Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Three Rivers

1207 W. Broadway , Three Rivers, Michigan 49093

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 403 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

403reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    25

Great place to stay

By

April 27, 2021

Beds are really comfortable. Nice clean and quiet rooms. Only let down is that the pool was closed.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch

By

April 26, 2021

Nice hotel with great staff. Stayed over on business and could not have been anymore impressed. I travel a lot and it means a great deal when people exceed your expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

We only stayed for one night, but had a great experience. Room was clean, beds were comfortable, shower had great water pressure.

Read More
Read Less

Get away

By

April 14, 2021

platinumelite

We always try and stay her. The Hotel is always clean and the staff is always friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

April 06, 2021

club

I really did enjoy the place other than I sent my daughter to get the room for me as I had appointments and because she was under the age of 21 they would not allow her to get the room for me. Which makes no kind of sense to me whatsoever but other than that everything was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

March 01, 2021

club

Great location and comfortable bed. Staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast choices were good. Would stay again if in the area

Read More
Read Less

No advanced warning!!

By

February 24, 2021

Check in was ok, but not the best. The lady that checked my daughter in was pleasant, however the lady in the evening, Tequila, was extremely rude and never wore a mask any of the time. Also she acted annoyed because my daughter had brought her children and asked foe extra sheets. I think it was inexcusable that the hotel did not warn us that the pool was closed, not because of COVID-19 but because of maintenance. We he’d stayed at this hotel in the past and expected the hotel pool to be open, since Michigan had opened other pools in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Issues with accommodations

By

February 23, 2021

club

Friendly staff, but hotel was lacking. Bathroom ceiling was leaking, room was to accommodate 5 and only slept 4.

Read More
Read Less

A Shining Example of HIE

By

February 23, 2021

club

This location gets it right! We arrived in zero degree temperatures and the room was very comfortable. Now THAT makes a difference.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 20, 2021

club

Clean and comfortable. A lot of attention put into safety for the guest and staff. One of the few hotels offering a safe and hot continental breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 12, 2021

Good stay, no issues. Should offer beverage service

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

January 28, 2021

Convenient location if you are going to FishBay Mall. Lovely room faced the river. Only down side was bathroom floors were ice cold, so wear socks! :) Bartender was extremely friendly and a blast to chat with.

Read More
Read Less