Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 344 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    235
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    13

Relaxtion

By

16 August 2017

club

Clean and relaxing staff was nice rooms were comfortable the location was perfect food was very good coffee was excellent I could keep on complimenting the facility but you already know that you have a great hotel and I will continue to stay at Holiday Inn Express whenever I travel thank you very much

Read More
Read Less

Super clean

By

13 August 2017

club

Will use Holiday Inn only for my trips. Clean friendly staff. Affordable and great breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Passing through to California central coast

By

11 August 2017

platinumelite

Nice place to stay, will look forward to staying again. Great shower. Dennys restaurant near by.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

05 August 2017

Staff at the from desk we friendly and professionally, rooms we clean and had a fresh clean smell. I will be staying here whenever I travel through the area.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding party

By

03 August 2017

platinumelite

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Tehachapi was very goo for the most part. The owner was friendly and kind and the scenerie was beautiful with mountains to look at out of our room window. The only concern was that the pool is very small and the breakfast ideas were not replenished often enough. Several times I had to had ask the front desk to replenish the hot food items. But, other then that it was a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

02 August 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, new hotel. Great space for value. Good free breakfast. Definitely would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Newly remodeled rooms

By

30 July 2017

club

The internet connection is the only thing that I would say that needs some improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

30 July 2017

My husband and I were going to a concert in Bakersfield and didn't want to drive all the way home to Rosamond after it was over. We checked in before the concert and it was fast and easy. The room was nice but the bathroom was a little tight but doable. It was awesome not having to drive all the way home. We got up and had a really nice breakfast before heading to work. We'd definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

25 July 2017

club

Clean and safe. I love the staff it was in a great location and I like the low calorie breakfast options

Read More
Read Less

A/C worked great!!

By

25 July 2017

club

We had been to Death Valley National Park before arriving at this hotel. We were happy to find a clean room and an A/C that worked great.
When we headed out the next day the associate at the front desk was very helpful with directions and printed off a map for us.

Read More
Read Less

Hard bed

By

23 July 2017

Bed was like sleeping on a rock. Breakfast biscuit and sausage tasted mildewy. First room I was put in bed was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

22 July 2017

club

Hotel is clean, comfortable - only issue was AC unit not great at keeping consistent temperature, and a bit noisy. Shower head not the greatest, but workable. However, it was nice having a fridge and microwave in room. Bed comfy, room large.

Staff was very friendly, accommodating to check-in / check-out issues due to changing schedules for my work needs.

Will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less