Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 129 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

129reviews

  • 5 Stars
    80
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    1

Great service

By

June 29, 2016

club

Rooms were clean and staff great. Some of the wedding party did not have rooms available for check in timely but I had no issues and staff were very accommodating to get us towels for the wedding party to shower in our room before the big event.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Carpat, Thank you for our five star review! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future!
Read More
Read Less

Tim

By

June 29, 2016

Great staff . The lady serving breakfast was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Tim07555, I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and enjoyed our complimentary breakfast bar. Our hotel employees work hard to provide friendly, personalized customer service while upholding the high standards of Holiday Inn Express. We look forward to your next visit with us.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

June 27, 2016

club

Air conditioning didn't work well but rest of room was nice and bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you very much for the four star review! I apologize that the AC unit in your room was not cooling well, but I'm glad it wasn't unbearable. Very happy to see that our rooms and bed made the stay comfortable. We always want our guests to enjoy themselves and feel at "home". Thank you for staying with us and we look forward to next time you are in town. Have a great day!
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

June 13, 2016

club

The continental breakfast was fantastic. Great variety of options and all were very tasty. Good hours as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thanks for the great review! We are very happy you were able to enjoy our free hot breakfast options. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Three Rivers, MI. We appreciate you staying.
Read More
Read Less

Needs updating

By

June 08, 2016

club

This location was very convenient for us because of visiting nearby friends. But we were disappointed in the quality of the rooms. We have stayed at many Holiday Inn Express hotels in the past and this was below average. Lighting in the bathroom was particularly bad. Couldn't shut out the light from the outside flood lights because of holes in the shades and they did not overlap. It is time to update the rooms. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
sally 557, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

adequate

By

May 25, 2016

about what you expect. breakfast selections were the usual highly refined items.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
duhu, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, and I am sorry to hear that you were unhappy with our breakfast selection. We do offer a wide variety of breakfast items to please nearly every guest, including fresh bananas, oranges, apples, greek yogurt, gluten free muffins, whole wheat bread, boiled eggs, hot cereal, scrambled eggs, as well as a variety of breakfast meats to choose from. If there is an additional breakfast item that would make your stay complete, I welcome all suggestions. Warmest Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 17, 2016

club

Great service and accomodations. Wonderful experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Hey there Gub777! Wow I am so thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your room, breakfast and most of all our awesome staff! I hope you will stay with us again if you are ever back in the Three Rivers area.
Read More
Read Less

Very nice experience

By

May 17, 2016

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room clean and quiet. Bathroom fan a little loud.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomadations! Super friendly staff!

By

March 29, 2016

Had a wonderful stay! Good value. Friendly staff. Good food!

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
JenR13, Thank you for letting us know you had a great stay! We love our hotel and love to provide outstanding experiences for all of our guests! Please come back and visit with us again very soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 26, 2016

club

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and quiet with nice beds. Small swimming pool. Excellent free breakfast and internet. The only downside was the mini fridge in the room was a little loud.

Posted byHotelStaff
April 01, 2016
katiefromchicago, Thank you for your lovely review. Our entire staff takes so much pride making sure that everyone’s stay is a pleasant and welcomed one, It's our pleasure to have hosted you during your stay and hope to host you again in the near future. Warm Regards, Christen S.
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

March 17, 2016

platinumelite

staff was very nice rooms are clean outside was clean and quit morning breasket was on time in the morning staff was polite entering and leaving easy to cheek in

Read More
Read Less

Good night in Three Rivers, Mi. HIE

By

March 10, 2016

platinumelite

Very nice stay with a clean and comfortable room.
Recommend staying again at this Hotel.
Best Regards

Milford Keene

Read More
Read Less