Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 214 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Excellent accommodations

By

April 17, 2017

The room was very large. The bed was comfortable, especially the pillows. The bathroom had the shower and toilet separate from the sink which is very helpful.
The lighting was good, but I would suggest plugs for the computer and cell phone attached to the lights like I have seen in other hotels.
The room was very quiet.
The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices of great food. The servers kept checking the food and re-supplying.
The Internet service was iffy later in the evening, but fine in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Tracy Holiday Inn Express

By

April 09, 2017

Overall value and cleanliness makes Holiday Inn an easy choice when you need a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

April 08, 2017

Comfy n cozy friendly stall. Clean n tight I'll be back on another trip

Read More
Read Less

Good travel hotel

By

April 08, 2017

club

Conveniently located, clean, tasty breakfast, good price. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel to Tracy every couple of months. We tried other hotels in the area but found Holiday Inn Express to be the most accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was easy access to the freeway

By

April 07, 2017

Basically the staff was outstanding, very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean ,was there for business,.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

April 05, 2017

Clean. Well maintained. Good value and really great breakfast. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less

business

By

April 02, 2017

club

Besides the hotel staff not knowing how to properly handle a direct bill that is not on their letterhead, I had a decent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 29, 2017

club

I received friendly service from the front desk. The breakfast was always hot and fully stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Palumbo review

By

March 22, 2017

The Hotel was very clean, employees were helpful, nice and pleasant. Rooms were clean, restrooms were also very clean. I had a very pleasant stay. I love this hotel. I have stayed there at least 9 times in the last 3 years.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and clean room

By

March 20, 2017

hotel was clean staff was friendly food was good room was well lit and very fuctional and was just what I needed to get my work done and get a good nights rest. I will stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and shared your experience with our future guest.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, If there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable please let us know. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Overall what I expected

By

March 20, 2017

club

Only thing I would change would to be find a way to make breakfast a little more interesting. Sometimes I stay at places a week at a time and it would be nice if it was changed up a little bit.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and shared your experience with our future guest.  It's something our staff takes great pride in, If you have any suggestions in changing out food items at the breakfast bar we would love to hear them. If we can do anything else to make your next stay even more enjoyable please let us know. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Very nice room

By

March 17, 2017

club

Very nice room very clean very quiet I had a mini suite the bed was a little hard but once you got in it was super comfortable and I was staying there alone and I was very at ease so I would definitely recommend it again as I will be staying there my next time in Tracy

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, Igf there is anything we can do to make your next stay even more enjoyable please let us know. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less