Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 191 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

January 22, 2017

club

Nice people, clean, modern room and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great welcoming environment

By

January 12, 2017

I've stayed at several Holiday Inn locations throughout central and Northern California and the friendliness of the staff here really makes it the top above all other locations. I was greeted with warm smiles and a very accommodating team of friendly personnel. I highly recommend this location and I will be staying at this location for all my business and leisure visits to the Tracy. Thank you for such a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

January 04, 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable and huge, we wanted to take our bed home with us. Loved the cleanliness of the property.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

January 02, 2017

club

We were in the area attending the granddaughter's basketball tournament. The team also stayed at the motel. Overall, a very enjoyable trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

December 13, 2016

I was on a business trip and the room was direct billed so I am not sure if the value was good or not. The hotel is very clean and easy to access the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Hello there We are glad u enjoyed your stay with us. Also we appreciate you sharing your experience with all our future guest. If we can do anything to improve your next stay please do call us. Thank You Sincerely Bee Patel (Director of Sales) Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500 #518
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

November 30, 2016

This hotel and the room we stayed in appeared very clean, although the furnishings were a bit old and even though it was a non-smoking hotel, the room smelled like stale smoke. because of that I thought the nightly rate for this hotel was a bit high. On the plus side, The staff was pleasant and professional and the breakfast was very good.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 10, 2016
Dear Ontheroadtwo, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our staff pleasant and professional and our breakfast very good. On the other hand, we are sorry for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to the condition of the room assigned to you. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express a good place to stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

The staff at Holiday Inn Express, especially in Tracy, CA; are surprisingly very good and accommodating to their guests. They work with the guest to make sure your needs are met. The facilities are very good also and comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

I always stay here when in town, but....

By

November 28, 2016

club

I sure wish there was a Pet Friendly policy. I have to leave my small dog at my sister's house. It's not a problem to do so, but I would much prefer to have my dog with me.

Other than this issue, I am 100 percent pleased with everything.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适

By

November 03, 2016

platinumelite

兩張大床很乾淨舒服,房間安靜,所以睡得很好,希望地毯可以換成木板,比較不會髒臟的,浴室可以裝修的很雅觀一點,要不然很像一般的inn

Posted byHotelStaff
November 05, 2016
Thank you for the great review We appreciate you sharing your experience with all our future guest. If there is anything we can do to improve your next stay please let us know. Thank You Sincerely Bharti Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

efficient, comfortable, and convenient location

By

October 18, 2016

perfect stop after 7 hour drive from SoCal and much more reasonable than staying in San Francisco. Convenient location, relaxed environment, clean rooms, friendly staff, and breakfast included.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Hi There out in Anaheim California Thank you for a great review on our hotel. We appreciate you sharing your experience with all our future guest. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Two week stay was great.....

By

October 15, 2016

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for two weeks for company business. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable . The breakfast was great every morning with a variety of things to eat. There was a problem with slow internet and poor television reception but other then that it was a excellent stay and I would recommend it to anyone who needs a great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 19, 2016
Hi there Thank you for the great review on our hotel. We appreciate you sharing with all our future guest. e are working on the internet connections and hopefully will be able to get better TV signal for you soon. Please do not hesitate to call if there is anything else we can do to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

bad experience

By

September 27, 2016

very noisy after midnite, it last for more than an hour til i 3 am that i had to call complain from front desk.then i can hear all noise outside from my window.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 04, 2016
Hello there Thank you for your review. We appreciate you sharing your response with us. I apologize for the noise outside. Sometimes people are not considerate of others especially at that time of the night. We hope you will give us another chance to make your next stay more enjoyable. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less