Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 273 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

273reviews

  • 5 Stars
    173
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Cops called, bad food, smelly hotel

By

18 October 2017

club

Need I say more? Need I say more? Need I say more?

Read More
Read Less

Alles in Ordnung

By

10 October 2017

club

Alles in Ordnung gewesen
Werde das nächste mal wenn ich wieder beruflich in dergegend bin dort bleiben

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room

By

03 October 2017

Nice open roomy room. Close to the freeway and love that they give a late checkout of 2pm. Would recommend for families. Overall clean rooms and excellent gym to get you a great workout on the go.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 September 2017

club

Had a great stay with no problems. Was there for almost two months training.

Read More
Read Less

Soccer Weekend

By

29 September 2017

club

My son and I were in Tracy for a soccer tournament and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. We found it comfortable and relaxing place to come back to between games and at night. With early games on both Saturday and Sunday, it was very convenient to have breakfast right there ready to go with a wide variety of things to satisfy my son's teenage appetite.

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane IRMA

By

20 September 2017

club

I was able to stay several different nights. I hope I accumulated my points for both stays.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn

By

07 September 2017

club

The hotel is located in between two gas stations..boring area..rooms are okay really thin walls could hear my neighbors, breakfast was ok same everyday, hotel staff was alrite didn't do anything special..one guy though that worked nights he was the only saving grace because he helped me when I was locked out..I would recommend only if they make the rooms less noisy

Read More
Read Less

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

By

07 September 2017

club

One of the best hotels I've stayed at. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

I've traveled lots and booked rooms at plenty 5 star, high end hotels. So? Its easy for me compare between many hotels.

This hotel's customer satisfaction driven service team far exceeded any other hotel services I've experienced.

We booked Holiday Inn becuase it was the closest hotel to our wedding venue and based off online reviews, choosing this hotel was a no brainer.

Let me say, the staff is amazing here, they are sweet, caring and all about their customer service. Our guests nearly booked all their rooms, and everyone had such great things to say about their stay.

If your looking for a relaxing, and fairly priced hotel in Tracy, consider booking here! You'll have a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great accommodations.

By

06 September 2017

club

Great service! Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay at the hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

30 August 2017

club

We had a very large group of adults and kids and all staff were friendly and helpful. This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and we will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Team Hotel

By

30 August 2017

We stay here as a team whenever playing in the valley. They take care of us! Great service, great breakfast. Highly reccomended for teams.

Read More
Read Less

Just how the example say: comfortable and excellent customer service

By

30 August 2017

club

Would strongly recommend this holiday inn, clean room excellent customer service, fast and friendly, thanks again for an excelent stay.

Read More
Read Less