Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy

3751 N Tracy Blvd , Tracy, KALIFORNIEN 95304

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 675 Bewertungen
91%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

675Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    444
  • 4 Sterne
    142
  • 3 Sterne
    53
  • 2 Sterne
    20
  • 1 Sterne
    16

nice stay

By

27. September 2021

platinumelite

overall nice stay, no issues things went smoothly. Would recommend again

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice

By

21. September 2021

club

Confortable and clean.
Very good customer service.
Easy to check in and attentive service in the
Breakfast area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Below Average Holiday Inn Express

By

21. September 2021

club

The location is convenient to the Legacy Fields Complex. The maintenance of the rooms is below average. The staff is nice.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall, a good hotel

By

21. September 2021

platinumelite

The room was clean and beds were comfortable. The coffee maker in the room was helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

My go to hotel when in Tracy, Ca!

By

12. September 2021

friendly, professional, accommodating staff overall. Room is clean, comfortable bed and good complimentary breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

10. September 2021

We always stay here on our visits to Tracy, 1-3 times a year. The remodel is great (however they somehow forgot to replace the dirty carpet in the elevator) and we do love the breakfast. Hope they bring back the pancake maker soon. Had a couple of maintenance issues in my room this time but that is very very unusual. We've never had problems in the past. I would recommend this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

PROBLEM

By

09. September 2021

TAKE CARE OF THE PROBLEM GUESTS THAT ARE FIGHTING AND CAUSING EXCESS NOISE AND JUMPING ON THE FLOOR AND MAKING IT HARD TO SLEEP

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

05. September 2021

I was able to feel safe, get a clean room and do the business I needed to do while in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

It feels like home.

By

03. September 2021

club

I come to this place every other month. It feels like home when my wife and I stay here. The staff remembers us and treats us very well. I can't think of a complaint.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and cozy

By

29. August 2021

Staff is friendly and check in is quick. Hotel has security at night in parking lot.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Staff

By

26. August 2021

It is a great stay every time we stay. The staff is helpful and takes care of any issues I may have

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

An Oasis in Tracy

By

23. August 2021

This is a convenient place to stay and a cut above most other offerings in the area. The reception person was very helpful and it's nice to have a full breakfast as no other local hotels offer that. There is some road noise from 205 depending on which side of the hotel you're on. All in all you can't really do better in Tracy.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen