Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tonawanda - Buffalo Area

2400 Niagara Falls Boulevard , Tonawanda, New York 14150

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 68 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

68reviews

  • 5 Stars
    52
  • 4 Stars
    7
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Good service

By

01 December 2020

Overall it was a good stay. The room was all cleaned and comfortable but the only drawback was the breakfast, which was nothing but a small muffin and a juice. I didn’t expect this kind of a breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

very comfortable bed with good HVAC control

By

28 November 2020

My only issue, not the fault of the hotel was gaining access to food as a result of the covid pandemic

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

20 November 2020

I expect breakfast as flight crew. I did not know breakfast was suspended. I would not have stayed here.

Read More
Read Less

North Tonawanda

By

14 November 2020

club

Great bed and pillows.
Gross breakfast.
Strong coffee

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for a great stay!

By

05 November 2020

This is a very good hotel, it’s my hotel of choice when I come to the area! The staff did everything possible to keep us all safe, and I appreciate it. The only thing I would suggest is that the guests be informed there is no maid service due to covid. I was surprised by this as I wasn’t informed of this when I checked in. Either inform at checkin or out a sign in the room. Other than that small issue, it was a great stay

Read More
Read Less

IGH member

By

26 October 2020

Great location excellent service very clean and welcoming. Great option to stay sleep here so you can awake for the drive.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Friendly Staff!

By

13 October 2020

club

From the moment I checked in the staff wass very friendly and accommodating. The common areas and room were very clean. This hotel will become my number choice to stay on my next trip!!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

09 October 2020

I always enjoy my stays at your hotels and always leave satisfied and well rested.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean!

By

07 October 2020

Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. No comlaints!!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

30 September 2020

Everything was amazing thank you...no issues i had a great time and enjoyed my stay. Great staff great place

Read More
Read Less

Nothing better.been to alot.

By

26 September 2020

club

Just amazing place all around from staff to the room 5 stars

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend.

By

22 September 2020

club

Power wasn’t functional on the outlets connected to the headboard. Room above us stomped around all night both nights. The pillows were not comfortable. No room service or room maintenance performed throughout the day. No hot breakfast as advertised. There was no accommodation for gluten free breakfasts except more bananas and yogurt. Staff was rude and lied to us about our stay.

Read More
Read Less