Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 196 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean/Good breakfast

By

10 February 2017

club

It was good experience. Rooms were clean. Internet was working. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Just little bit expensive.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Thank you Sandy from Alberta We appreciate you sharing your experience with our future guest. Thank you for having great faith in our hotel. If we can do anything to improve your next stay please let us know. Thank You Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable.

By

09 February 2017

club

As always the hotel, room and pool were very clean. The staff was very friendly and I was greeted with a warm smile and pleasant hello as soon as I walked in the door. The staff made sure we had everything we needed and the breakfast in the morning was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 February 2017
Hello there Thank you for a great review. We appreciate you sharing your great experience with all our future guest. My staff are motivated to work harder when they see positive feedback from guest. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your next stay with us. Thank You Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

stay

By

08 February 2017

club

Would not recommend staying here. Will be sharing my experience with the person who schedules our travel

Posted byHotelStaff
08 February 2017
Hello There I apologize for u having a bad experience at our hotel. Without any info I cannot improve it. Please let us know what happened so we can correct this issue. Thank you Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

29 January 2017

Upon arrive the power was out at the hotel, the girl at the desk manually checked us in and got us our keys and we went to dinner and upon arrive again the power was back on

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Hello there Thank you so much for the great review. My staff work that much harder when they see people notice their hard work. We appreciate you sharing with the future guest your positive feedback about our hotel. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your future stay here. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

29 January 2017

Power was out when we arrived but the staff was awsome

Posted byHotelStaff
31 January 2017
Hi There I am glad you got the welcome treatment by my staff. Thank you for recognizing the staff's hard work. If we can do anything to improve your next stay here please let us know. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

22 January 2017

club

Nice people, clean, modern room and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Hello there Thank u for a great positive review. We appreciate you motivating our staff to enjoy what they do. Please call me if I can do anything to to improve your next stay here. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500 # 518
Read More
Read Less

Great welcoming environment

By

12 January 2017

I've stayed at several Holiday Inn locations throughout central and Northern California and the friendliness of the staff here really makes it the top above all other locations. I was greeted with warm smiles and a very accommodating team of friendly personnel. I highly recommend this location and I will be staying at this location for all my business and leisure visits to the Tracy. Thank you for such a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Hello there Thank you so much for an awesome review. My staff thrive that much more to do a better job each day when they see positive reviews like yours. Please call me if you have any questions. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500 # 518
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

04 January 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable and huge, we wanted to take our bed home with us. Loved the cleanliness of the property.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you so much for a great review. We appreciate you sharing your great experience with our future guest. If you have any advise on making your next stay even better please let me know. ThaNK YOU Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales) 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant experience

By

02 January 2017

club

We were in the area attending the granddaughter's basketball tournament. The team also stayed at the motel. Overall, a very enjoyable trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Hello THERE In Nevada Well Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our hotel with the world. We appreciate great reviews like this. Our staff thrive to work even harder when they see positive feedback like your review. If we can do anything to make your next stay even more enjoyable please let me know. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales) 209-830-8500
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 December 2016

I was on a business trip and the room was direct billed so I am not sure if the value was good or not. The hotel is very clean and easy to access the highway.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Hello there We are glad u enjoyed your stay with us. Also we appreciate you sharing your experience with all our future guest. If we can do anything to improve your next stay please do call us. Thank You Sincerely Bee Patel (Director of Sales) Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500 #518
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

30 November 2016

This hotel and the room we stayed in appeared very clean, although the furnishings were a bit old and even though it was a non-smoking hotel, the room smelled like stale smoke. because of that I thought the nightly rate for this hotel was a bit high. On the plus side, The staff was pleasant and professional and the breakfast was very good.

Posted byCustomerCare
10 December 2016
Dear Ontheroadtwo, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our staff pleasant and professional and our breakfast very good. On the other hand, we are sorry for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to the condition of the room assigned to you. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express a good place to stay

By

29 November 2016

club

The staff at Holiday Inn Express, especially in Tracy, CA; are surprisingly very good and accommodating to their guests. They work with the guest to make sure your needs are met. The facilities are very good also and comfortable and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 January 2017
Thank you for a great review. We appreciate you sharing your good experience with our future guest. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500 # 518
Read More
Read Less