the most disappointing part. No selection. Undercooked items. Why bother.
Others complained about traffic noise. We were on the back side with a view of the dumpster...

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and reasonable.

By

November 13, 2021

club

Very friendly, professional and accommodating staff. Reasonable rate and convenient location. Dillon, both over the phone at at the front desk, went the extra mile to ensure our requests were met.

Read More
Read Less