Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 197 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

197Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    123
  • 4 Sterne
    40
  • 3 Sterne
    24
  • 2 Sterne
    7
  • 1 Sterne
    3

No Upgrades

By

25. Februar 2017

Although the rewards overview page states that Platinum Elite + levels include complimentary upgrades subject to availability, I have never been offered such despite having stayed at this hotel for work related purposes more than 50+ days spread out, and knowing that the hotel has had plenty of availability at times. The staff at this hotel does not take the steps to reward loyalty, which makes me question what is the point of participating in the IHG rewards program in lieu of trying another hotel chain.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean/Good breakfast

By

10. Februar 2017

club

It was good experience. Rooms were clean. Internet was working. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Just little bit expensive.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Thank you Sandy from Alberta We appreciate you sharing your experience with our future guest. Thank you for having great faith in our hotel. If we can do anything to improve your next stay please let us know. Thank You Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very clean and comfortable.

By

09. Februar 2017

club

As always the hotel, room and pool were very clean. The staff was very friendly and I was greeted with a warm smile and pleasant hello as soon as I walked in the door. The staff made sure we had everything we needed and the breakfast in the morning was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
12. Februar 2017
Hello there Thank you for a great review. We appreciate you sharing your great experience with all our future guest. My staff are motivated to work harder when they see positive feedback from guest. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your next stay with us. Thank You Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay

By

08. Februar 2017

club

Would not recommend staying here. Will be sharing my experience with the person who schedules our travel

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
08. Februar 2017
Hello There I apologize for u having a bad experience at our hotel. Without any info I cannot improve it. Please let us know what happened so we can correct this issue. Thank you Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

29. Januar 2017

Upon arrive the power was out at the hotel, the girl at the desk manually checked us in and got us our keys and we went to dinner and upon arrive again the power was back on

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Hello there Thank you so much for the great review. My staff work that much harder when they see people notice their hard work. We appreciate you sharing with the future guest your positive feedback about our hotel. Please let us know if we can do anything to improve your future stay here. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great staff

By

29. Januar 2017

Power was out when we arrived but the staff was awsome

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
31. Januar 2017
Hi There I am glad you got the welcome treatment by my staff. Thank you for recognizing the staff's hard work. If we can do anything to improve your next stay here please let us know. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

22. Januar 2017

club

Nice people, clean, modern room and good breakfast.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Hello there Thank u for a great positive review. We appreciate you motivating our staff to enjoy what they do. Please call me if I can do anything to to improve your next stay here. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500 # 518
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great welcoming environment

By

12. Januar 2017

I've stayed at several Holiday Inn locations throughout central and Northern California and the friendliness of the staff here really makes it the top above all other locations. I was greeted with warm smiles and a very accommodating team of friendly personnel. I highly recommend this location and I will be staying at this location for all my business and leisure visits to the Tracy. Thank you for such a great stay.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
27. Januar 2017
Hello there Thank you so much for an awesome review. My staff thrive that much more to do a better job each day when they see positive reviews like yours. Please call me if you have any questions. Thank You Bee Patel Director of Sales 209-830-8500 # 518
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfy bed

By

04. Januar 2017

club

The bed was so comfortable and huge, we wanted to take our bed home with us. Loved the cleanliness of the property.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Thank you so much for a great review. We appreciate you sharing your great experience with our future guest. If you have any advise on making your next stay even better please let me know. ThaNK YOU Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales) 209-830-8500
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant experience

By

02. Januar 2017

club

We were in the area attending the granddaughter's basketball tournament. The team also stayed at the motel. Overall, a very enjoyable trip.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. Februar 2017
Hello THERE In Nevada Well Thank you very much for sharing your experience at our hotel with the world. We appreciate great reviews like this. Our staff thrive to work even harder when they see positive feedback like your review. If we can do anything to make your next stay even more enjoyable please let me know. Sincerely Bee Patel Director of Sales) 209-830-8500
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great service

By

13. Dezember 2016

I was on a business trip and the room was direct billed so I am not sure if the value was good or not. The hotel is very clean and easy to access the highway.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. Dezember 2016
Hello there We are glad u enjoyed your stay with us. Also we appreciate you sharing your experience with all our future guest. If we can do anything to improve your next stay please do call us. Thank You Sincerely Bee Patel (Director of Sales) Holiday Inn Express Tracy CA 209-830-8500 #518
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Passing through

By

30. November 2016

This hotel and the room we stayed in appeared very clean, although the furnishings were a bit old and even though it was a non-smoking hotel, the room smelled like stale smoke. because of that I thought the nightly rate for this hotel was a bit high. On the plus side, The staff was pleasant and professional and the breakfast was very good.

Veröffentlicht vonCustomerCare
10. Dezember 2016
Dear Ontheroadtwo, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We are pleased to know that you found our staff pleasant and professional and our breakfast very good. On the other hand, we are sorry for the shortfalls you have encountered with regards to the condition of the room assigned to you. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. It is always hugely motivating when one takes the time and trouble to acknowledge or give points for improvement. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you once again for your valuable comment, and if you might have any suggestions that will contribute to enhancing your stay, please do not hesitate to contact us. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen