Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 221 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

221opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    140
  • 4 Estrellas
    45
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Clean comfortable room

By

26 mayo 2017

club

The room and the breakfast met expectations. The staff was very friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay.

By

24 mayo 2017

club

Comfortable room and nice entryway. Front desk staff excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lobby

By

10 mayo 2017

It smelled like someone cooking a curry dish or Indian dishes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad Wifi on the third floor

By

04 mayo 2017

The wifi on the third floor was non existent. I don't know about the other floors but my coworker stayed in a different room on the third floor and could not access the wifi either. I told the front desk and they informed me they planned to update the wifi at a later date. I wish they had told me before they put me on the third floor, I would have gladly stayed at a lower level. Also the fitness center could use some updating. The treadmill was very old and there were no sanitizing wipes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Loved everything about the hotel. Just wish the pool was heated. It was freezing cold water.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed, breakfast and hot tub

By

02 mayo 2017

club

I find this Holiday Inn Express comfortable and friendly. The beds and bedding are super comfortable....one of my favorite things to indulge in. My husband LOVES the hot tub and we go in every night we are there. I wish the pool was heated year round, but I still jump from hot tub to cold pool. Breakfast in consistent with other Holiday Inn Express.....I look forward to the cinnamon buns.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rooms clean - wifi bad

By

25 abril 2017

Rooms are clean but wifi is terrible, it's not been working good one single time during those 2 months I've stayed total(5different rooms). 2 gas stations right outside the hotel and a Denny's across the street. Comfy beds, showers with great water pressure, overall a good place to stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations

By

17 abril 2017

The room was very large. The bed was comfortable, especially the pillows. The bathroom had the shower and toilet separate from the sink which is very helpful.
The lighting was good, but I would suggest plugs for the computer and cell phone attached to the lights like I have seen in other hotels.
The room was very quiet.
The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices of great food. The servers kept checking the food and re-supplying.
The Internet service was iffy later in the evening, but fine in the morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Tracy Holiday Inn Express

By

09 abril 2017

Overall value and cleanliness makes Holiday Inn an easy choice when you need a place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work

By

08 abril 2017

Comfy n cozy friendly stall. Clean n tight I'll be back on another trip

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good travel hotel

By

08 abril 2017

club

Conveniently located, clean, tasty breakfast, good price. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel to Tracy every couple of months. We tried other hotels in the area but found Holiday Inn Express to be the most accomodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The hotel was easy access to the freeway

By

07 abril 2017

Basically the staff was outstanding, very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean ,was there for business,.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información