Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Three Rivers

1207 W. Broadway , Three Rivers, Michigan 49093

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 366 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

366opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    192
  • 4 Estrellas
    92
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    30
  • 1 Estrellas
    21

ironing board

By

02 abril 2020

everything was great as always. the ironing board was all messed up with poor quality. I was sent another one without issue

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but cold room

By

25 marzo 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bad but Heating system and some power outlets weren’t working

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed but horrible renovation

By

22 marzo 2020

Bad renovation, rewards program never in system. Don't have anything else to say............................. ...

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cleanliness is not a priority

By

13 marzo 2020

club

I stayed for business, and it was only for one night. The first room I got had trash in the garbage cans in the room, didnt really care. Then I went to take a shower, and as soon as I walked into the bathroom I saw atleast 3 towels on the floor wrapped up in a ball. When I told the front desk, she didnt act surprised, didn't say anything, just scratched the first number she gave me and wrote another number. Fingers crossed I only get bed bugs..... DO NOT STAY HERE.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sauna Stay

By

18 febrero 2020

club

Disappointed ….. Very …………………………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel needs updating

By

20 diciembre 2019

The property is in the process of being updated but could use more attention to detail. The walls are markef up in the elevator and hallways.

The desk staff was lovely upon arrival and departure. The breakfast attendant was not friendly and seemed annoyed that people were in her way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast is lackluster

By

18 diciembre 2019

Tv's don't swivel, which is just a minor inconvenience.

The pancakes are about 3" in diameter when they are usually about the size of a plate at other IHG hotels. The orange juice is also watered down.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value!

By

11 diciembre 2019

club

You will never be dissapointed with this or any Holiday
Inn Express. The only downsides were no vending machines
for snacks , and an AC/Heating system that offered you heat at 72 or higher, should you attempt to lower it to a more comfortable 67 or 68 for sleeping you got chillingA/C.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable stay

By

27 noviembre 2019

club

Everything was good. We could not get the roll away to open in the double queen room so we moved to a king room where there was a lot more space for 3 people. I was not told until I arrived that the price for Friday and Saturday were different. They should have mentioned that when I booked the room

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds

By

21 noviembre 2019

Thing was clean and real nice they had trouble with crieit card machine but was in nice area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing hotel, great staff

By

20 noviembre 2019

club

My stay at the holiday inn was amazing! I loved it, I would definitely recommend it to anyone. I am definitely staying here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything was clean and new

By

20 noviembre 2019

Very clean and well maintained. The beds were very nice. Not so high that you needed a ladder to climb into.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información