Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 273 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

273opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    173
  • 4 Estrellas
    57
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    10
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Cops called, bad food, smelly hotel

By

18 octubre 2017

club

Need I say more? Need I say more? Need I say more?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Alles in Ordnung

By

10 octubre 2017

club

Alles in Ordnung gewesen
Werde das nächste mal wenn ich wieder beruflich in dergegend bin dort bleiben

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious Room

By

03 octubre 2017

Nice open roomy room. Close to the freeway and love that they give a late checkout of 2pm. Would recommend for families. Overall clean rooms and excellent gym to get you a great workout on the go.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

30 septiembre 2017

club

Had a great stay with no problems. Was there for almost two months training.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soccer Weekend

By

29 septiembre 2017

club

My son and I were in Tracy for a soccer tournament and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. We found it comfortable and relaxing place to come back to between games and at night. With early games on both Saturday and Sunday, it was very convenient to have breakfast right there ready to go with a wide variety of things to satisfy my son's teenage appetite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hurricane IRMA

By

20 septiembre 2017

club

I was able to stay several different nights. I hope I accumulated my points for both stays.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at holiday inn

By

07 septiembre 2017

club

The hotel is located in between two gas stations..boring area..rooms are okay really thin walls could hear my neighbors, breakfast was ok same everyday, hotel staff was alrite didn't do anything special..one guy though that worked nights he was the only saving grace because he helped me when I was locked out..I would recommend only if they make the rooms less noisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

By

07 septiembre 2017

club

One of the best hotels I've stayed at. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

I've traveled lots and booked rooms at plenty 5 star, high end hotels. So? Its easy for me compare between many hotels.

This hotel's customer satisfaction driven service team far exceeded any other hotel services I've experienced.

We booked Holiday Inn becuase it was the closest hotel to our wedding venue and based off online reviews, choosing this hotel was a no brainer.

Let me say, the staff is amazing here, they are sweet, caring and all about their customer service. Our guests nearly booked all their rooms, and everyone had such great things to say about their stay.

If your looking for a relaxing, and fairly priced hotel in Tracy, consider booking here! You'll have a great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations.

By

06 septiembre 2017

club

Great service! Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay at the hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

30 agosto 2017

club

We had a very large group of adults and kids and all staff were friendly and helpful. This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and we will be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Team Hotel

By

30 agosto 2017

We stay here as a team whenever playing in the valley. They take care of us! Great service, great breakfast. Highly reccomended for teams.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just how the example say: comfortable and excellent customer service

By

30 agosto 2017

club

Would strongly recommend this holiday inn, clean room excellent customer service, fast and friendly, thanks again for an excelent stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información