Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 269 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Newly remodeled - very nice

By

January 17, 2017

club

This is our second stay at this hotel. Last year they were in the process of remodeling and we moved rooms once because of paint smells.

This year it is complete and very nice - clean, modern decor. Fine place to stay while traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast silver ware

By

January 17, 2017

The silver ware could be a little less flimsy. Being conscious of what I eat the oatmeal with all the fixings is a nice touch. The cinnamon, nuts and honey were always fresh. The hot water made the silverware flimsy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 16, 2017

I was at the hotel for Business the area was under a winter storm warning. I asked the night clerk about the availability of the conference room she checked and it would be open for us to use the next day if need. I had 18 people staying at the hotel and we were doing some training at our Alta Wind site. She got with her manager and they provided a good price if we needed the room. Of course the weather did not get as bad as expected so we did not need to use the room but we had an out if we needed it. Great team work by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty much average stay

By

January 11, 2017

club

Pretty much an average stay. Nothing out of the ordinary. The front desk clerk ignored me the whole time I was waiting for him to complete the check in of another guest, which seemed to go on forever.
Breakfast was better than in the past, but would be better with some fresh fruit, other than whole apples and bananas.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 21, 2017
Dear Bartholemew, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the check-in service you received. I appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Noisy hotel room, broken exercise equipment, and spa closed during winter

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Noisy hotel room, broken exercise equipment, and spa closed during winter

Posted byCustomerCare
January 17, 2017
Hi VH 2016, Thank you for your recent stay at our property and leaving feedback. I am glad that you rated our room cleanliness and service generously. Though, I am sorry that you had inconveniences during your stay because of the lack of soundproofing in your room and gym amenities that were not working at that time. So know that I will share your comments with our hotel owners and management to improve the overall service we offer. Thank you for your time and for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Kind Regards, Danelle A Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Work

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

Confortable bed and great service at this hotel and personnel

Read More
Read Less

Bad Policy interpretation

By

December 30, 2016

club

Didn't feel it was safe to make it to Tehachapi because of snow. Staff decided to charge me anyway because I called 45 minutes after the cutoff 6pm. No Budging so I drove very slowly and didn't get in until 1am . No empathy for the customers safety. I will not be staying here ever again.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 13, 2017
Hi Northernbench, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to the level of service you have received. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you book your room, up until you leave our hotel. So we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to provide a friendlier service in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

December 13, 2016

platinumelite

Road construction has exit closed to hotel - very long round-about detour to get to hotel, but otherwise great.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

December 12, 2016

club

Comfortable stay but difficult to find the route to the hotel in the dark due to construction.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, nice hotel

By

December 03, 2016

The hotel was nice and clean. Check in was fast and simple. Breakfast was better than most.

Read More
Read Less

Efficient - Value

By

December 03, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff - good value - nice room
The state was working on the roads in town and the Interstate exit was closed making the hotel difficult and confusing to access but that should be open later this month.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

loved my stay. beautiful location by the mountains.
new hotel, super clean. helpful staff. A

Read More
Read Less