Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 882 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    700
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    10

Admiral on Deck

By

December 25, 2020

Convenient location, with many facilities near by, easy highway access, clean, comfortable, quiet and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

December 21, 2020

This was our second visit, and as with the first, everything was just great! Will definitely stay again when travel brings us back to Toledo.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location so-so wifi

By

December 13, 2020

My company headquarters is close by so I say here quite a bit. This is the first time I've arrived early enough to do some work...it'll probably be the last time I hustle in early...the wifi is not great, killed me on a zoom call. Location is awesome, people are friendly, room is clean, bed is comfy. Shower/water pressure could be better. I'll be back for sure and if you don't have a virtual meeting I'm sure you'll enjoy your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

December 09, 2020

It was exceptionally clean and the front desk staff was friendly and welcoming. Would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

December 04, 2020

club

3 day stay didn't have daily room service. Could have used a few more towels. Next time I'll request them. I guess there wouldn't be an additional charge for them......I hope.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 02, 2020

Great place to stay very clean staff os very professional

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and everyone was very nice.

By

November 23, 2020

Thank you for letting me stay in your clean hotel.
Hotel was very helpful when I need something and everyone were very polite.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff.

By

November 19, 2020

Staff members were amazing.
GHI booked an incorrect date when i was on the phone with them. I told them while still on the phone and they assured me they changed the date. When we arrived at the motel, they had not changed the date. The desk person was so helpful and quickly contacted someone and changed the date for us.
The only thing we'r were disappointed in was the breakfast. There were no hot options. Not even prepackaged breakfast sandwiches or pancakes.

Read More
Read Less

Not Attentive

By

November 15, 2020

club

Had to search for front desk personnel at both check in and out. Bathroom: sink did not drain, mold at shower door and floor, lock on door was ripped off. A/C thermostat was broken, tacky note directing to use manually on unit.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday Inn!

By

November 14, 2020

This was a great overnight stay experience. The staff was professional and helpful. Room was modern and clean. Real fast was. It great due to COVID restrictions and keeping safety in mind they did the best they could considering. It I was able to find a hot cup of coffee and something to eat. Overall this was a great stay, I’ll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

November 12, 2020

platinumelite

Love those king beds. Loved having a couch in the room to relax on, before bedtime.

Read More
Read Less

Oct. 23-25

By

October 30, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel many times and recommended to many of our family and friends visiting UT. However, the smell in the hotel was overwhelming and disgusting. We were never told our rooms would not be cleaned unless we were staying 7 days, and with the smell in the hotel it really needed freshened up. It had always been a great place to stay, but I will probably look for other options on future visit. With 2 kids at UT we come up quite often.

Read More
Read Less