Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 220 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

220reviews

  • 5 Stars
    139
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Nice stay.

By

24 May 2017

club

Comfortable room and nice entryway. Front desk staff excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Lobby

By

10 May 2017

It smelled like someone cooking a curry dish or Indian dishes.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Wifi on the third floor

By

04 May 2017

The wifi on the third floor was non existent. I don't know about the other floors but my coworker stayed in a different room on the third floor and could not access the wifi either. I told the front desk and they informed me they planned to update the wifi at a later date. I wish they had told me before they put me on the third floor, I would have gladly stayed at a lower level. Also the fitness center could use some updating. The treadmill was very old and there were no sanitizing wipes.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

03 May 2017

club

Loved everything about the hotel. Just wish the pool was heated. It was freezing cold water.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed, breakfast and hot tub

By

02 May 2017

club

I find this Holiday Inn Express comfortable and friendly. The beds and bedding are super comfortable....one of my favorite things to indulge in. My husband LOVES the hot tub and we go in every night we are there. I wish the pool was heated year round, but I still jump from hot tub to cold pool. Breakfast in consistent with other Holiday Inn Express.....I look forward to the cinnamon buns.

Read More
Read Less

Rooms clean - wifi bad

By

25 April 2017

Rooms are clean but wifi is terrible, it's not been working good one single time during those 2 months I've stayed total(5different rooms). 2 gas stations right outside the hotel and a Denny's across the street. Comfy beds, showers with great water pressure, overall a good place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

17 April 2017

The room was very large. The bed was comfortable, especially the pillows. The bathroom had the shower and toilet separate from the sink which is very helpful.
The lighting was good, but I would suggest plugs for the computer and cell phone attached to the lights like I have seen in other hotels.
The room was very quiet.
The breakfast was excellent with lots of choices of great food. The servers kept checking the food and re-supplying.
The Internet service was iffy later in the evening, but fine in the morning.

Read More
Read Less

Tracy Holiday Inn Express

By

09 April 2017

Overall value and cleanliness makes Holiday Inn an easy choice when you need a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

08 April 2017

Comfy n cozy friendly stall. Clean n tight I'll be back on another trip

Read More
Read Less

Good travel hotel

By

08 April 2017

club

Conveniently located, clean, tasty breakfast, good price. We always stay at Holiday Inn Express when we travel to Tracy every couple of months. We tried other hotels in the area but found Holiday Inn Express to be the most accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel was easy access to the freeway

By

07 April 2017

Basically the staff was outstanding, very helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean ,was there for business,.

Read More
Read Less

Great value!

By

05 April 2017

Clean. Well maintained. Good value and really great breakfast. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Read Less