Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 273 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

273Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    173
  • 4 Sterne
    57
  • 3 Sterne
    26
  • 2 Sterne
    10
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Cops called, bad food, smelly hotel

By

18. Oktober 2017

club

Need I say more? Need I say more? Need I say more?

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Alles in Ordnung

By

10. Oktober 2017

club

Alles in Ordnung gewesen
Werde das nächste mal wenn ich wieder beruflich in dergegend bin dort bleiben

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Spacious Room

By

03. Oktober 2017

Nice open roomy room. Close to the freeway and love that they give a late checkout of 2pm. Would recommend for families. Overall clean rooms and excellent gym to get you a great workout on the go.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

30. September 2017

club

Had a great stay with no problems. Was there for almost two months training.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Soccer Weekend

By

29. September 2017

club

My son and I were in Tracy for a soccer tournament and stayed at the Holiday Inn Express. We found it comfortable and relaxing place to come back to between games and at night. With early games on both Saturday and Sunday, it was very convenient to have breakfast right there ready to go with a wide variety of things to satisfy my son's teenage appetite.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hurricane IRMA

By

20. September 2017

club

I was able to stay several different nights. I hope I accumulated my points for both stays.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at holiday inn

By

07. September 2017

club

The hotel is located in between two gas stations..boring area..rooms are okay really thin walls could hear my neighbors, breakfast was ok same everyday, hotel staff was alrite didn't do anything special..one guy though that worked nights he was the only saving grace because he helped me when I was locked out..I would recommend only if they make the rooms less noisy

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

By

07. September 2017

club

One of the best hotels I've stayed at. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

I've traveled lots and booked rooms at plenty 5 star, high end hotels. So? Its easy for me compare between many hotels.

This hotel's customer satisfaction driven service team far exceeded any other hotel services I've experienced.

We booked Holiday Inn becuase it was the closest hotel to our wedding venue and based off online reviews, choosing this hotel was a no brainer.

Let me say, the staff is amazing here, they are sweet, caring and all about their customer service. Our guests nearly booked all their rooms, and everyone had such great things to say about their stay.

If your looking for a relaxing, and fairly priced hotel in Tracy, consider booking here! You'll have a great stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great accommodations.

By

06. September 2017

club

Great service! Very clean and comfortable. Will definitely stay at the hotel again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay!

By

30. August 2017

club

We had a very large group of adults and kids and all staff were friendly and helpful. This is the third time we have stayed at this hotel and we will be back!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Team Hotel

By

30. August 2017

We stay here as a team whenever playing in the valley. They take care of us! Great service, great breakfast. Highly reccomended for teams.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Just how the example say: comfortable and excellent customer service

By

30. August 2017

club

Would strongly recommend this holiday inn, clean room excellent customer service, fast and friendly, thanks again for an excelent stay.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen