Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tonawanda - Buffalo Area

2400 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Tonawanda, New York 14150

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 35 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

35reviews

  • 5 Stars
    28
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    2

great service

By

20 March 2020

club

very clean hotel, staff very friendly and able to help with any questions we had. Breakfast food was fresh and the area very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great new property!

By

13 March 2020

club

Finally a nice new hotel in thenTonawanda area! Great folks looking to make it an outstanding place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

11 March 2020

Recommend a great restaurant.
Breakfast needed a little help.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and great staff

By

11 March 2020

club

The best thing about our stay was the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Brand new and very nice

By

04 March 2020

Love staying at Holiday Inn express we tried the new one and it was very nice .The rooms were comfortable .The beds are the best I have ever slept on . They just need to iron the kinks out with breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Conveniently located and clean location

By

01 March 2020

club

This is a conveniently located location just minutes from UB and Tri-Main. The staff is attentive, helpful, and friendly. Our room and the common areas, the elevator, and the ice maker area were all spotlessly clean.

Read More
Read Less

clean and neat

By

26 February 2020

everything is great at the last location. the survey is too long with repeated questions, etc

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

25 February 2020

A great place to stay. We stayed while visiting UB and had a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely amazing

By

17 February 2020

My husband planned an over night stay at this brand new location! My breath was broken away as soon as we opened the door and my jaw dropped! It was beautiful, the rooms are absolutely gorgeous and the beds are so super comfy!! So fresh and clean, I wasnt nervous at all to use their linens! I was so very pleased and the front desk was so nice and so welcoming! We will definitely be back soon!

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

15 February 2020

For a new hotel they had some issues with electrical outlets and a water leak that caused them to use large dehimdiphers in the halls. Very load and created the halls to be cold.

Read More
Read Less

February 8 2020

By

11 February 2020

Check in was smooth
Elevator was in great working order
Hallway looked clean and smelled fresh
Room was fully stocked and clean and fresh
Bed and pillows were exceptional
Morning breakfast was good...not great.
Food was fresh, would’ve enjoyed a bigger selection.
More fresh fruit would’ve been great.
Checkout was smooth and all staff was kind and professional.
Great job Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

05 February 2020

club

Hotel was great - came in the area to see The Falls; was driving around looking for a hotel and saw this one was brand new. Everything was top notch, breakfast was great in the morning - the pancake maker was really cool!

Read More
Read Less