Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 370 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

370reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    15

Comfort

By

October 12, 2017

club

I was very pleased with this hotel. The room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

ADDITIONAL COMMENTS

By

October 11, 2017

club

I DO NOT WISH TO ADD ANY FURTHER COMMENTS ABOUT THIS STAY.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied customer

By

October 11, 2017

Facility was very clean and we were greeted by friendly staff. Would definitely stay here again if we were in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip

By

October 09, 2017

club

While traveling, I stopped to get gas in a station next to the hotel. We were going to go on but it was late and your hotel had a nice appearance. We had stayed in Holiday Inn Express before and were happy with the experience. In fact on our way back home we stayed in Winnamuca at the Holiday inn express.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 09, 2017

club

the only thing that didnt work well was the TV remote. I enjoy going and staying at holiday inn express I wish you would give retired military the same discount as active duty that would be really nice.
thanks
arthur

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

October 05, 2017

club

The hotel was perfect for the closeness to the wedding venue! We had several families here, we visited and ate breakfast with comfort! Thank everyone for helping to make it a good weekend

Read More
Read Less

Unprofessional and terrible management

By

October 05, 2017

platinumelite

Our party booked multiple rooms to attend a funeral and by staying at this hotel, the management made our situation so much worse. We had an unsatisfactory stay due to unprofessionalism of the front desk manager. Upon arrival, the front desk manager had increased the hotel rates by 48% and harassed guests. I would not recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

September 30, 2017

club

Clean and easy to find. The king bed was a little uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Reunion Stay

By

September 29, 2017

club

We had a Handicap accessible room, it was wonderful, lots of space in room, clean and the beds were VERY comfortable. All things considered, noise from great room/lobby, excellent breakfast choices, air conditioning, we were VERY comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

September 28, 2017

club

Only used the room itself and had breakfast. Enjoyed the Keurig coffee machine in room and the bed is comfortable. Room fairly quiet although we did wake up due to noise in the hallway.

Chaise lounge in room nice and a pillow added would be excellent.

Also, room only had one trash container. A second one, outside the bathroom, would be convenient.

Overall, this is the nicest place I've stayed in Tehachapi and, as long as I have to travel there, I will continue to use this Holiday Inn. Hotel is very clean, staff is friendly and helpful and the free breakfast is a real breakfast, not just a few sweet rolls and a rogue apple or banana. It's a pleasure to stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Rude Management

By

September 24, 2017

Holiday Inn is not flexible when it comes to mistakes so do not pre-pay your reservation. Even if you arrive a day early they claim they cannot re-sell the room but the will re-sell the room and still charge you. The local manager can work with you but corporate will not so take your chances!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 20, 2017

club

Staff were friendly, well informed and cordial in all guest relations.

Read More
Read Less