Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 788 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

788reviews

  • 5 Stars
    633
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Really Great Staff

By

12 February 2020

The two staff members were able to secure a second night in the same room. Together they solved some problem with a credit card that wouldn't co-operate. Room was just as we requested, right temperature and comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

First stay

By

11 February 2020

My kids and I had a good first stay. We loved the pool facility and the room was very clean and comfortable! The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 February 2020

Staff is very friendly and welcoming. Room was clean. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Toledo West

By

05 February 2020

Very good experience, probably one of the nicest Holiday Inns I have visited.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy and very enjoyed stay

By

05 February 2020

club

Went with my boyfriend and our children simpley just to have a good time together.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable place to stay

By

04 February 2020

platinumelite

It was a clean and comfortable place to stay, close to the highway and easy access in either directions onto the Secor Rd which can be very busy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 February 2020

club

Very friendly staff, great breakfast, enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

01 February 2020

Polite fast check in and out
Clean rooms
Quite rooms - don’t hear neighboring rooms

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service.

By

01 February 2020

club

Extremely comfortable room and very clean. Good variety at breakfast. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

my January stay

By

30 January 2020

club

The staff were friendly, loved the bed and pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Sibling emergency trip

By

30 January 2020

Easy to book a room while traveling from Southern Illinois to Toledo to visit mom in the hospital after being diagnosed with terminal stage 4 cancer. Four siblings and 1 sister in law, got in late, tired after traveling all day. Got right into our room with no problems. The hotel was clean, neat and very attractive. Will be looking forward to my future travels and stay a another Holiday Inn Express and Suites.

Read More
Read Less

First time stay was Horrible

By

27 January 2020

The morning lady that works front Counter needs to have a way better attitude. She was very rude.

Read More
Read Less