Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tonawanda - Buffalo Area

2400 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Tonawanda, NUEVA YORK 14150

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 128 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

128opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    92
  • 4 Estrellas
    19
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Excellent Manager

By

02 agosto 2021

I just want to say that the Front Desk Manager (Julie) was awesome. I never write reviews but are overall experience with her needed to be noted. We stay at hotels over 50 nights per year and never have experienced a nicer more accommodating manager. We will definitely be staying there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will

By

27 julio 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel very pleasant staff room very clean, also enjoyed the breakfast, location is also a plus in my book located near several eatery’s that I enjoyed visiting during my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable atmosphere

By

25 julio 2021

club

Clean, convenient and amenable location. Staff is knowledgeable and helpful for needs.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible service

By

23 julio 2021

After a week stay, we bribed a young lady to clean are room with a $6.00 dollar tip.
The young lady at the desk told us they were concerned for their employees with long staying visitors, so limited service, unbelievable!
We have consistently used Holiday in for ourselves and family. That will abruptly stop for the safety of us and our families. Nine (9) days and cleaned properly one time, disgraceful!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very impressed

By

22 julio 2021

We have traveled to MANY hotels in the past year for sports tournaments and this was by far the best. Clean, friendly staff, updated. Great breakfast. I would encourage you to open the pool and hire another person to serve the breakfast since it is still not self-serve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

22 julio 2021

This was my first time stay at this hotel. The staff were friendly. The room was clean and had ample supplies. They even had a coffee maker and supplied the coffee. It was quiet and all guest were courteous. We were able to park the car in front of the hotel. Security is great. All doors are locked by 9:00 p.m.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No communication

By

16 julio 2021

club

First let me say - All the in person staff was great! Helpful and friendly, always smiling. Our problem was the closed pool and no communication about the situation. When we booked our stay 2 months in advance, the pool was listed as open. This played a factor in our selection of hotels. My husband is disabled and we have to rest a lot between sight seeing, so we need something for the kids to do. I received a reminder confirmation about our reservation a few days before the trip and noticed it listed the pool as closed. We called and were told it was being worked up n and should be ready when we arrived. We arrived and it was not open. We were told that it needed inspection from the board of health, because they had closed for a bit during COVID. They offered no discount, or apology. My room rate included an indoor heated pool! When we called and complained we were told that the GM would respond to our issues via email within 48 hours and we have not hear anything back. No communication.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient to Niagara Falls

By

15 julio 2021

club

We stayed at the hotel with a plan to visit Niagara Falls. It was a newer, clean, hotel near the falls (about a 20 minute drive). Shay at the hotel is wonderful. I would recommend staying here. Overall a good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient

By

14 julio 2021

platinumelite

Great location for getting around the Buffalo and Niagara Falls area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

13 julio 2021

We had a total of 5 rooms due to my mom’s funeral and us living out of state. The staff was so patient, friendly and very helpful when our flights were cancelled, rescheduled & late. The staff was always very pleasant and understanding each time I had an update on the arrival days & times due to airline issues. I especially want to say how absolutely kind
both Julie G. and Amanda H. were. I have never had a more kind experience than with them. Kudos to hiring them for the face of this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

peaceful and comfortable stay

By

08 julio 2021

club

it was nice experience to stay with family and very peaceful place to stay with family

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed, would have left if other options available

By

08 julio 2021

For a new hotel I was very disappointed
Pool was closed, door to room did not close well - had to be lifted and slid to side, stayed for 3 days and never had room service, had to go to front desk for towels and hair dryer, advertised free breakfast - long lines, slow service (only 1 person staffing), poor food and limited choices, water stains in room, no chair or couch in room to sit down, small lobby always crowded, conditioner dispenser in shower was empty and not refilled (no room service), bugs in room nightly (knats)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información