Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Three Rivers

1207 W. Broadway , Three Rivers, Michigan 49093

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 391 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

391opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    199
  • 4 Estrellas
    98
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    34
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

Decent to Bad

By

30 diciembre 2020

Wasn’t the best experience but wasn’t the worst. Cost for rooms are too expensive, the room had a weird oder, the shower/tub wasn’t safe it was too slippery. I am a frontline worker and they had no special rates for me. I wasn’t comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Close to shopping, comfortable beds

By

23 noviembre 2020

Our room was comfortable and close to the pool, which was our primary reason for staying. The pool and pool area were clean and satisfactory. Check in was a pleasant experience, and the staff was helpful and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible

By

11 noviembre 2020

club

The room had been indifferently cleaned. For the cost I would have expected not to be grossed out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel is in very poor shape

By

07 noviembre 2020

Hotel should not be a Holiday Inn. The hotel
Needs a lot of work. The staff tries but there is nothing they can do.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth the money

By

28 octubre 2020

club

No hot breakfast no maid service most of the staff is there to collect a check and they don't care if they help you or not

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible air quality

By

13 octubre 2020

club

The air was so dry in the hotel it made it extremely difficult to sleep. I was in coughing fits all throughout the night as was my husband. We woke up at 7 AM so we could leave the hotel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

12 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Perfect location for my business travel! Clean and comfortable!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

02 octubre 2020

club

Location of this hotel is within distance to good places to eat and companies to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed dirty bathroom

By

18 septiembre 2020

The staff is great, and the bed is comfortable. The bathroom still had someone else's pills on the floor.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Wedding Stay

By

17 septiembre 2020

Nice hotel room.
Had a great desk area and multiple USB ports there along with by the bed. Very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Need to go back to normal operations

By

11 septiembre 2020

IHG needs to go back to normal operations or this Spire Elite member will be finding another hotel chain to stay at! I travel a lot for business and the service has really gone down hill in 6 months!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet location

By

08 septiembre 2020

club

Overall the hotel was good a bit overpriced for a Holiday Inn Express. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was lacking because of Covid. The bathroom could have been cleaner. My biggest complaint is the bed. I think the hotel bought super soft pillow top mattresses years ago that seem a bit worn out. No support at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información