Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1020 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1020reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    150
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    15

Great Place to Stay

By

14 September 2021

platinumelite

Room was very comfortable and staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Rates

By

12 September 2021

club

If the rates were raised because if a golf tournament, the hotel should have raised the breakfast items that were offered. I did not come for golf, but I would expect something if the rates were going to be raised. I surely didn not expect a dirty countertop and refrigerator. Holiday Inn is not what it was in the seventies, but it can be clean.
Oh, and there were fingerprints smudged on the half wall over the toilet paper holder, like maintenence had been there.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

04 September 2021

club

The staff made NO extra effort. No pleasantries we’re exchanged

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

03 September 2021

I have stayed at this hotel a number of times but this time the AC was not removing the moisture from the air. The moisture level in the room was so high the tile flooring was slippery and the bedding felt damp. We were uncomfortable but there was no room available to switch to so we were forced to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

31 August 2021

club

We had a great time during our stay and my children had a wonderful time playing in the pool as well.

Read More
Read Less

Close to UToledo, Starbucks and other common stores

By

30 August 2021

This location was very convenient to the University of Toledo. The room was spacious and the bed was comfortable. I really liked the chaise and nook next to the window. The work desk area was great for spreading out paper work, calendar, etc. around the laptop.

Read More
Read Less

Texan in Toledo

By

30 August 2021

club

Place was clean, pandemic procedures followed, and amenities were nice. Traveling almost 4000 miles and staying at a variety of hotels, and this was the best so far. I'm definitely staying here on my return trip.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and great service!

By

28 August 2021

Very clean, many options for sanitation stations throughout the building. But the truly amazing thing was that everyone was so friendly and helpful, from check in to using the pool, asking for directions, maintenance and the breakfast personnel. Absolutely loved our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Horrible staff

By

27 August 2021

This hotel does not care about the well-being of disabled people!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfy

By

26 August 2021

club

Great comfortable stay with hot breakfast, very satisfied

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

25 August 2021

club

Thought I was reserving a suite, but was an average room. The tub would not drain, reported issue on day one but next morning same with the drain. Had issues the last several times I stayed at this location. A good number of competitors close by and I will be trying them instead.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy stay

By

24 August 2021

club

I always stay at this hotel only thing is that I wished I would’ve known about the rewards sooner so I do feel a little cheated! However I love the location and the rooms! Very welcoming staff also!

Read More
Read Less