Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy

3751 N Tracy Blvd , Tracy, California 95304

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 639 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

639reviews

  • 5 Stars
    422
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    15

Excelente lo recomiendo

By

April 27, 2021

Me encanto la limpieza del hotel en general, la
Comodidad de la cama, la precaución en el cuarto de desayunos para evitar la contaminación del virus .
Muy buen servicio del personal en ese hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 23, 2021

club

Love the staff and this is literally right off the 205 between San Francisco and Sacramento. I brought my twin grandsons and their parents and we had a blast in the pool. Thank you so much for being fabulous and accommodating to our entire family.

Read More
Read Less

Joseph Duncan

By

April 22, 2021

club

Wonderful place to stay. Everyone who worked here did well and helped mate sure you’re stay was as easy and comfortable as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, gym and nice enployees

By

April 21, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. Employees were very nice. Good breakfast choices.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

April 21, 2021

club

Very clean and nice room. Very nice staff. Entry to hotel is a bit odd - pull in between gas stations. I didn’t eat breakfast there so don’t know about that. I thought for a slow season it was overpriced. I was automatically signed up for the rewards program. I should be asked if I would like to sigh up for that.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

April 16, 2021

Bring back the cinnamon rolls. We’ve suffered enough!

Read More
Read Less

A little noisy but comfortable

By

April 15, 2021

club

Stayed here for 1 night in April 2021. The hotel is clean comfortable and feels safe. The only issue I had was road noise. The main road is a bit noisy in to most of the late evening hours and early morning. Other than that, the hotel was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great accommodations.

By

April 09, 2021

club

I was assigned at the least minute to go and conduct a training class in Tracy, Ca. I reserved a room and boy was I surprise at my room. Great job!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean atmosphere and friendly staff

By

April 08, 2021

Holiday Inn Express has been my go to when I need a place to stay, I can always count on a clean room and friendly staff. The breakfast and hot coffee is excellent and quick. If I forget my comb or toothbrush they usually have me covered. I also like the fact that there is usually one nearby where ever I go.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant hotel near Tracy CA center city and highway

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

pleasant stay. Friendly staff, and comfortable bed. Good business accommodation.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente habitacion

By

March 16, 2021

club

Una habitación muy amplia, cómoda y limpia, todo estaba en perfectas condiciones, muy buen servicio

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 11, 2021

club

The rooms are large and clean. The bed is comfortable and the bathroom is great but most importantly the staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less