Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit - Utica

45555 Utica Park Blvd. , Utica, Michigan 48315

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1080 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1080opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    629
  • 4 Estrellas
    238
  • 3 Estrellas
    91
  • 2 Estrellas
    61
  • 1 Estrellas
    61

Great stay!

By

03 diciembre 2021

Absolutely wonderful! Well set up with great accommodations and didn't need to ask for anything.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Get Away

By

28 noviembre 2021

Everything about my stay was excellent. I was greeted by staff at check-in. I slept in a comfortable bed. I relaxed and enjoyed my mini vacation.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn express

By

24 noviembre 2021

every thing was great thank you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Washington MI

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

Buena estancia, solo que en el gimnasio no encontré toallas sanitizantes y el dispensador de agua estaba vacío, los dispensadores de alcohol estaban vacíos.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A “Meh” experience

By

20 noviembre 2021

It was apparent that the renovations done to IHG hotels were done in the distant past

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

From the person who took our reservation, to check-in and, check-out plus, problems with room, the front desk was exemplary. The breakfast attendant would, charitably, be rated a two.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

20 noviembre 2021

club

Nice room, friendly staff. Very helpful staff. A lot of parking and lighted parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff didn’t want us there

By

17 noviembre 2021

club

The hotel staff kicked us out of the lobby before quiet hours at the urging of local police. We were finishing dinner and sharing soup recipes over a beer while our daughters were in their rooms for hockey curfew and an early game the following morning.
Trash overflowed in the rooms with not cleaning service for three nights we were there for a tournament. Mold rimmed the tubs in the bathroom. Mud tracked hall carpeting looked newer, though as if it hadn’t been cleaned since installation.
Overall, though, it was several members of the front desk whose unprovoked hostility, for everything from late checkout to extra towels, was astounding.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and great staff

By

16 noviembre 2021

Great staff! One guy that was working the desk came running outside because he saw a couple things wrong with my boys new sport coat. He gave his knowledge and preformed the work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!

By

14 noviembre 2021

club

This was the DIRTIEST Holiday Inn I have ever stayed in. My trip was a business trip, so I couldn't change my reservation, but had this been a personal trip, there is no way I would have stayed here. The hallway floors were filthy, and so was the room. The floors, walls, and curtains were filthy. The curtains and one comforter was stained. The shower curtain was torn. It was very loud, I could hear everything in the hallway and stairway by my room, along with whatever was going on above. The breakfast was horrible too... The food was cold and tasted like rubber, couldn't even eat it. The orange juice was good though, LoL. Anyone who gives this hotel a good review is lying. Do not stay here, I would have rather slept in my car. I chose Holiday Inn because I thought their brand had high standards, that's clearly not the case for all Holiday Inn hotels... so beware anyone who is choosing hotels based on the name... I know I learned my lesson.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fine

By

11 noviembre 2021

club

Breakfast was amazing. Everything else was acceptable but not anything special. Good value for the area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent customer service

By

11 noviembre 2021

The staff was courteous and patient and really tried to help. The problem was that they were short of staff. My room was never cleaned even though I asked several times. Had to get sheets and towels several times. Garbage was never picked up even though I asked several times.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información