Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 300 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

300reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Tehatchapi

By

April 27, 2017

club

hotel was great
internet was not working during our stay used 4G on my phone instead

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommended

By

April 23, 2017

Great Staff and great rooms ! Highly Recommended !

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Tehachapi Hotel Inn and Suites

By

April 23, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is easily accessed from the highway and not in the city center yet close to the historic area of Tehachapi. There is a gas station and restaurant right across the street. The staff was friendly and directed us to a great place to eat in town. The rooms were clean and comfortable ; breakfast was good especially the warm cinnamon buns! I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Concern of stay

By

April 21, 2017

I was really disappointed on the cleaning staff noise early in am. I realize many people move on early but some don't . They should have a list of occupied rooms so patrons are not disturbed at 8am if they are still there. In all my years this is actually the first time and I was upset to have to shout three times the room was occupied. Next time I will stop in Bakersfield.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding service

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

We always love staying at the Holiday Inn Express. We always promote our stay. We feel secure and at home. Employees make you feel very welcome. And part of the Holiday Inn Express family. We will stay at this Inn as long as we can keep driving. Our family have used these accommodations and have also experienced great results .

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff, clean rooms, great breakfast

By

April 19, 2017

Front desk staff very friendly and courtesy. Answered questions in a friendly way. The rooms were very clean and the maid staff refilled the bathing products daily. The grounds were clean and well manicured. The breakfast menu were great. Food constantly being refilled by cafe staff. Clean dining area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 19, 2017

Great place to stay!!!!! awesome staff and great rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Tehachapi

By

April 17, 2017

platinumelite

This was out first stay. We were on our way from Sacramento to Las Vegas and wanted to stop about half way. This hotel was fit the bill perfectly. It sits in a quite location, the property is clean and modern looking, and the room was quiet and comfortable. I would highly recommend this property as a nice way stop along any long journey.

Read More
Read Less

Great initial appearance

By

April 15, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express didn't disappoint. The front desk staff was a little slow at check-in, and there was no one at the front desk for check out. A little sign instead read "Will return soon"! I had received the bill in my room and it was correct, so I left the room keys on the desk..

Read More
Read Less

Very Happy

By

April 07, 2017

club

Hotel room was extremely nice and clean. Front desk girls were. Ery personable and liked breakfast alot.

Read More
Read Less

NICE OVERNITE STAY

By

April 03, 2017

club

Just a stopover on our way to Mesquite, NV. Had a very pleasant rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

April 02, 2017

club

Very nice experience. I well needed place t relax and have peaceful time

Read More
Read Less