Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy

3751 N Tracy Blvd , Tracy, California 95304

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 699 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

699opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    461
  • 4 Estrellas
    144
  • 3 Estrellas
    56
  • 2 Estrellas
    22
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

clean room and friendly staff

By

16 noviembre 2021

Our stay here was very good. We had very clean rooms and all the staff was very nice and friendly. Just recommend having earlier breakfast for those that need to leave early.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Well worth the money

By

16 noviembre 2021

club

A little hard to find at first, but waking up to a really great breakfast is a total plus. Clean and well worth the money, I would stay there again if I needed to go back to Tracy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

16 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Great service, the evening shift at this location was very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Excellent employees and amazing accommodations. I will be back for sure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms, great staff.

By

10 noviembre 2021

Clean rooms, washer and dryer are 2.00 a piece(kinda pricey)
Staff was pleasant . Would go back.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Breakfast Servers

By

06 noviembre 2021

The management and staff at this property go above and beyond what is necessary to provide excellent service. I'm always greeted with a smile and asked how can they make my stay better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Team members

By

06 noviembre 2021

club

Very comfortable room very clean
And they accomplished everything they offere at the time of the registration
I will be back next week
Need offers special

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing experience

By

03 noviembre 2021

Loved my stay. The room was quiet, spacious, and had epic lighting.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Muy agradable

By

03 noviembre 2021

club

Muy agradable my lindo y limpio es muy silencioso y muy bonito

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean

By

02 noviembre 2021

Overall I had a great stay at this hotel the room was like a small apartment I had plenty of space the bed was very comfortable the bathroom was large and a great bathtub to take a bubble bath in after a long day of driving the only thing about this property that made it a challenge for me to sleep is that I could hear the freeway other than that the staff is great the amenities were fine I would stay there again but I would bring earplugs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very disappointed

By

31 octubre 2021

As I stated in the review we had our 2 year old son staying with us and we found blood on the bedding as well as a hypodermic needle cap.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

27 octubre 2021

club

I love their suites and friendly staff and comfortable beds

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información