Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy

3751 N Tracy Blvd , Tracy, California 95304

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 711 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    471
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    16

Comfortable and large room

By

July 04, 2022

Our room in the hotel was very roomy, the most space I've been to for similar type hotels, i.e. business style hotel. Maybe because the location was not in a heavily populated area but we had lots of room for our things, and there was even a separate private room for the toilet. Overall an excellent experience for an overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, clean rooms

By

June 20, 2022

The holiday inn in Tracy is excellent. Staff was nice and polite, all of my questions were answered and service was great. From check in to check out I was greeted with a smile. Little things like that adds up and helps guests to feel at ease. Hope these staff gets a raise.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good

By

June 13, 2022

This is by far the most wonderful experience of a hotel stay with this price range. The staffs are friendly and nice. The hotel is clean and the room is clean and comfortable. I especially like the hooks on the wall that I can hang my towels.

Read More
Read Less

When you have to visit Tracy....

By

June 12, 2022

We had to travel to Tracy due to a death in the family. I despise that town, but if you have to be there, this hotel makes it at least a little more bearable. The free breakfast every day saved us about $200 in the week we were there. I wish there was more variety on the food and I wish the woman putting it out was better about keeping up with everything (on multiple days we had to ask for more food because the trays were empty or more coffee because both urns were empty), but the food they do serve is good. The front desk staff are stellar! Always helpful and smiling.

So while I don't ever plan to be in that town again, I do recommend this hotel to any unfortunate soul who has to be there.

Read More
Read Less

Staff and food

By

June 09, 2022

The staff was very helpful and courteous. The breakfast what great each morning. I will definitely stay here again when I travel to Tracy.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room comfortable bed an awesome security

By

May 09, 2022

Upon arrival I was greeted with smiles, by polite staff. They were busy however they keep the check in line moving freely. Room were nice and clean, and not far from a door.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 23, 2022

My stay at Holiday Inn Express was great. The room was clean, quite, and comfortable. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a nice spread.

Read More
Read Less

Tracy

By

February 01, 2022

Outstanding property with good service all around.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to relax

By

December 08, 2021

club

This hotel room was clean and fresh. The staff was nice and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Great, but could be better.

By

December 01, 2021

club

I honestly enjoyed my one night stay although there may have been a couple of unfortunate events. The hotel itself was very clean and comfortable. They follow social distancing mandates, as well as, provide hand sanitizer stations throughout the hotel itself. Unfortunately I had loud and rude neighbors, although we ignored them, they created a very large ruckus that staff seemed to have trouble maintaining. The second thing was the capability of cable services and remote/tv functionality. It was hard to used and honestly pretty much didn’t work at all haha. Last was the notifying staff in advanced for late check out. The front desk did not like what I asked and continued to give attitude. Overall it was a good stay, but could be better.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

November 27, 2021

Maids were quiet while cleaning. Breakfast was good and hotel is in good location. Rooms were clean and water pressure in shower excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

November 27, 2021

platinumelite

What a wonderful experience, I was referred and everything that I was told about staying at the holiday Inn was true, I cannot believe the awesome breakfast that comes with the stay, I can’t wait till my next stay with holiday inn

Read More
Read Less