Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy

3751 N Tracy Blvd , Tracy, California 95304

Ada
pertanyaan?
HUBUNGI KAMI
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,4

berdasarkan 614 ulasan
90%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

614ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    402
  • 4 Bintang
    128
  • 3 Bintang
    51
  • 2 Bintang
    18
  • 1 Bintang
    15

Todos los trabajadores son muy colaboradores

By

Desember 08, 2020

club

Cada uno de los que ahí labora se preocupa por que todo esté muy bien

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice property

By

Desember 07, 2020

platinumelite

I like this hotel. Staff is very nice and helpful. I have been going here for years and nice when people remember you. Breakfast service was handled very nicely with everything going on.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

on the way

By

Desember 04, 2020

club

the people were friendly and the hotel is maintained. With the Covid -19 rampant, could not ask for much more

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable each visit

By

Desember 02, 2020

Other than the ridiculous activity on my floor between a few rooms, it was a nice stay but banging on doors for hours is unacceptable and definitely will be a factor of whether I stay here again

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

best Hotel location in Tracy

By

November 25, 2020

always professional staff, clean accommodations, plenty of parking. I feel safe here during this pandemic with the measures the staff go to ensure minimal risk of transmission.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very comfortable bed, Great over all service, Friendly, professional

By

November 17, 2020

club

Very comfortable experience...Next time will try a handicapped
room as regular room bathroom is a littlie difficult to manage at our age, and with disabilities.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel, only downside is bed.

By

November 15, 2020

club

Great hotel. Very clean, great staff, excellent service. The only downside for me was what I would consider a very, very, very firm bed. Way to firm for me which made sleeping a little more difficult. If you like firm beds this hotel is nearly perfect

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Average Place

By

November 10, 2020

platinumelite

Clean enough. Look like it was remodeled but a lot of wear and tear. Nice folks at the front desk. A decent place for a night.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very Clean

By

November 03, 2020

club

Trusted property for cleanliness, safety, and comfort

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean and modern

By

Oktober 27, 2020

A very clean, modern, and spacious room. I was very surprised with how beautiful the room looked. The bed was also very comfortable. Definitely recommend

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

I will go back

By

Oktober 21, 2020

It was a comfortable stay. The staff were polite and helpful. They serve full breakfast and have a pool guest can use all while following covid-19 safety policy to keep guest safe.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

If you are worried about covid, do not stay here

By

Oktober 16, 2020

House keepers do not wear masks, night time staff at the front desks do not either. I asked about this and the front desk clerk started trying to argue with me. No apologies and honestly I’m a spire member. Will not be back!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit