Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 158 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

158reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    1

No hot water??

By

April 21, 2017

club

Nice place, way more expensive than the others in town, but way nicer too. Only real compaint is no hot water. Not warm enough to soak in tub. Shower all the way on hot and still not warm enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 04, 2017

Very clean. Friendly staff I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Impecable Quality

By

March 27, 2017

club

The high standards of Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express, have never let me down.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

March 14, 2017

club

Nice room for the value. I wish the breakfast time would go a little later on the weekends. I got down to the lobby about 9:32 and the food had already been put away.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christen S. Property Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean room

By

March 10, 2017

club

The staff went beyond expectations to accommodate my every need. It was well lit around the building, so I felt safe, as well it was very clean inside and out.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you for your most recent visit and compliments regarding our service! We aim to provide 5-star service and great to hear that we delivered that for you. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back soon! Best Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 08, 2017

club

had great stay at this Hotel. Special thanks to Kevin for all his wonderful services towards us. He made our stay so comfortable and fun. Thanks Kevin !!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Mont123, Thank you so much for your review of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Three Rivers. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and especially Kevin at the front desk. Great service something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

Best service from the hotel staff

By

February 07, 2017

club

The hotel is nice and clean. The staff were awesome.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Mahmud, Thank you so much for the amazing 5 star review on your recent stay with us. We are glad to hear you had a comfortable stay, and found our team to be so "awesome"! Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Three Rivers, we hope to see you again. Warm Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

Typical Holiday Inn Express. Clean room, nice employees, decent breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Steveb78, Thank you for the awesome review it is truly appreciated. We hope to see you again when you are back in Three Rivers! Best Regards, Christen S.
Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
steveb78, Thank you so much for your feedback! I am so pleased to read that you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

As the sink drains

By

January 28, 2017

club

Told the desk clerk my sink drained extremely slowly. Was told maintenance was gone for the day (5:45 pm). I don't even want to think of the hair that must have been in that drain.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Roger, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology we did not meet your expectations during your stay. Our goal is to always provide the best possible service our guests come to expect and deserve. We look forward to having the opportunity to serve you again and give you a five star experience. Best Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

January 27, 2017

club

The room was nice clean and comfortable. Quiet space. The bed was a little soft which I didn't care for. But overall it was a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
AmyP, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! I am so pleased to see that you had a clean, comfortable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

Old

By

January 23, 2017

club

This hotel is old and very outdated. Fairly yucky and I was grossed out by the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
nat555, Thank you for taking the time to share a review of your experience. We appreciate your honest feedback on your stay, both positive and negative. This feedback helps us to continually improve the guest experience. We welcome you again and will strive to make your future stays five stars! Warm Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

Good for a business trip

By

January 17, 2017

club

I stayed here because of business that brought me to the area. It was exactly what I had expected.

Read More
Read Less