Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Three Rivers

1207 W. Broadway , Three Rivers, Michigan 49093

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 434 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

434reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    107
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    31

Convenient Location

By

07 September 2021

If you need a clean place to sleep, here you go. The amenities are okay. The staff was okay. The continental breakfast was okay. Not a lot of options in this area though.

Read More
Read Less

A place to sleep

By

06 September 2021

club

Staff was friendly and handled problems. Not many hotel choices on the area. Needs some attention.

Read More
Read Less

Poor attention to cleanliness and cleanliness

By

29 August 2021

No soap to wash hands
Belongings left from previous guest not taken care of by halogen- left on floor on room

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Three Rivers

By

25 August 2021

club

Very comfortable bed and plenty of bath supplies provided in the shower/tub.

Read More
Read Less

Would not recommend

By

24 August 2021

For the overall price and quality of service I wouldn’t recommend staying here. Breakfast was not good. 2nd floor smelled. No air on the first floor. They overcharged me for my room and then couldn’t explain because they said there computer automatically does it?

Read More
Read Less

Three rivers, worth the stay.

By

15 August 2021

club

We are glad we stopped here. The staff was wonderful. The hotel is in decent shape. The pool is a modest size but needs some sprucing up. The breakfast was lovely. They even had options for people with food allergies.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty sheets on bed

By

12 August 2021

club

Upon arrival to the room and sat on the bed - there seemed to be something under the sheet/duvet cover.
Stood up and pulled the sheet down --
discovered a dirty paper plate and BLOOD STAINS on the sheet. It was disgusting. Notified front desk - they said all rooms were occupied. She came down and changed the sheeting/bedding. We took pictures - it was VERY DISGUSTING.
I notified the on-shift manager in the morning - and she was NOT made aware of this.....the manager indicated that she would remove all charges from this stay. however, the charges were not removed.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

11 August 2021

platinumelite

I always love the beds and the cleanliness of a Holiday Inn. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

08 August 2021

We were in town for a wedding. I had requested early check in-we arrived at 1:30 & were told(rudely) that the room would not be ready until 2:00. At 2:00 we were told(again rudely) that room availability time was unknown. We had travelled 3 hrs. & needed to shower & dress for the wedding which was at 4:00. Finally at 3:15, we were allowed to go to our room. We were told the only reason we couldn't go sooner was that there were no towels in the room. I understand staff shortages, but there were towels in the unopened pool area. Why could we not take those towels? Because the wedding venue was 20 minutes from the hotel, we did not make the ceremony. To top it off, when we checked under the mattress(which we do whenever we stay somewhere), there was an empty beer bottle between the box spring & the mattress. We took it to the front desk & the clerk(who was much more pleasant than the one when we arrived) was semi-embarrassed & said we would receive a credit, which I have yet to see. Since it was only for one night & there were no other places to stay in the area, we did spend the night, but did so reluctantly. We have stayed at Holiday Inn locations for 20+ years, including one the previous night, which was fabulous & I have never been so disappointed. We have a reservation at another location this month, & I sincerely hope that the visit will be more like the ones we've come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Easyed

By

05 August 2021

club

Cleanroom and bathroom. Its nice to come in and have a very clean and fresh room.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

25 July 2021

Friendly staff, clean hotel. Close to my work. Did not use breakfast, but looked typical of most Express hotels.

Read More
Read Less

excellent personnel

By

23 July 2021

will come again here - clean and well maintained, well run and courteous employees

Read More
Read Less