Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 277 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

277reviews

  • 5 Stars
    183
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very clean and comfortable

By

20 February 2017

club

I don't mind doing surveys, as our stay was very nice and the facility was clean. You should really try to shorten the survey. It said it would take 5 minutes to complete and I am still not finished and I have been doing it for 10.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

20 February 2017

I've stayed at a lot of Holiday Inns last few years. This is the nicest property so far.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 February 2017
Thank you we were glad to have you!
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to rest

By

10 February 2017

club

This location has become our regular place to stay for business in the area. The people are very friendly and the room is clean and comfortable. I appreciate the new room design with a dedicated place for my luggage and hanging hooks for my dress clothes.

Read More
Read Less

Great, except for internet service

By

07 February 2017

club

No issues with this hotel other than wi-fi strength and interness service caused me issues.

Read More
Read Less

Cookies

By

07 February 2017

club

We stayed here for my mothers funeral. We had a total of7 rooms. We were in late so we missed the cookies. Are you still doing cookies?

Read More
Read Less

Nicely remodeled hotel

By

04 February 2017

Only complaint was that the over bed lights and floor lamp did not work. Outlet on night stand was dead as well. Arrived too late to ask for another room or issue a complaint to staff. Other than that, I recommend the 2-queen bed suite, room 314.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for the review. We will be making sure that the lights and outlets you mentioned will be fixed for your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

01 February 2017

platinumelite

I had to stay at Hiproperties but my experienced was the bad.small rooms, and no breakfast not even coffee. I had to stay because holiday inn was booked.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for staying with us and enjoying your stay. We do have a complimentary breakfast in the mornings.
Read More
Read Less

Hospitality

By

23 January 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and the hospitality was awesome would recommend this area to anyone. Great amenities and great sleep nigh

Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review. We will be passing this on to our staff to make sure they keep up the great work.
Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled - very nice

By

17 January 2017

club

This is our second stay at this hotel. Last year they were in the process of remodeling and we moved rooms once because of paint smells.

This year it is complete and very nice - clean, modern decor. Fine place to stay while traveling through.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast silver ware

By

17 January 2017

The silver ware could be a little less flimsy. Being conscious of what I eat the oatmeal with all the fixings is a nice touch. The cinnamon, nuts and honey were always fresh. The hot water made the silverware flimsy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

16 January 2017

I was at the hotel for Business the area was under a winter storm warning. I asked the night clerk about the availability of the conference room she checked and it would be open for us to use the next day if need. I had 18 people staying at the hotel and we were doing some training at our Alta Wind site. She got with her manager and they provided a good price if we needed the room. Of course the weather did not get as bad as expected so we did not need to use the room but we had an out if we needed it. Great team work by the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty much average stay

By

11 January 2017

club

Pretty much an average stay. Nothing out of the ordinary. The front desk clerk ignored me the whole time I was waiting for him to complete the check in of another guest, which seemed to go on forever.
Breakfast was better than in the past, but would be better with some fresh fruit, other than whole apples and bananas.

Posted byCustomerCare
21 January 2017
Dear Bartholemew, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. I am pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and apologize for the check-in service you received. I appreciate the feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and I hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. I value you as our IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less