Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1058 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1058reviews

  • 5 Stars
    800
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    17

Very clean

By

May 11, 2022

room was very clean and bed was comfortable, there are some restaurants within walking distance, we have stayed here a few times and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

May 02, 2022

Locations was perfect and close to lots of food options.

Read More
Read Less

Toledo stay

By

April 15, 2022

club

This was by far the best Holiday Inn Express that I've been in for a long time. It was very fancy and clean. Bed was great. Had a little trouble with the alarm clock working for me. Loved the shower instead of a tub bath. I would stay here everytime I in Toledo.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 06, 2022

I was there for business and we have at least 4 employees here every week that will change now I arrived at 225 the lady at the desk stated that check in was 3 I said that is fine I have a call to make at 305 checked in I was supposed to have 1st floor king suite I got 3rd floor and queen beds I went into the room it was filthy gummy worm on the floor mm on floor dirty floor I have pics of this no hair dryer got one from housekeeping from another room. This was the worst stay ever me and my staff will not be returning to this area there are two other hotels right beside this

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 21, 2022

Stay here often for a reason. This place is always great. Clean, quiet, comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Nice Location-

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

Since there are plenty of food locales around to offset lack of options in-house.

Read More
Read Less

School stay

By

December 19, 2021

club

Everything was perfect except breakfast, juice is fine but food quality especially bagels is poor

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 14, 2021

club

We were in town for a basketball tournament. The staff was very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, great staff

By

December 07, 2021

club

The staff were great. The room was very clean and seemed fairly new / up to date. Great location close to a variety of restaurants and shops.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 05, 2021

club

This hotel exceeds my expectations often. The staff is helpful and friendly, the rooms are usually very clean and the rooms look brand new.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable Stay

By

December 03, 2021

platinumelite

Everything you would expect from the modern style Holiday Inn Express products, however I have noticed as a whole their Wi-Fi lacks comparing to other brands.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Stay

By

November 28, 2021

2 star stay
Upon entering, there was a strong chlorine odor that carried up to the 5th floor. You will not receive housekeeping service if your stay is less than four nights (I was not informed of this until I called upon my return that evening). The room wasn’t very clean and the sink was cracked. It just wasn’t a pleasant stay this time around.

Read More
Read Less