Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 278 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

278opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    184
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    18
  • 2 Estrellas
    12
  • 1 Estrellas
    11

Great place to stop for a good night's rest

By

24 febrero 2017

club

We were heading home from Las Vegas and wanted to get a head start. We left late in the day and made this location our target spot for the night. We had stayed here a few years back and recalled how quiet and comfortable it was.

We were not disappointed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean and comfortable

By

20 febrero 2017

club

I don't mind doing surveys, as our stay was very nice and the facility was clean. You should really try to shorten the survey. It said it would take 5 minutes to complete and I am still not finished and I have been doing it for 10.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns last few years. This is the nicest property so far.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you we were glad to have you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to rest

By

10 febrero 2017

club

This location has become our regular place to stay for business in the area. The people are very friendly and the room is clean and comfortable. I appreciate the new room design with a dedicated place for my luggage and hanging hooks for my dress clothes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great, except for internet service

By

07 febrero 2017

club

No issues with this hotel other than wi-fi strength and interness service caused me issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cookies

By

07 febrero 2017

club

We stayed here for my mothers funeral. We had a total of7 rooms. We were in late so we missed the cookies. Are you still doing cookies?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicely remodeled hotel

By

04 febrero 2017

Only complaint was that the over bed lights and floor lamp did not work. Outlet on night stand was dead as well. Arrived too late to ask for another room or issue a complaint to staff. Other than that, I recommend the 2-queen bed suite, room 314.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for the review. We will be making sure that the lights and outlets you mentioned will be fixed for your next visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

01 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I had to stay at Hiproperties but my experienced was the bad.small rooms, and no breakfast not even coffee. I had to stay because holiday inn was booked.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for staying with us and enjoying your stay. We do have a complimentary breakfast in the mornings.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hospitality

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and the hospitality was awesome would recommend this area to anyone. Great amenities and great sleep nigh

Thank you

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We will be passing this on to our staff to make sure they keep up the great work.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newly remodeled - very nice

By

17 enero 2017

club

This is our second stay at this hotel. Last year they were in the process of remodeling and we moved rooms once because of paint smells.

This year it is complete and very nice - clean, modern decor. Fine place to stay while traveling through.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast silver ware

By

17 enero 2017

The silver ware could be a little less flimsy. Being conscious of what I eat the oatmeal with all the fixings is a nice touch. The cinnamon, nuts and honey were always fresh. The hot water made the silverware flimsy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

16 enero 2017

I was at the hotel for Business the area was under a winter storm warning. I asked the night clerk about the availability of the conference room she checked and it would be open for us to use the next day if need. I had 18 people staying at the hotel and we were doing some training at our Alta Wind site. She got with her manager and they provided a good price if we needed the room. Of course the weather did not get as bad as expected so we did not need to use the room but we had an out if we needed it. Great team work by the staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información