Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 146 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

146reviews

  • 5 Stars
    95
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    1

comfortable place to sleep

By

January 16, 2017

club

Good quite place to sleep. Friendly service. The floor is squeaky.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

January 09, 2017

I'm in love with the cleanliness and the staff!! I felt so comfortable and relaxed!! The staff right down to the guy mopping the floor was so so amazing and deserve a raise!! Way to go

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Lindzlil, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Three Rivers, MI. I thank you for this great review and am glad to read of your wonderful experience. Please come back and visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

This Survey

By

January 09, 2017

club

To Long, I had a pleasant stay on business and could have said so in a lot less time.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback! I am so pleased to read that you received excellent service from our team. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Best Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

Excellant Customer Service

By

November 29, 2016

club

The staff went out of their way to accommodate and assist my brother

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Ace, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your brothers stay an enjoyable one. We are looking forward to welcoming you back with us. Warm Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

November 18, 2016

club

The smell of warm cookies as you walk into the hotel to check in is great way to start a stay. It didn't hurt that the staff member at check in was friendly and excited to help me along with learn more about my stay. I'd definitely stay at this property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 18, 2016
hcaz32000, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

November 11, 2016

club

very good service. even had fresh made cookies when you came in to rest from a long day at AAM.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
BelAir66, I'm delighted to read you enjoyed your stay and our complimentary afternoon cookies. I would like to sincerely thank you for staying, and I hope you'll give us the opportunity to host you during your next visit to Three Rivers.
Read More
Read Less

the stay

By

October 30, 2016

great front desk staff, clean rooms, nice property

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
mio01, Thank you so much for staying with us! I'm so glad to hear that we were able to provide clean, comfortable, and convenient accommodations for you during your trip. We strive to provide the same excellent experience you had to all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Great service, very clean facility

By

October 11, 2016

platinumelite

very nice personnel, great service and excellent all around experience

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Bigrude, Thank you for staying with us. I am delighted to read that your accommodations were excellent during your visit. I hope you'll stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 06, 2016

club

Everythig about my stay was great. I stayed my first night next door at the because they had a better rating online. The hotel was very plain. I spent the next 5 nights at your Holiday Inn Express and I'm glad I made the switch. We will be staying in MO next month for a wedding and I plan to look for a Holiday Inn Express for our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you for staying with us! I'm delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay, and I'm especially pleased to read that you are happy with your change of hotels. We strive to create a quality sleep experience for every guest, so I hope we met that standard with you. I hope you'll stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 05, 2016

club

I just want to say that the staff was great. They greeted me in the morning or when I returned from work. They knew my name from the first visit which just made it more friendly. Truly a great team at this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
JAD1103, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express Three Rivers. We certainly were glad that you enjoyed the staff and they were able to help you feel right at home. We look forward to the next time you are in the Three Rivers area to visit with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean

By

September 28, 2016

club

Decent hotel, a little pricier than I wanted, but comfortable and breakfast was good

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
MAS85, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Three Rivers. It was great to see that you enjoyed the breakfast we have here. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.
Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
MAS85, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Three Rivers; and, for your review. We make every effort to meet or exceed the expectations of our guests. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you, again, in the future,
Read More
Read Less

work

By

September 14, 2016

This is a great hotel with great people working. This is a great little city with very helpful people.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
LadyExecutive, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Three Rivers. It was great to see that you enjoyed the staff we have here. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less