Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 309 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

309opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    54
  • 3 Estrellas
    19
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great stay with great service

By

27 mayo 2017

Clean and quit no issues. Great service. It is cooler at night outside which makes it enjoyable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hi Desert Surprise

By

26 mayo 2017

platinumelite

There were about 15 of us staying @ the hotel over a 3 day long weekend for the wedding of our grandson

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Most everything terrific

By

22 mayo 2017

Bathroom mirror way too bright ... please tone it down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to Stay in Tehachapi

By

20 mayo 2017

club

Overall, very happy with this Holiday Inn. Appears to be a newer hotel and was very clean. I was towing my boat and it was easy to get in and out of the parking lot with it. That was a big factor for me looking to stay here in the first place because there were no other hotels in Tehachapi that met that criteria. The rooms have the built in AC units in the wall just below the windows that work fine, but are rather noisy. Would prefer central air for a more quieter experience. Nonetheless, will be looking forward to staying here again as we pass through Tehachapi.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Employees treated guests great. They answered and took care of any problems I had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated room and furniture.

By

11 mayo 2017

This is a great hotel for overnight or several day stays. Located near freeway but far enough away from the noise. Near downtown area short 1/4 mile away from food and shopping. I've stayed here several times and was surprised the rooms were upgraded with new furniture and lighting. Comfortable and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in Tehachapi.

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Hotel was clean. Room was clean and decorated nicely. HVAC not too noisy--as some can be. DIY breakfast was the best I've had at this level of hotel. Would highly recommend if you need a hotel in this area. Great value.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place but rooms a little noisy?

By

04 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Though the hotel was comfortable, modern, very clean, and staff were excellent, it does not appear to be as well insulated - walls, ceilings, and floors, - as other older Holiday Inn Express hotels. I'm wondering if the newest hotels are being built more cheaply?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed quiet room

By

29 abril 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay, quiet room , wi Fi worked ok . Personelll helpful. Breakfast choices could be better. Coffee was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tehatchapi

By

27 abril 2017

club

hotel was great
internet was not working during our stay used 4G on my phone instead

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highly Recommended

By

23 abril 2017

Great Staff and great rooms ! Highly Recommended !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay in Tehachapi Hotel Inn and Suites

By

23 abril 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is easily accessed from the highway and not in the city center yet close to the historic area of Tehachapi. There is a gas station and restaurant right across the street. The staff was friendly and directed us to a great place to eat in town. The rooms were clean and comfortable ; breakfast was good especially the warm cinnamon buns! I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información