Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 196 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    3

old and dingy

By

October 13, 2017

club

hotel is over priced for the market and for the overall shape the property is in. Badly in need of a remodel. very beat up

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

October 13, 2017

club

Delicious cookies! Nice staff. Comfortable beds. Above average water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Wedding weekend

By

October 11, 2017

club

Well I stayed at this Holiday Inn Express for a wedding. I didn't know what to expect because when I checked in there were a lot of kids in the lobby. I thought they'd be loud and disruptive but once I closed my door behind me it was really quiet. The bed was really comfy, my wife and I slept in until about 1130 because of the comfort of the bed. The only thing that I could complain about was the leaky faucet.

Read More
Read Less

Decent room

By

October 05, 2017

Clean room good breakfast
Will stay again
Was here in business and it worked for what was needed

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

September 26, 2017

If you are looking for an up to date place to stay, this is not your place. Although, if you just need a place to throw your feet back and relax after a long day of work, this location will suite your needs.

Read More
Read Less

Not the Usual Standard

By

September 26, 2017

club

This particular HIE did not meet the expectations that I have based on many previous stays in other HIE properties over the years. While the staff was very good and the exterior of the hotel, as well as the entry way and common area were relatively up-to-date, the room itself was clearly not updated for years. Thus the overall fixtures were worn, bathroom fixtures most apparently quite old, and the bed mattress has seen too much duty. I will avoid this property in the future, but will certainly continue to utilize other properties in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Bait and switch

By

September 13, 2017

I specifically booked a Jacuzzi room and after driving 4 hours to get to the hotel was informed none were available.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 05, 2017

Short stay. Price not to bad. Great staff. Clean room. Staff was willing to get us a fan for the room.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast selection

By

August 31, 2017

There was not enough variety for the breakfast. Two egg selections, but no potatoes or something hot like that. Two sausage selections, but no bacon.

Read More
Read Less

Basic Hotel

By

August 23, 2017

This hotel is in a good spot for traveling. The hotel seemed like it needed an upgrade but overall met the needs of a place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Three Rivers Visit

By

August 23, 2017

club

traveled to Three Rivers from Indy on a Friday, planned 1 overnight and then would return home. Reason was to pick up a motorcycle trailer i ordered from RNR Trailers. this property is overpriced and was not the norm for a HI Express. next visit to this area i would stay at another brand. definitely not a place to stay twice

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and experienced personnel

By

August 23, 2017

club

We had and enjoyable experience in a clean well kept room. Personnel were friendly and experienced, had no problems getting the room we needed.

Read More
Read Less