Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 258 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

258reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    10

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 30, 2016

platinumelite

loved my stay. beautiful location by the mountains.
new hotel, super clean. helpful staff. A

Read More
Read Less

Very Good Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

Best place to stay in this area the staff is very good and th
e rooms are great and clean..Every thing is up to date
Will stay again when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 27, 2016

Pillows are too thick and hard, very hard to be comfortable for your neck and head, woke up numerous times during night trying to make the pillow softer, only to be awaken again an hour later.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Facility and Staff

By

November 23, 2016

The management and staff was special. I'll make a point of staying here again. REALLY LIKED THE TOWN. The room was like new - really nice lighting in the bathroom. Everything was in tip-top shape.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 21, 2016

The staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. The hotel and the rooms are very clean and comfortable as well as large. It was a great stay and I will return to stay at this hotel every time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

November 15, 2016

club

Comfortable, quiet, nice big bed and a great big breakfast for a hungry guy :)

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

November 03, 2016

Overall, safe and satisfying! I don't like to have to write 50 characters for this field.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet

By

October 22, 2016

platinumelite

EAse of access to highway, yet quiet. Newly remodeled rooms were great.

Read More
Read Less

good service

By

October 21, 2016

stay was fine....I was very, very tired but did get much needed rest.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND RELAXING PROPERTY

By

October 07, 2016

club

WILL STAY AGAIN BECAUSE OF THE PERSONNEL AND THE COMFORTABLE ROOMS AND GREAT LOCATION.

WOULD PREFER A BETTER EXPERIENCE AT BREAKFAST

THANK YOU
BETTY

Read More
Read Less

walls are made of paper

By

October 05, 2016

very loud, machine pumps running outside room 105. second floor you can hear someone sneeze in the other rooms due to walls so thin. if you need rest and sleep, do not stay at this hotel.
looks good but poor construction.

Posted byCustomerCare
October 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for writing a review. While I am pleased to read that you found our location very well to your liking, I am very sorry the noise issues prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. IHG does high standards and it is very troubling that we fell short of your expectations. I will share your experience with our team in order to better serve our guests. Rest assured that we take all comments and suggestions to heart so that we can improve and provide the exceptional service that our guests expect and deserve. We would love the opportunity to welcome you back for a future, positive stay. Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Clean modern room

By

September 26, 2016

club

Nice hotel in Tehachipi, CA.

It is a bit out of town which is good thing because there are a lot of trains there which are required to blow their horns at all hours of the day and night.

Close access to the freeway and adjacent to the property is a gas station/mini-mart and a Denny's.

My only complaint about our stay is that the WiFi was sporadic, good when it was connected but would drop off on a regular basis.

Read More
Read Less