Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 307 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Most everything terrific

By

May 22, 2017

Bathroom mirror way too bright ... please tone it down.

Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay in Tehachapi

By

May 20, 2017

club

Overall, very happy with this Holiday Inn. Appears to be a newer hotel and was very clean. I was towing my boat and it was easy to get in and out of the parking lot with it. That was a big factor for me looking to stay here in the first place because there were no other hotels in Tehachapi that met that criteria. The rooms have the built in AC units in the wall just below the windows that work fine, but are rather noisy. Would prefer central air for a more quieter experience. Nonetheless, will be looking forward to staying here again as we pass through Tehachapi.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 14, 2017

club

Employees treated guests great. They answered and took care of any problems I had.

Read More
Read Less

Updated room and furniture.

By

May 11, 2017

This is a great hotel for overnight or several day stays. Located near freeway but far enough away from the noise. Near downtown area short 1/4 mile away from food and shopping. I've stayed here several times and was surprised the rooms were upgraded with new furniture and lighting. Comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in Tehachapi.

By

May 09, 2017

club

Excellent customer service. Hotel was clean. Room was clean and decorated nicely. HVAC not too noisy--as some can be. DIY breakfast was the best I've had at this level of hotel. Would highly recommend if you need a hotel in this area. Great value.

Read More
Read Less

Great place but rooms a little noisy?

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Though the hotel was comfortable, modern, very clean, and staff were excellent, it does not appear to be as well insulated - walls, ceilings, and floors, - as other older Holiday Inn Express hotels. I'm wondering if the newest hotels are being built more cheaply?

Read More
Read Less

Good bed quiet room

By

April 29, 2017

platinumelite

Nice stay, quiet room , wi Fi worked ok . Personelll helpful. Breakfast choices could be better. Coffee was good.

Read More
Read Less

Tehatchapi

By

April 27, 2017

club

hotel was great
internet was not working during our stay used 4G on my phone instead

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

April 23, 2017

Great Staff and great rooms ! Highly Recommended !

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Tehachapi Hotel Inn and Suites

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is easily accessed from the highway and not in the city center yet close to the historic area of Tehachapi. There is a gas station and restaurant right across the street. The staff was friendly and directed us to a great place to eat in town. The rooms were clean and comfortable ; breakfast was good especially the warm cinnamon buns! I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Concern of stay

By

April 21, 2017

I was really disappointed on the cleaning staff noise early in am. I realize many people move on early but some don't . They should have a list of occupied rooms so patrons are not disturbed at 8am if they are still there. In all my years this is actually the first time and I was upset to have to shout three times the room was occupied. Next time I will stop in Bakersfield.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We always love staying at the Holiday Inn Express. We always promote our stay. We feel secure and at home. Employees make you feel very welcome. And part of the Holiday Inn Express family. We will stay at this Inn as long as we can keep driving. Our family have used these accommodations and have also experienced great results .

Read More
Read Less