Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1019 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1019reviews

  • 5 Stars
    685
  • 4 Stars
    195
  • 3 Stars
    67
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    33

Comfortable bed and clean room

By

November 18, 2020

Very comfortable and clean room with very nice amenities! Will stay here again !!

Read More
Read Less

Hospitality as it should be!

By

November 17, 2020

Tyler - Front Desk Agent was exceptional. We had travelled from Ohio

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff. Helpful

By

November 16, 2020

club

I checked out early, but called when my business was not done and they found me another room right over the phone very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Had a wonderful night sleep. Quick registration. Internet worked

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 09, 2020

club

This hotel is clean, and the staff is friendly. They had a good alternative for breakfast to work around the Covid restrictions. Some hot food instead of the usual bagel and yogurt options, served to you. Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, poor breakfast service.

By

November 09, 2020

platinumelite

The bathroom sink was found to have black hairs in the sink upon our arrival. The service provided at breakfast was less than stellar.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and EXCELLENT Customer Service

By

November 09, 2020

club

Our room was as clean as it could be. Tyler at the front desk was so friendly and went out of his way to call me when our room was ready for early check-in. Also very conveniently located to the casino and fairgrounds (right across the street). We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Roomy

By

October 27, 2020

Very comfortable, clean and great staff. Had a great time here. Will be coming back.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms

By

October 20, 2020

Last couple of times I have booked they seem not to have my room choice, however I was taken care of. There was also no sheets for couch bed in room. Overall good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Short Getaway

By

October 11, 2020

Enjoyable stay and close to restaurants, casino, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Price

By

October 08, 2020

I am a long-time IHG rewards member and always stay at Holiday Inn Express locations as I travel frequently for my work. There are locations I alway try to return to as I have had a good experience already but I also enjoy trying a new location as well. There is a Five Guys next door which makes for a dinner while being extremely convenient. I will be back...

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Very Clean

By

October 08, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean.

Read More
Read Less