Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 935 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

935opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    729
  • 4 Estrellas
    131
  • 3 Estrellas
    42
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    13

Mercy Glass Marathon Stay

By

05 mayo 2021

I saw a booger on the wall of the room, which is trifling. It was removed but your maids should be more vigilant regarding this. Outside of that, excellent stay.

Also, extend hotel stays to at least 2pm.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room but questionable service.

By

05 mayo 2021

club

I’m not a fan of having to pay a refundable security deposit. I also don’t appreciate signing and initialing, in paper, multiple items related to said security deposit and other items related to condition of room.

These are things I don’t have to do many of the other major hotel brands. The check in process should be very smooth with minimal paperwork. That would involve some level of trust by the hotel. Most hotels I use now don’t even require me to visit the front desk if I use a mobile key.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 mayo 2021

club

We had a wonderful 4 day stay. The room and staff were great. The bed was so comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The young man Duryan at the front desk was fabulous. He greeted us every time we came and left the hotel. He also ask every time if we were enjoying our stay and if there was anything he could do for us. We need more Duryan's in this world..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, nice room, but...

By

01 mayo 2021

I found out that if staying several nights, your room is only cleaned about once a week. They cleaned my room after the second night and didn't clean it for the next 7 nights. I was out of clean towels, coffee, and my garbage cans were overflowing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Room, Loud Kids, and Bad Breakfast

By

27 abril 2021

The room was clean and the beds nice. The room got really hot, then we noticed someone set the temperature to 76. We were unable to open windows to cool room down. Starting around 10pm to 1:30am we had kids running and yelling in the hallway. I called the front desk and was told they would do a hallway check. The breakfast was a joke, the food was hidden the employee was rude and selection was poor. They ran out of plain hot water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very cordial staff and a room very clean with a view of the local area.

By

27 abril 2021

club

When visiting the Toledo area, will definitely return to Toledo West Holiday Inn Express for my stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

21 abril 2021

club

The only problem we had with this hotel was it smelled like pot the whole time. Other than that it was awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed

By

21 abril 2021

It was a very pleasant stay the staff was courteous and attentive and the breakfast choices was great the staff was very welcoming at my arrival

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

University Visit

By

20 abril 2021

club

Our room was great however the bathroom needed to be cleaned. It wasn’t terrible but the floor was not clean and the baseboards needed a deep clean too. Conditioner in shower was empty. Nothing that would keep me from recommending but worth noting. I understand Covid restrictions as well but the breakfast was severely limited. Even as a grab and go there should be more options (fresh fruit) considering what Holiday Inn Express normally would offer. The hotel is in an excellent location. Located close to the university and lots of eating options within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice new hotel

By

16 abril 2021

platinumelite

If you have to go to Toledo, this is the safest place to stay with restaurants within walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express

By

14 abril 2021

It was a great time and experience at this hotel. It was very nice and friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a let down. It wasn't what I had expected it to be but we adapted. The staff was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Our stay

By

13 abril 2021

club

This is our third stay. It is cozy. We have perfect memories here!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información