Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1028 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1028reviews

  • 5 Stars
    691
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    34

Nice hotel

By

December 29, 2020

club

Good clean hotel, easy to access, free parking, close to casino. Only downfall was the walls seemed thin, you could hear people talking in the next room easily as well as tv’s, and everyone in the hallway. But the room was large and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

awesome location

By

December 22, 2020

club

LIsten by far very clean and worth the price !
staff awesome and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

December 15, 2020

club

Considering the COVID stuff .. just needs more coffee in room or complimentary coffee in lobby .. not much for breakfast considering covid so not hotels fault .. great place to stay .. price and room was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Florida

By

December 13, 2020

platinumelite

Good place to stay, good hotel and with this pandemic they can clean rooms when requested

Read More
Read Less

great place

By

December 12, 2020

platinumelite

great place ----why do have to say more it is a great place and everything was good---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------staff was friendly place was clean breakfest was simple , no coffee 24/7 coffee pot in room did not work ,

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 08, 2020

club

We were in town for cheerleading competition that was at the fairgrounds across the street. The location was perfect and the front desk staff helped us find restaurants for us to have dinner at. The hot breakfast in the morning was great for my girls before we headed to the competition.

Read More
Read Less

Great Thanksgiving Stay!

By

December 01, 2020

We were very pleasantly surprised at how modern and new the entire hotel was. EVERYTHING, including staff, and comfort was excellent. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Do not stay at this property

By

November 25, 2020

This was with out a doubt the dirtiest and nosiest Holiday inn I have ever stayed at. I am a business traveler that uses IHG properties across the western United States extensively.

No hot water, dirty rooms, nail clippings in the sheets and constant road noise to top it off.

Oh and housekeeping was as no were to be found.

Read More
Read Less

Realiable Location

By

November 23, 2020

club

I started my stay at another location, and wasn't happy. I knew this location was great from a previous trip, so I immediately went back, and was not disappointed. Very nice facility, not run down. The staff is excellent and attentive to your needs and requests. The room is very comfortable and quite. Spent a week here and I am so happy with the experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

November 18, 2020

Very comfortable and clean room with very nice amenities! Will stay here again !!

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality as it should be!

By

November 17, 2020

Tyler - Front Desk Agent was exceptional. We had travelled from Ohio

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Helpful

By

November 16, 2020

club

I checked out early, but called when my business was not done and they found me another room right over the phone very helpful.

Read More
Read Less