Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy

3751 N Tracy Blvd , Tracy, California 95304

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 671 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    441
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    16

My go to hotel when in Tracy, Ca!

By

12 September 2021

friendly, professional, accommodating staff overall. Room is clean, comfortable bed and good complimentary breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

10 September 2021

We always stay here on our visits to Tracy, 1-3 times a year. The remodel is great (however they somehow forgot to replace the dirty carpet in the elevator) and we do love the breakfast. Hope they bring back the pancake maker soon. Had a couple of maintenance issues in my room this time but that is very very unusual. We've never had problems in the past. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

PROBLEM

By

09 September 2021

TAKE CARE OF THE PROBLEM GUESTS THAT ARE FIGHTING AND CAUSING EXCESS NOISE AND JUMPING ON THE FLOOR AND MAKING IT HARD TO SLEEP

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 September 2021

I was able to feel safe, get a clean room and do the business I needed to do while in the area.

Read More
Read Less

It feels like home.

By

03 September 2021

club

I come to this place every other month. It feels like home when my wife and I stay here. The staff remembers us and treats us very well. I can't think of a complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and cozy

By

29 August 2021

Staff is friendly and check in is quick. Hotel has security at night in parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

26 August 2021

It is a great stay every time we stay. The staff is helpful and takes care of any issues I may have

Read More
Read Less

An Oasis in Tracy

By

23 August 2021

This is a convenient place to stay and a cut above most other offerings in the area. The reception person was very helpful and it's nice to have a full breakfast as no other local hotels offer that. There is some road noise from 205 depending on which side of the hotel you're on. All in all you can't really do better in Tracy.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Tracy

By

16 August 2021

club

Good location, easy to get to. Inviting lobby. Friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable rooms. Would like to have had softer towels in room.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanest Hotel Around!

By

14 August 2021

This hotel surpassed my expectations in several areas. For starters, the check in process was quick and simple. Upon arrival to my room, I was pleased at all the space, storage, and amenities. The cleanliness of the room was impeccable!! Furthermore, the lighting in the room was very bright with switches in convenient places. Being that my room faced the front parking lot, I had my shades down so the lighting made up for the natural sunlight which I appreciated.
Staff is pleasant and friendly, respecting my privacy and answering my questions.
I must say I look forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay

By

14 August 2021

We stay here a few times a year. Always welcoming and clean. Rooms are comfortable & relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

10 STARS

By

04 August 2021

platinumelite

Phenomal. One of the best Holiday Exspress locations

Read More
Read Less