Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 186 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

186opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    114
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    22
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Passing through

By

30 noviembre 2016

This hotel and the room we stayed in appeared very clean, although the furnishings were a bit old and even though it was a non-smoking hotel, the room smelled like stale smoke. because of that I thought the nightly rate for this hotel was a bit high. On the plus side, The staff was pleasant and professional and the breakfast was very good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express a good place to stay

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

The staff at Holiday Inn Express, especially in Tracy, CA; are surprisingly very good and accommodating to their guests. They work with the guest to make sure your needs are met. The facilities are very good also and comfortable and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

I always stay here when in town, but....

By

28 noviembre 2016

club

I sure wish there was a Pet Friendly policy. I have to leave my small dog at my sister's house. It's not a problem to do so, but I would much prefer to have my dog with me.

Other than this issue, I am 100 percent pleased with everything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

床铺舒适

By

03 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

兩張大床很乾淨舒服,房間安靜,所以睡得很好,希望地毯可以換成木板,比較不會髒臟的,浴室可以裝修的很雅觀一點,要不然很像一般的inn

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 noviembre 2016
Thank you for the great review We appreciate you sharing your experience with all our future guest. If there is anything we can do to improve your next stay please let us know. Thank You Sincerely Bharti Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

efficient, comfortable, and convenient location

By

18 octubre 2016

perfect stop after 7 hour drive from SoCal and much more reasonable than staying in San Francisco. Convenient location, relaxed environment, clean rooms, friendly staff, and breakfast included.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 octubre 2016
Hi There out in Anaheim California Thank you for a great review on our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your experience with all our future guest. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Two week stay was great.....

By

15 octubre 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for two weeks for company business. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable . The breakfast was great every morning with a variety of things to eat. There was a problem with slow internet and poor television reception but other then that it was a excellent stay and I would recommend it to anyone who needs a great place to stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 octubre 2016
Hi there Thank you for the great review on our hotel. We appreciate you sharing with all our future guest. e are working on the internet connections and hopefully will be able to get better TV signal for you soon. Please do not hesitate to call if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

bad experience

By

27 septiembre 2016

very noisy after midnite, it last for more than an hour til i 3 am that i had to call complain from front desk.then i can hear all noise outside from my window.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 octubre 2016
Hello there Thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your response with us. I apologize for the noise outside. Sometimes people are not considerate of others especially at that time of the night. We hope you will give us another chance to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient and reliable

By

16 septiembre 2016

Holiday Inn Express is, in my view, a reliable good night stay. The facility at Tracy met my usual expectation as far as being up to date, clean, and modern. The staff was attentive as usual. The breakfast was efficient and well presented. The were no major complaints noted with this facility. I did have to prompt the guest service person to recognize my IHG rewards status. and I did not have a newspaper delivered to my room as I have in most other similar hotels. The price was higher than I normally pay, but that might be due to the location. Overall, I had an excellent experience at the Tracy location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 octubre 2016
Hi There out in W Virginia Thank you for a great review on our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your experience with all our future guest. Sorry we keep the newspaper at the front lobby now. Please call me with anything we can do to make your future stay more comfortable. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location.

By

14 septiembre 2016

club

This hotel was in the absolute perfect location in Tracy, CA. There are so many restaurants nearby! We took time to go to the Tracy Street Fair and we were so glad we did. What a fun time! The music was great as were all of the local people! There are no traffic issues to deal with in this quaint little town which is very refreshing for us! This is such a great place to relax. We will return.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 septiembre 2016
Hello there in Los Angeles Thank you for an awesome review. Guest like yourself is what puts a smile on our staff's face and they thrive to do even better and keep our guest happy. We really appreciate you sharing your great experience with our future guest. Please call me if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank you again. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TRACY, CA 209-830-8500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location, friendly, helpful staff.

By

14 septiembre 2016

This was our first time in Tracy and we were a little unsure of what area to stay in but this location worked out great for us! We seemed to be in the middle of wherever we wanted to go. There are a ton of restaurants very nearby of all kinds. We were also only a short jaunt from the Tracy Street Fair which was a lot of fun (good music too!). The staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable....what else could you ask for?

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello there in Lancaster Thank you for an awesome review. Guest like yourself is what puts a smile on our staff's face and they thrive to do even better and keep our guest happy. We really appreciate you sharing your great experience with our future guest. Please call me if there is anything we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank you again. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TRACY, CA 209-830-8500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Meh

By

12 septiembre 2016

club

Hotel and rooms need a major updating. Food was ok. Internet was not the best. The pool seemed like it was kept cold on purpose, despite the high heat. The towels at the pool were too small for the lounge chairs.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hello Thank you for the review. We apologize for the inconvenience Caused to you. We are starting a major renovation beginning of the year. I am sorry but the towels we use at the pool are the standard size for the pool which is not heated so we cannot control the temperature, it gets heated with the outside temperature naturally. We will be working on these items and hopefully would love to see you again in the near future. Please call me if you have any questions Thank you again. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TRACY, CA 209-830-8500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place for a Good Nights Sleep

By

10 septiembre 2016

club

The room was clean, bed comfortable, check-in easy, and the breakfast selection was good. Certainly a little pricey for a last minute stay but I needed a good nights sleep and was glad I chose to pay a little more for comfort.

Publicado porHotelStaff
14 septiembre 2016
Hi there Well thank u for a great review. We are glad you had a good time here. I apologize for your rate but am really glad of your understanding. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable. Thank you again. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS TRACY, CA 209-830-8500
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información