Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 370 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

370opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    256
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    15

Comfort

By

12 octubre 2017

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. The room was very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS

By

11 octubre 2017

club

I DO NOT WISH TO ADD ANY FURTHER COMMENTS ABOUT THIS STAY.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfied customer

By

11 octubre 2017

Facility was very clean and we were greeted by friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Road Trip

By

09 octubre 2017

club

While traveling, I stopped to get gas in a station next to the hotel. We were going to go on but it was late and your hotel had a nice appearance. We had stayed in Holiday Inn Express before and were happy with the experience. In fact on our way back home we stayed in Winnamuca at the Holiday inn express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

09 octubre 2017

club

the only thing that didnt work well was the TV remote. I enjoy going and staying at holiday inn express I wish you would give retired military the same discount as active duty that would be really nice.
thanks
arthur

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wedding weekend

By

05 octubre 2017

club

The hotel was perfect for the closeness to the wedding venue! We had several families here, we visited and ate breakfast with comfort! Thank everyone for helping to make it a good weekend

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Unprofessional and terrible management

By

05 octubre 2017

platinumelite

Our party booked multiple rooms to attend a funeral and by staying at this hotel, the management made our situation so much worse. We had an unsatisfactory stay due to unprofessionalism of the front desk manager. Upon arrival, the front desk manager had increased the hotel rates by 48% and harassed guests. I would not recommend staying here.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

Clean and easy to find. The king bed was a little uncomfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Reunion Stay

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

We had a Handicap accessible room, it was wonderful, lots of space in room, clean and the beds were VERY comfortable. All things considered, noise from great room/lobby, excellent breakfast choices, air conditioning, we were VERY comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

28 septiembre 2017

club

Only used the room itself and had breakfast. Enjoyed the Keurig coffee machine in room and the bed is comfortable. Room fairly quiet although we did wake up due to noise in the hallway.

Chaise lounge in room nice and a pillow added would be excellent.

Also, room only had one trash container. A second one, outside the bathroom, would be convenient.

Overall, this is the nicest place I've stayed in Tehachapi and, as long as I have to travel there, I will continue to use this Holiday Inn. Hotel is very clean, staff is friendly and helpful and the free breakfast is a real breakfast, not just a few sweet rolls and a rogue apple or banana. It's a pleasure to stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude Management

By

24 septiembre 2017

Holiday Inn is not flexible when it comes to mistakes so do not pre-pay your reservation. Even if you arrive a day early they claim they cannot re-sell the room but the will re-sell the room and still charge you. The local manager can work with you but corporate will not so take your chances!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

Staff were friendly, well informed and cordial in all guest relations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información